/ / كيفية التغلب على الفقر

كيفية التغلب على الفقر

لماذا بعض الناس غارقة في العمرالفقر، والبعض الآخر ببساطة استخدام ثروته؟ هذا السؤال قد اضطربت الإنسانية في تاريخها. يبدو أن الجواب أصبح واضحا بشكل متزايد في العالم اليوم. كل رجل يخلق الواقع، والتي يقع فيها، ما يحيط بك - انها اختيارك.

إذا كنت أدرك هذا، لا مشاكل مع الرفاه المالي، وغيرها الكثير، لا تشغل بالك. الأهم من ذلك - مزاج الحق. كيفية صيد الطيور سعيدة ومنسجمة، حياة غنية؟ قراءة المزيد من المشورة الحكيمة، وأنها حقا يمكن أن تساعدك.

كيفية التخلص من الفقر

  1. وقف الشعور بالأسف لنفسك
    فمن عادة أن الكثير من الناس قد تظهر بالفعل فيالطفولة. أشعر بالأسف لنفسك - وهو ما يعني أن تفقد تعاطف بسرعة من الآخرين. مراقي الأبدي بمعزل عنه لا يتوقع (ويمكن الأنين فقط)، فإنه لم اسم الشركة. ونتيجة لذلك، فمن علاقات شخصية قليلا خطيرة، والتي بدونها يستحيل عمليا لجعل مهنة، وصول الى مشروع مثير للاهتمام.

    الشفقة على الذات - هو أفضل وسيلة للحصول على عقد من ذوي الأجور المتدنية.العمل وجود الرمادي. تحمل مسؤولية حياتك، بدلا من حدادا نفسي دائما أن ولدت بشكل سيئ، وليس المظهر، وليس شقة ... كل شيء فارغ. يمكنك تغيير أي شيء تريده، ولكن تحتاج إلى تجاوز الشفقة على الذات، لتصبح أقوى.

  2. بما فيه الكفاية لانقاذ
    الرغبة في مجموع المدخرات - ليس علامةالادخار معقول، وإشارة إلى أن الشخص لا يوجد لديه توازن بين الإيرادات والنفقات. رجل ثري فقط على استعداد لدفع ثمن أشياء قيمتها الحقيقية. وعلاوة على ذلك، وأنا على استعداد لدفع ثمن عمل الآخرين، ونفس تنتظر الآخرين.
  3. محفظة البني

  4. يضع قيمها بشكل صحيح
    الناس من ذوي الدخل العالي يسمى المؤمنين الحب والصداقة أعظم القيم في الحياة. في حين أن الثروة الفعلية التي لا تستدعي الحساب المصرفي. في رأيهم، والأغنياء - أولئك الذين يستطيعون جمع المال، وتنظيم أعمال جديدة من الصفر ...

    حقا الرجل الناجح انها لا تعتمد على حجم حقيبة خاصة بهم من الذهب. حتى التوقف عن التفكير أن المال يمكن أن تجعلك سعيدا. تكوين فقط لقياس الفقر من الناس في جميع القيم المادية.

  5. لا تقلق عبثا
    أموال الأغنياء ليست هي نفسهاالقيمة: اليوم ليس لديهم غدا. وهكذا الدائرة. لا حاجة للذعر عندما المال ينفد. بدلا من ذلك، أعتقد بهدوء حول كيفية تغيير الوضع.
  6. يبدو صبي في بنس واحد

  7. لا تنفق أكثر من تكسب
    إذا لم يفهم الشخص ما هو قرض مختلفة، ثم الأغنياء انه لن فقط. سر الرفاه - التوازن الصحيح بين الإيرادات والنفقات.
  8. هيا عمل مكروه
    فقط العمل المفضل غير قادرة على إعطائك الارتياح وتقديم أعلى مستويات الدخل. لا تخافوا على التخلي عن العمل الذي كنت لا تشعر الحب. البحث عن مكانك. انها ليست صعبة كما يبدو.

    ابحث عن مهنة مناسبة على مواقع حيث يتم وضع الإعلانات أرباب العمل. أقول في كل مكان، ما تريد القيام به - ربما الحب سوف تساعدك والعمل وسوف تجد نفسك. العمل المفضلة.

  9. نقدر الأسرة
    الخاسرين صعبة للغاية الحصول عليها من أولئك الذينفإنه يتحرك بعيدا عن أسرهن. كل الأغنياء الأسرة - هو القيمة الأكثر حراسة في العالم. كان في ذلك يمكنك أن تجد العزاء والدعم، وعندما يحدث في جميع المجالات الأخرى للأزمة الحياة. لا ننسى الأسرة من أي وقت مضى!

المال - انها ورقة. التفكير في هذا البيان. ويعرف ثروة الرجل من روحها الداخلية، والقدرة على تحقيق كل إمكاناتهم، والاستعداد للعمل ومشاركتها مع العالم نتائج العمل. ك الطريق إلى الثروات وهي تبدأ في رأسك، كما لو كان غريبا بعدم قبول هذه الحقيقة. محاولة التوقف عن البكاء، والبدء في تحويل الطاقة في اتجاه بناء. لك على الفور تلاحظ النتائج!

أصدقاء - ثروتك. نقدر هؤلاء الناس، ومساعدتهم. تظهر وثيقة هذه المادة، فإنها تحتاج أيضا إلى معرفة هذه المعلومات.

البرامج ذات الصلة:

/ / How to overcome poverty

How to overcome poverty

Why do some people spend their entirePoverty, while others simply use their wealth? This question worried humanity its entire history. It seems that in the modern world the answer becomes more and more obvious. each Man himself creates reality, In which he is, what surrounds you is your choice.

If you realize this, no Problems with financial well-being, And many others, do not concern you. The main thing is the right attitude. How to catch a happy, harmonious, rich life? Read some wise advice, they really can help you.

How to get rid of poverty

  1. Stop feeling sorry for yourself
    It is a habit that many people already have inChildhood. To feel sorry for yourself is to quickly lose sympathy from others. The eternal hypochondria are shunned, nothing is expected of him (he can only whimper), he is not called in the company. As a result, he remains critically few personal ties, without which it is almost impossible to make a career, get into an interesting project.

    Feel sorry for yourself Is the best way to get a low-paidWork and gray existence. Take responsibility for your life, instead of constantly mourning yourself, that was born badly, not that appearance, not that apartment ... all this is empty. You can change anything, but for this you need to step over pity to yourself, to become stronger.

  2. Enough to save
    The desire for total economy is not a signReasonable lean, and the indicator that a person does not have a balance between income and expenditure. A wealthy person is just ready to pay for things their real value. And, in addition, he is ready to pay for someone else's work and expects the same from others.
  3. Brown wallet

  4. Correctly place your values
    People with high incomes call the right one Love and friendship The greatest values ​​in life. While they themselves do not call the bank account the actual wealth. In their opinion, the rich are those who are able to raise money, organize new types of business from scratch ...

    for real successful man Does not depend on the volume of your own bag of gold. So stop thinking that money can make you happy. Only a poorly-minded person measures everything with material values.

  5. Do not worry for nothing
    Rich people do not have moneyThe size: today they are, tomorrow there. And so on a circle. Do not need to panic when money runs out. Instead, calmly think about how to change the situation.
  6. The guy is looking at a penny

  7. Do not spend more than you earn
    If a person does not understand, than one loan differs from another, then he will not be rich. The secret of well-being is in the right balance between income and expenditure.
  8. Give up your unloved work
    only favorite work Is able to give you satisfaction and bring the highest incomes. Do not be afraid to give up the matter to which you do not feel love. Find your place. It's not as difficult as it seems.

    Look for a suitable profession on the sites where the ads of employers are posted. Tell everyone around what you want to do - maybe dating will help you and the job will find you yourself. favorite work.

  9. Values ​​of relatives
    Very exemplary losers are obtained from those whoMoves away from his own family. For all rich people the family is the most cherished value in the world. Because it is in it you can find comfort and support, when in all other spheres of life there is a crisis. Do not forget about your loved ones!

Money is a paper. Think over this statement. The wealth of a person is determined by his inner mood, the ability to realize all his capabilities, willingness to work and share with the world the results of labor. is yours Way to Wealth It begins in your head, however strange it is to accept this fact. Try to stop crying, begin to transform energy into a constructive channel. You immediately notice the results!

Friends are your wealth. Appreciate these people, help them. Show relatives this article, they also need to know this information.

Related: