/ / كيف لانقاص الوزن دون اتباع نظام غذائي

كيف لانقاص الوزن دون اتباع نظام غذائي

في عام 2001 كان وزني أكثر من 180 كجم. في الوقت الذي كان لي لمحاولة عدد لا يحصى من الوجبات الغذائية لانقاص الوزن. كانت عن نفسه - Iويبدو قائمة طويلة من الأطعمة التي لا يمكن أن تؤكل. أتابع جميع المبادئ التوجيهية وخسر قليلا من وزنه، والذي كلفني جهدا كبيرا والتحمل والنفس لا حصر له.

لكن عاجلا أم آجلا هناك يأتي لحظة وأنا لاكان واقفا وكسر. لقد ربحت على الفور تقريبا يعود كل الوزن الذي انخفض، وبعد بضعة أسابيع، وزنه، حتى لبضع الكيلوغرامات أكثر من قبل النظام الغذائي. في الفترة 1990-2001، وأنا مرة وخسر مرة أخرى 5 كجم، ولكن بعد ذلك وسجل 7 حتى بدأت تزن 185 كجم.

ثم جاءت نقطة التحول. I قصد غاب عن رحلة يوم 11 سبتمبر السياقية 93 (جميع الركاب لقوا مصرعهم في حادث تحطم الطائرة). بعد هذه الحادثة، بدأت أشعر أنني أعيش في الوقت الضائع. هنا أنا أقتل نفسي العمل يكره على شارع ثور، والتي بالإضافة إلى إجهاد فإنه لا يحقق أي شيء في حياتي، والكون قد أعطى لي فقط فرصة ثانية.

لذلك قررت أن تترك وراءها إلى الأبدالسفينة الدوارة من الوجبات الغذائية وعدم العودة إليها. بدلا من ذلك، كنت مصمما على معرفة لماذا جسدي يجعلني كسب الكثير من الوزن. كنت أرغب في معرفة كيفية جعله يريد مرة أخرى أن تكون ضئيلة.

المسلحة مع ترسانة من معرفة وطيدة الكيمياء الحيوية للتصريف، التي تلقيتها في جامعة ولاية بنسلفانيا، قضيت 12 ساعة في اليوم، وتعلم كل ما تستطيع عن الهرموناتوالانزيمات والنواقل العصبية التي تؤدي زيادة الوزن.

تعلمت أنه من أجل انقاص وزنه، لا تحتاج إلى عد السعرات الحرارية، و إنشاء الهرمونات الجسم. منذ التوتر والعاطفية عوامل تسبب اضطرابات في الهرمونات، يجدر النظر إلى هذه العملية من وجهة نظر الروح والجسم. وينبغي أن يكون نهج شمولي، يؤثر الحالة النفسية والعاطفية بالقدر نفسه ما تأكله.

عامين ونصف دون اتباع نظام غذائي، وانخفض إلى 100 كجم. وقد حافظت على نفس الوزن وعلى مدى السنوات ال 10 المقبلة، في حين، وأنا سمحت لنفسي أن تأكل كل ما أريد.

لقد فقدت الوزن

  1. توقفت عن اتباع نظام غذائي، وبدأت لتغذية الجسم.
    بفضل أبحاثه، أدركت أن بلاديوالجسد هو باستمرار يفتقر خطيرة بعض العناصر المغذية المحددة، مثل أوميغا 3، والأغذية الحية، والبروتينات عالية الجودة. حاولت ملء غذائهم اليومي.

    ولكن إذا شعرت أنني أريد أن أكل البيتزا،الحلوى أو رقائق، وأنا فعلت ذلك دون تردد. بعد كل شيء، فقد جسدي الاهتمام في الغذاء الضار وبدأ تفضل غنية مفيدة في الفيتامينات والمعادن الغذائية.

  2. الهضم تلتئم.
    واحد من الأسباب التي أدت إلى نقص المواد الغذائيةكان عليه ان كان لي الهضم مكسورة. حيث كل شيء جيد، وهذا كان في المنتجات، فقط لا الهضم. وغالبا ما تسبب مشاكل في الجهاز الهضمي للجسم ليعمل في وضع "تراكم".

    لتطبيع عملية التوريد، وبدأت في استخدام الأطعمة المخمرة ومثقف، وكذلك البروبيوتيك والإنزيمات الهضمية.

  3. تنفس صناعي المكتسبة لتوقف التنفس أثناء النوم.
    توقف التنفس أثناء النوم - وهي حالة هذا هو الحال مع كثير من الأحيانالناس الذين يعانون من زيادة الوزن. أنه يخلق الهرمونات في الجسم التي تحفز زيادة الوزن، مما تسبب في ارتفاع مستويات الكورتيزول، مما يؤدي إلى حنين صحي لل الغذاء الضار ومقاومة الانسولين.

    لعلاج توقف التنفس أثناء النوم، يمكنك استخدام جهاز تنفس صناعي خاص. ان الضربات الجوية في الأنف والفم، وفتح القصبة الهوائية، بحيث يمكنك من دون أي مشاكل النوم خلال الليل. غالبية الناس الذين يعانون توقف التنفس أثناء النوم، انهم لا يعرفون حتى حول المشكلة. على الرغم من أنه ربما يعرف لهؤلاء الذين يعيشون فيها، لأنها تهتم الشخير بصوت عال جدا في الليل.

    اتضح فيما بعد، كان لي حالة شديدة جدا من توقف التنفس أثناء النومالنوم، وعندما بدأت في استخدام جهاز التنفس الصناعي ليلا، بدأت أشعر أكثر يقظة خلال النهار. توقفت لسحب المواد الغذائية الضارة والوزن بدأ في ترك ببطء.

  4. لقد بدأت باستخدام الممارسة للجسد والروح، للحد من التوتر.
    فضلا عن توقف التنفس أثناء النوم، والإجهاد يؤدي إلى زيادة مستويات الكورتيزول والهرمونات التي تتسبب في الجسم لتخزين الدهون، لذلك من المهم جدا للتعلم للحد من مستويات التوتر. بدأت تأملات وتصور كل صباح. بعد مرور بعض الوقت، لاحظت وجود تغيير جذري.
  5. I تجعل حياتك أكثر ترويا ومستقرة.
    I خفض النفايات، وانتقل الى منزل وأصغربدأت لزراعة الفواكه والخضروات بالقرب من المنزل. لذلك شعرت بمزيد من الثقة والهدوء. أحببت أن في أي وقت يمكنني أن أذهب وأكل شيئا جديدا ومفيدا مع حديقة صغيرة بها. لم يعد تحول التوتر لي في تخزين الدهون.
  6. عملت على المشاكل العاطفية.
    بعض الناس يشعرون بمزيد منسلامة، عند الكثير من الدهون في الجسم. يستخدم اللاوعي الوزن وسادة للحماية من العالم. ساعدت ممارسة التصور لي للتعامل مع صدمات الماضي وتجعل الجسم يشعر بالراحة دون دروع في شكل حشوة إضافية.
  7. قضيت إزالة السموم.
    عندما بدأت تبحث عن معلومات I انخفض 80 كيلوغراما منالسموم وكيفية تعامل الجسم البشري معهم. اتضح أن السموم توضع في الخلايا الدهنية. أدركت أن معظم حياتي خدم جسدي كمستودع لكمية هائلة من السموم التي تذوب في الدهون مختومة.

    لتصحيح هذا الوضع، لقد أدخلت في وضع استخدامها المستمر السوائل القلويةمثل الماء وعصير الليمون أو عصير التفاحالخل والعصائر الخضراء، والكثير من الخضر، سلطة وبراعم. ونتيجة لهذا، و20 كجم مشاركة فقدت أسهل بكثير من الأول 20، لذلك سرعان ما تخلصوا من تبقى في ذلك الوقت من الوزن الزائد.

  8. الرجل الهزيل

استخدام اتباع نهج شامل لفقدان الوزن، الذي يأخذ بعين الاعتبار الجسم والروح، وأنت بالتأكيدتحقيق التقدم غير المسبوق دون الوجبات الغذائية عديمة الفائدة وممارسة مرهقة. الوزن لن يعود كما في النظام الغذائي، وحياتك سوف تصبح أكثر إشباعا وغنية.

مشاركة هذه طريقة فعالة لمكافحة السمنة مع أصدقائك!

البرامج ذات الصلة:

/ / How to lose weight without dieting

How to lose weight without dieting

In 2001 I weighed over 180 kilograms. By that time I had tried a lot of diets For weight loss. All of them passed approximately equally - at meThere was a long list of food that could not be eaten. I followed all the instructions and lost some weight, which cost me tremendous effort, endurance and endless self-control.

But sooner or later there came a time when I did notStood and broke. I almost immediately recruited all the weight that I threw off, and a couple of weeks weighed even a couple of kilograms more than before the diet. In the period from 1990 to 2001, I again and again lost 5 kg, and then dialed 7, until I began to weigh 185 kg.

Then came the turning point. On September 11, I accidentally missed the flight ual 93 (as a result of the plane crash, all the passengers were killed). After this incident it began to seem to me that I was living on borrowed time. Here I am, I kill myself with a hated work on a wave street, which besides Stress Does not bring anything into my life, and the universe has just given me a second chance.

So, I decided to leave forever behindRoller coaster diets and never again to return to them. Instead, I was going to figure out why my body makes me gain so much weight. I wanted to understand how to make it again want to be slim.

Armed with a solid arsenal of knowledge from the category of biochemistry, which I received at the University of Pennsylvania, I spent 12 hours a day, learning everything that could be about Hormones, Enzymes and neurotransmitters, which provoke weight gain.

I learned that in order to lose weight, you do not need to count calories, and To adjust the hormonal background Organism. Since stress and emotional factors cause disorders in hormones, it is worth looking at this process from the point of view of the soul-body. Approach should be holistic, affecting Psychological and emotional state In the same way as what we eat.

For two and a half years I without diet dropped 100 kg. I had the same weight for the next 10 years, while I allowed myself to eat whatever I wanted.

How I lost weight

  1. Stopped eating on a diet and began to feed his body.
    Thanks to my research, I realized that myThe body constantly critically lacked some specific nutrients, such as omega-3 fatty acids, live foods and high-quality proteins. I tried to fill them with my daily diet.

    But if I felt that I wanted to eat pizza,Candy or chips, I did it without hesitation. In the end, my body lost interest in harmful food and began to prefer a useful rich in vitamins and minerals food.

  2. Healed digestion.
    One of the reasons for the lack of nutrientsWas that I had digestion problems. So everything useful that was in the products simply was not digested. Problems with digestion often cause the body to work in the "accumulation" mode.

    To normalize the process of nutrition, I began to use fermented and cultured foods, as well as probiotics and digestive enzymes.

  3. Has acquired a respirator for sleep apnea.
    Sleep apnea is a condition that often occurs inPeople with excess weight. It creates a hormonal background in the body that stimulates weight gain, causing an elevated level of cortisol, which leads to an unhealthy craving for Harmful food And insulin resistance.

    For the treatment of sleep apnea, you can use a special respirator. He blows air in the nose and mouth, opening the trachea so that you can easily sleep through the night. Most people who suffer Sleep apnea, Do not even know about their problem. Although, this is probably known to those with whom they live, since they are bored by very loud snoring at night.

    It turned out that I had a very serious case of apneaSleep, and when I started using the respirator at night, I began to feel more alert during the day. I stopped pulling to harmful food, and the weight began to gradually leave.

  4. Started using practices for the body and soul to reduce stress.
    As well as sleep apnea, stress leads to an increase in the level of cortisol and hormones that cause the body to accumulate fat, so it is very important to learn to reduce stress levels. I started studying Meditations And visualizations every morning. After some time he noticed striking changes.
  5. Made his life more measured and stable.
    I reduced the waste, moved to a smaller apartment andBegan to grow vegetables and fruits near the house. So I felt more confident and calm. I liked that at any moment I can go and eat something fresh and useful from my mini-garden. Stress no longer turned me into a store of fat.
  6. Worked on emotional problems.
    Some people feel moreSafety when there is a lot of fat on their body. The subconscious uses excess weight as a pillow to protect against the world. Visualization practices helped me deal with past injuries and make the body feel comfortable without armor in the form of extra pounds.
  7. Spent detoxification.
    When I dropped 80 kg, I began to look for information aboutToxins and how the human body copes with them. It turned out that toxins are placed in fat cells. I realized that for most of my life my body served as a repository for a huge number of toxins sealed in fats.

    To correct the situation, I introduced into my regime a constant use Alkaline liquids, Such as water with lemon juice or appleVinegar, green juices, lots of greens, salads and shoots. Thanks to this, the last 20 kg I lost much more easily than the first 20. so I quickly got rid of all the remaining excess weight for that moment.

  8. A thin man

Using An integrated approach to losing weight, Where you take into account the soul and body, you probablyYou will achieve unprecedented progress without useless diets and exhausting physical exertion. Weight will no longer return back, as with diets, and your life will become more full and full.

Share this effective method of combating obesity with your friends!

Related: