/ / كيفية حفظ شائعة

كيفية حفظ شائعة

كل يوم ونحن دائما استخدام لآذاننا،ولكن لم نكن نعرف كيفية الرعاية بشكل صحيح لآذانهم. وهذا هو مثل جهاز الإحساس مهم! عالم بدون صوت مختلف تماما، والناس الذين فقدوا سمعهم، يعرف قيمة له.

يرجى قراءة بعناية هذه النصائح حول كيفية الاعتناء بشكل صحيح من آذانهم. وهذه التوصيات يخلصك من الرحلات غير الضرورية إلى الطبيب والمساعدة حفظ السمع وحتى الشيخوخة.

كيفية تقديم الرعاية الصحيحة للآذان

  1. التوقف عن استخدام مسحات القطن
    أولا، شمع الأذن يلعب دورا مهما في حمايةالصيوان ضد الأمراض والإصابات. الشخص السليم لديه كمية معينة من الشمع في آذان باستمرار. باستخدام قطعة من القطن لتنظيف أذنيك، كنت تدفع في الواقع شمع الأذن الى مزيد من قناة الأذن إلى طبلة الأذن.

    في أسوأ الأحوال، فإنه يمكن أن يسبب الضررالصماخ السمعي الخارجي. ليست هناك حاجة لتسلق باستمرار في آذان وإزالة شمع الأذن. هذه عملية التكيف بشكل طبيعي من أقل لك تهيج الأذن، وسوف تنتج أصغر مجموعة من الكبريت. للحفاظ على الأذن الخارجية نظيفة، والألغام جيد أنه أثناء السباحة. فإنه سيتم توفير آذان ظهور اشعاعا دون ضرر على الصحة.

  2. براعم القطن

  3. استخدام الزيوت الطبيعية الخاصة بك
    إذا كنت تشعر بأن لديك المتراكمة في أذنك جداالكثير من الكبريت، في محاولة لمسحها مع النفط. وضع قطعة من القطن مغموسة في مجال النفط في قناة الأذن لمدة 10-20 دقيقة. للوقاية من بئر لتنفيذ هذا الإجراء مرة واحدة في الأسبوع. إمالة رأسك إلى السترونتيوم وضرب بلطف الأذن، فإنه سيتم تسريع انتاج الكبريت الراكدة.
  4. الصوف في الأذن

  5. رؤية الطبيب
    وبطبيعة الحال، يتعين على الخبير من وقت لآخروأذنيك. السماح يلاحظ الطبيب، كان كل شيء في النظام مع السمع وتجري أحيانا التلاعب بسيطة - ينظف قناة الأذن، ويزيل الصملاخ مادة شمعية. ليس من الضروري للتعامل مع إزالتها في المنزل، لأنك يمكن أن يضر بشكل خطير نفسك لعدم.
  6. طبيب البهجة

  7. استخدام سماعات الرأس آمنة
    إلى أذنيك تبقى حساسة وآذان -نظيفة، أقل سماعات الاستخدام، التي تخترق عميقا في الأذن. وهو جسم غريب أن يهيج الأذن، ويجعلها تفرز المزيد من الشمع ويبلد السمع. أفضل لشراء سماعة الرأس، تحتاج إلى وضعه على الأذن الخارجية، فهي أكثر أمانا، أو استخدام البديل من كل من سماعات الرأس.
  8. سماعات آمنة

حماية السمع من الشباب! وراء حاجة إلى آذان أيضا أن ننظر بعناية، لا ننسى لهم. لك آذان سوف تكون ممتنة جدا لهذه الرعاية - لم يكن لديك للذهاب إلى الأطباء.

أخبر أصدقاءك عن هذه نصائح قيمة من شأنها أن توفر آذانهم صحية!

البرامج ذات الصلة:

/ How to protect your ears

How to protect your hearing

Every day we use our hearing constantly,But absolutely do not know how to properly care for their ears. But this is such an important sense organ! The world without sounds is completely different, people who have lost their hearing know the price.

Read these tips carefully on how to take good care of your ears. These recommendations will save you from unnecessary trips to the doctor and help To save one's ears To old age.

How to properly care for the ears

  1. Stop using cotton buds
    First, earwax plays an important role in protectingAuricles from infections and injuries. A healthy person has a certain amount of earwax in the ears permanently. Using a cotton swab to clear your ears, you are actually pushing the earwax further into the ear canal, to the eardrum.

    In the worst case, it can lead to damageExternal auditory canal. There is no need to constantly climb in your ears and remove earwax. This is naturally adjustable process, the less you will irritate the ear, the less sulfur will produce the body. To keep my outer ear clean, well my it when swimming. This will provide the ears a radiant appearance without harm to health.

  2. cotton buds

  3. Use natural oils
    If you feel that the ear has accumulated too muchA lot of sulfur, try to clean it with oil. Put a cotton swab soaked in oil in the ear canal for 10-20 minutes. For prevention it is good to do this procedure once a week. Tilt your head to the side and gently slap on the ear, this will speed up the release of stagnant sulfur.
  4. Cotton wool in the ear

  5. Visit the doctor
    Of course, a specialist is needed from time to timeAnd your ears. Let the doctor see if everything is in order with your hearing organs and sometimes conduct some simple manipulations - flushes the ear canal, removes sulfur plugs. Do not deal with their removal at home, because you can seriously harm yourself for inability.
  6. Cheerful doctor

  7. Use secure headphones
    So that your hearing remains sensitive, and your ears -Clean, use less earphones, which penetrate deeply into the auricle. This is a foreign object that irritates the ear, causes it to produce more earwax and dulls the ear. It is better to buy headphones that need to be worn on the outer ear, they are much safer, or alternate the use of both headphones.
  8. Secure headphones

Be careful of hearing from a young age! Careful for the ears, do not forget about them. Yours Ears Will be very grateful for such care - doctors will not have to go.

Tell your friends about these valuable tips that will save their ears healthy!

Related: