/ لنقل البلدان /

لنقل البلاد

سوف الوطن أن يكون دائما في قلبك، أينما كنت. حنين، مشاعر التعلق وطنه، ذكريات الطفولة - كل شيء لمس ذلك، انه لشيء رائع ...

ولكن لا أحد يجادل أنه في بعض الأحيان قد يكون من المرغوب فيه مغادرة البلاد من أي وقت مضىالذي أصبح بالنسبة لك وطن ميؤوس منها، البلد الذي لا يمكن أن توفر جميع الذين يشغلون وظائف والشروط اللازمة لحياة طبيعية.
هجرة لفترة طويلة في الأزياء، وليس فقط الكثير من الناس السفر خارج البلاد من طفولته لسنوات عديدة على التوالي. لأن هناك أماكن على الأرض حيث يمكنك الحصول على حياة أفضل.

هذا هو تماما قائمة رائعة، يجب عليكننظر في الأمر، إذا كانت فكرة الانتقال إلى يسيء لك، والاستجابة مع شيء قريب جدا. كنت لا تريد الذهاب إلى أي مكان - فهذا حقك، انظر فقط ما الأماكن الرائعة لتناول الطعام على كبير لنا الكوكب...

البلدان التي تعيش أسعد الناس

  1. كوستاريكا
    كوستاريكا - مكان رائع حقا. هنا سوف تحصل على الصيف التي لا نهاية لها، والشواطئ والغابات المطيرة والطقس الجميل. لا يمكن أن تفشل في ضرب جمال نكهة الطبيعة والثقافة شهية المحلية. أيضا في هذا البلد ليس لديها جيش، والمتوسطات العمر المتوقع 79.3 سنة. لا يكفي، والظروف المعيشية للالسماوية تقريبا.
  2. كوستاريكا

  3. النرويج
    الناتج المحلي الإجمالي النرويجية - واحدة من أعلى المعدلات في العالم. هنا نصيب الفرد سنويا لمدة 54 947. $ أيضا في هذا البلد هو مستوى عال جدا من رضا عن حياتهم كما يتم توفير الناس في جميع الحريات والفرص اللازمة لتحقيق السعادة. نتيجة الاستطلاع تبين أن هؤلاء الناس هم أيضا الثقة جدا - 74٪ من النرويجيين واثقون من أن الآخرين يمكن الثقة.

    على سبيل المثال، في روسيا هذا الرقم من الثقة ليست سوى 27٪. ماذا يمكنني أن أقول؟ ثقة الناس - هذا شيء طيب، وحسن أن نعيش في بلد حيث يمكن تحمله.

  4. النرويج

  5. الدنمارك
    يتمتع سكان الدنماركي الرعاية الطبية المجانية، وتتلقى أيضا إجازة مدفوعة الأجر تمديدها لرعاية الأطفال. هذه القيم الثقافية والمساواة بين الجنسين، فضلا عن الشعور بالمسؤولية ويمكن أن تعزى في كثير من المجالات. مواطني الدنمارك - هم جماهير كبيرة من الدراجات. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، هذا البلد المزدهر لديه ثقافة غنية، وجمالها يفتن.
  6. الدنمارك

  7. فيتنام
    على مدى السنوات ال 20 الماضية، أصبحت فيتنام واحدة من البلدان،أكثر غالبا ما يرتادها السياح. مواطنون الفيتنامية راض عن ما لديهم، والرضا العام في البلاد مرتفع جدا. الشواطئ الجميلة، لذيذ الطعام والسكان المحليين ودية - سوى جزء صغير من الجمال من فيتنام.
  8. فيتنام

  9. كندا
    في كندا، دخل أعلى، حياة أطول والشبكات الاجتماعية يمكن الاعتماد عليها. وبعد ذلك هو تطوير التعليم للغاية.
  10. كندا

  11. كولومبيا
    في كولومبيا يمكنك التمتع بمجموعة متنوعة منطبيعة عدة مناطق مناخية: السافانا والمناخ الجبلي والصحراء والغابات الاستوائية. سوف البن الكولومبي الفوز قلبك وسوف الأعياد الوطنية ملونة تكون أبدا بالملل.
  12. كولومبيا

  13. هولندا
    هولندا توفر لقاطنيها عاليةمستوى الأمان في العمل وظروف العمل الممتازة. في حين أن الهولنديين قادرة على إيجاد التوازن بين وقت الفراغ والعمل، وذلك بسبب ومؤشر رضا حياتهم مرتفع جدا: أن تصل إلى 9 نقاط وفقا لbloomberg.com.
  14. هولندا

  15. بليز
    الشخص الذي سوف يختار مكان إقامته بليز،تكون قادرة على تجربة مباشرة ما هو عليه - أن يكون محاطا أكبر حاجز مرجاني في العالم، وتتمتع بمناخ معتدل طوال العام والمحافظة على نمط حياة "الكاريبي" استرخاء. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، بليز - بلد متعدد الثقافات، حيث كل شيء جدا الحصول على طول جيدا والحصول على جنبا إلى جنب.
  16. بليز

  17. السويد
    وفقا لمجلة فوربس السويد - أفضل خيار لأولئكالذين يرغبون في القيام بأعمال تجارية. هذا البلد يوفر لك فرصة رائعة لتحقيق نفسي ومنظم. بدء عمل تجاري هنا ليست مكلفة للغاية، ويستند إلى ثقافة فردية وعلى درجة عالية من الثقة الشخصية فقط رفع مستوى الرضا عن الحياة في هذا البلد. السويد - الجنة لرجال الأعمال!
  18. السويد

  19. سلفادور
    السلفادور - وليس الهدف الأكثر شعبية بالنسبة للالسياح، ولكن هذا هو بالضبط ما تحتاج إليه، إذا كنت تحب حياة هادئة بسيطة، والشواطئ نصف الفارغة وعدد كبير من فرص العمل غير محققة. مع اقتراب البلاد شعبها ودية، والطعام لذيذ والطبيعة الجميلة.
  20. سلفادور

يمكنك اختيار مكان العيش، والأهم من ذلك - كيف. إذا كنت تشعر بأنك ترغب في محاولة للبقاء في واقع مختلف، في بلد آخر - ولماذا لا؟ لا يقدر بثمن تجربةوكان في اكتساب الخبرات المتنوعة وهو معنى حياتنا. يختار الجميع لأنفسهم، كما تعلمون.

مشاركة مع كل من هذه القائمة ملهمة من البلدان. هذه المعلومات يمكن أن تجعل شخصا ما يعيش التغيير للأفضل!

البرامج ذات الصلة:

/ / Countries to move

Countries for relocation

Your native country will always be in your heart, wherever you are. nostalgia, Feelings of attachment to their native places, childhood memories - all this is so touching, wonderful ...

But no one will argue that sometimes you want to To leave the country forever, Which has become for you a hopeless fatherland, a country that can not provide all people with work and the necessary conditions for a normal life.
emigration For a long time in vogue, not just so many people travel outside the country of their childhood for many years in a row. Because there are places on earth where you can live better.

Here's a pretty impressive list, you shouldTo get acquainted with him, if thoughts of moving hurt you, respond with something very close. You do not want to go anywhere - it's your right, just see what wonderful places there are on our big The planet...

The country where the happiest people live

  1. Costa Rica
    Costa Rica is truly a fabulous place. Here you are waiting for an endless summer, beaches, rainforests and beautiful weather. It can not fail to amaze the beauty of the local nature and the inexpressible cultural flavor. Also in this country there is no army, and life expectancy on average is 79.3 years. Not strange, living conditions are almost heavenly.
  2. Costa Rica

  3. Norway
    The Norwegian GDP is one of the highest in the world. Here per capita a year is about $ 54,947. Also in this country is a very high level of life satisfaction, as people are provided with all the necessary freedoms and opportunities for happiness. As a result of the survey it turned out that these people are also very trustful - 74% of Norwegians are confident that others can be trusted.

    For example, in Russia this indicator of trust is only 27%. What can you say? Trusting people is wonderful, it's good to live in a country where you can afford it.

  4. Norway

  5. Denmark
    Residents of Denmark use free medicine, andAlso receive extended paid leave to take care of the child. Such cultural values ​​as gender equality, as well as a sense of responsibility are traced in many areas. Danish citizens are great fans of cycling. In addition, this blooming country has a rich culture, and its beauty is fascinating.
  6. Denmark

  7. Vietnam
    Over the past 20 years, Vietnam has become one of the countries,Most frequently visited by tourists. Vietnamese citizens are satisfied with what they have, and the overall level of satisfaction in the country is quite high. Picturesque beaches, delicious food and friendly locals are just a small part of Vietnamese charms.
  8. Vietnam

  9. Canada
    In Canada high incomes, a long life expectancy and reliable social ties. And still there is a very developed field of education.
  10. Canada

  11. Colombia
    In Colombia you can enjoy a variety ofNature of several climatic zones: savannah, mountain climate, desert and tropical forests. Colombian coffee will win your heart, and colorful national holidays will never be bored.
  12. Colombia

  13. Netherlands
    The Netherlands offers its residents a highLevel of protection in the labor sphere and excellent conditions for work. While the Dutch are able to find a balance between free time and work, due to which their satisfaction with life is high enough: it reaches 9 points according to the version of bloomberg.com.
  14. Netherlands

  15. Whiteness
    One who chooses his place of residence whiteness,Will be able to experience what it's like to live around the world's largest barrier reef, enjoy the mild climate all year round and lead a relaxed "Caribbean" lifestyle. In addition, Belize is a multicultural country where everyone gets along very well and get on well.
  16. Whiteness

  17. Sweden
    According to forbes sweden - the best option for those,Who wants to do business. This country offers you great opportunities to realize yourself as an entrepreneur. Starting your business here is not so expensive, and a culture based on individualism and a high degree of interpersonal trust only raise the level of satisfaction with life in this country. Sweden is a paradise for entrepreneurs!
  18. Sweden

  19. Salvador
    Salvador is not the most popular goal forTourists, but this is exactly what you need if you like a simple quiet lifestyle, half-empty beaches and a large number of unrealized business opportunities. Also this country attracts its friendly residents, delicious food and beautiful nature.
  20. Salvador

You choose where to live, and most importantly - how. If you feel that you would like to try to stay in another reality, in another country - why not? It's priceless life experience, And it is precisely in the acquisition of a diverse experience that the meaning of our life consists. Everyone chooses by themselves, as you know.

Share with all this inspirational list of countries. Such information can cause someone to Change life for the better!!

Related: