/ / النباتات المنزلية مفيدة

النباتات المنزلية مفيدة

عادة تزيين المباني النباتات المعروفة معأقدم العصور. بالإضافة إلى وظيفة جمالية، والذي تم تنفيذه بنجاح الدفيئات الزراعية المحلية قد عرفت دائما وخصائص مفيدة أخرى البيت نمت وقد أصبح هذا الجمال تقليد.

والحقيقة أن بعض النباتات المنزليةتأثير مفيد على نوعية الهواء في الأماكن المغلقة والتنظيف وaromatiziruya ذلك. مصممي الديكور الداخلي الحديث تستخدم أيضا النباتات ليس فقط لتزيين المباني، ولكن أيضا لتحسين نوعية الهواء في نفوسهم.

مكيفات الهواء، وبطبيعة الحال، وتنظيفتطهير الهواء في الغرف، ولكنها ليست قادرة على جعله مفيد للصحة. ولكن النباتات الخضراء تنبعث في الهواء المواد المتطايرة والتي، حتى في تركيزات صغيرة قادرة ليس فقط ل تنقية الأجواء بواسطة الكائنات الحية الدقيقة الضارة، ولكن أيضا لتحسين رفاهية الشعب.

محطات لتنقية الهواء.

  1. sansevieriya
    كما يطلق عليه هو نبات شعبيا، لغة Teschin. ل houseplant هذا هو واحد من تنقية الهواء الأكثر فعالية. أنها قادرة على تصفية وجعل الفورمالديهايد مؤذية، هي جزء من العديد من مواد التنظيف المستخدمة من قبلنا في الحياة اليومية.
  2. sansevieriya

  3. التين الهندي
    إنه نبات شائع جدا بتصفية العديد من الملوثات، مثل الفورمالديهايد، الذي تم العثور عليه في السجاد والأثاث، وأكثر من ذلك - ثلاثي كلور البنزين و.
  4. التين الهندي

  5. أقحوان
    البنزين تصفيتها الحالي عادة في المواد اللاصقة والدهانات والبلاستيك والمنظفات.
  6. أقحوان

  7. صبر
    إنه نبات ينتمي إلى عائلة من العصارة، متواضع جدا في النمو. كما يمكن أن يكون حليف موثوق به في الكفاح ضد الفورمالديهايد والبنزين.
  8. صبر

  9. خيزران
    خيزران قادرة على القتال مع المواد الملوثة الموجودة في الزيوت والورنيش.
  10. خيزران

  11. Epipremnum
    Epipremnum مفاجئا لخصائص التطهير لها. بل لعله قادرة على استيعاب الفورمالديهايد من الغاز العادم، لذلك يمكن أن تبقى دافئة في المرآب.
  12. Epipremnum

  13. جربر
    جربر - النباتات المزهرة التي هي المثل الأعلى للإزالة ثلاثي كلور والحاضر في كثير من الأحيان في الملابس. وضعه في غرفة مع خزانة أو في غرفة النوم، ولكن نأخذ في الاعتبار: جربر يتطلب الكثير من الضوء. هو بين عشية وضحاها أفضل لإزالته من الغرفة التي تنام في الليل، وهذا المصنع هو فعال جدا يمتص الأكسجين.
  14. جربر

  15. كلنكوة
    كلنكوة لا يمكن تزيين الغرفة فقط، ولكن أيضاقادرة على تنظيف الهواء من الفورمالديهايد. مصادر في المنازل والمكاتب: دخان التبغ، مواقد الغاز، وبعض الرذاذ والمواد الهلامية وaromasvechi، والسجاد ... في سلسلة من محطة تصفية كلنكوة لا يأخذ المكان الأكثر بروزا، ولكن هذه الميزة له هو التعويض عن تحسد عليه متواضع والمتساهلة للشروط الثقافة.
  16. كلنكوة

  17. زنبق السلام
    تحارب تماما مع المركبات العضوية المتطايرة الأكثر شيوعا مثل البنزين، والفورمالديهايد، وثلاثي كلور، وإنما هو أيضا فعالة مع التولوين، والزايلين.
  18. زنبق السلام

  19. Chlorophytum
    نظرا لأوراق الشجر والألوان البيضاء مصنعها كثيفة غير قادرة على تصفية البنزين، أول أكسيد الكربون، والفورمالديهايد والزيلين.
  20. Chlorophytum

كنت أحب قائمة بهذه-التكنولوجية مصنع؟ هؤلاء النباتات المنزلية مشهورة جدا، وربما بعض المتزايدة بالفعل فيمنزلك، لارضاء العين وتعيش في الهواء. نمي منزلك مع الزاوية الخضراء الجديدة من النباتات، لذلك كنت تأخذ الرعاية من صحة جميع الذين يعيشون معك. وبالطبع له.

إبلاغ أصدقائك عن هذه النباتات، والتي تعمل من خلال تصفية الهواء. السماح لها حثهم على إنشاء واحة خضراء في المنزل!

البرامج ذات الصلة:

/ / Useful houseplants

Useful houseplants

The custom of decorating rooms with plants is known fromMost ancient times. In addition to the aesthetic function that domestic greenhouses have successfully performed, other useful properties have always been known, thanks to which Grow at home Such beauty has become a good tradition.

The fact is that some house plantsHave a beneficial effect on indoor air quality, cleaning and flavoring it. Modern interior designers also use plants not only to decorate rooms, but also to improve the air environment in them.

Air cleaners, of course, clean andDisinfect the air in the premises, but they are not yet able to make it useful for health. But green plants release into the air volatile substances, which even in small concentrations can not only Purify the air From harmful microorganisms, but also to improve people's health.

Plants for air purification

  1. Sansevieria
    As this plant is called in the people, teschin language. This indoor plant is one of the most effective for air purification. It is able to filter and make harmless formaldehydes, which are part of many cleaning products used by us in everyday life.
  2. Sansevieria

  3. Ficus
    This very common plant filters out many contaminants such as formaldehyde, which is found in carpets and furniture, and also trichlorethylene and benzene.
  4. Ficus

  5. Chrysanthemums
    Filter benzene, usually present in glue, paints, in plastic and detergents.
  6. Chrysanthemums

  7. aloe
    This plant, belonging to the family of succulents, is very unpretentious when grown. It can also prove to be a reliable ally in the fight against formaldehyde and benzene.
  8. aloe

  9. dracaena
    Dracaena is able to fight with contaminants contained in oils and varnishes.
  10. dracaena

  11. Scindapsus
    Scindapsus is amazing with its cleansing properties. It is even able to absorb formaldehyde from exhaust gases, so it can be kept in a warm garage.
  12. Scindapsus

  13. gerbera
    The gerbera is a flowering plant, ideal forRemoval of trichlorethylene, often present in clothing. Put it in a room with a wardrobe or in the bedroom, but keep in mind: gerbera requires a lot of light. At night it is better to remove it from the room where you sleep, at night this plant very actively absorbs oxygen.
  14. gerbera

  15. Kalanchoe
    Kalanchoe not only can decorate the room, but alsoIt is able to purify the air of formaldehyde. Its sources in apartments and offices: tobacco smoke, gas stoves, some aerosols, gels and aroma-waxes, carpeting ... in the row of filter plants, the Kalanchoe does not occupy the most prominent place, but this feature is more than offset by enviable unpretentiousness and undemanding conditions of cultivation.
  16. Kalanchoe

  17. Spathiphyllum
    Fights perfectly with the most common volatile organic compounds, such as benzene, formaldehyde and trichlorethylene, but is also effective with toluenes and xylenes.
  18. Spathiphyllum

  19. Chlorophytum
    Due to its thick foliage and white flowers, the plant is able to filter benzene, carbon monoxide, formaldehyde and xylene.
  20. Chlorophytum

Did you like the list of these nursing plants? these houseplants Are very well known, perhaps, some already growYou at home, please the eye and refresh the air. Replenish your home green corner with new representatives of the flora, so you will take care of the health of all who live with you. And about his, of course.

Tell your friends about these plants that work by filtering the air. Let them inspire them to create a green oasis at home!

Related: