/ / العرقية - ليس مهما

العرق - ليس مهما

الرغبة في تبدو جيدة في كثير من الأحيان يؤدي إلى عواقب وخيمة جدا في مجتمعنا. على سبيل المثال، علاقة مدمرة، التي يتم بناؤها فقط على الماديةشركاء جاذبية. أنهم ينجذبون إلى بعضهم البعض، وفقط في ذلك نقابتهم. مع مرور الوقت، هؤلاء الأزواج تبدأ لعلاج بعضها البعض بشدة ويتشاجر باستمرار، لأن لديهم شيء مشترك.

مظهر مهم، لكنه ليس أهم صفات التي تريد اختيار شريك. يجب أن يشعر وكأنه رجل سعيد مجتمعك. مطلوب النصف الآخر الخاص لنقدر لكم والاحترام ونفعل ما هو أفضل.

ما هو أكثر أهمية بالنسبة لجمال

زوجين في السرير

  1. شغف
    امرأة عاطفي - عاطفي في كل شيء. قبل أن تأتي إلى حياتها، وكانت متحمسة جدا لعملها، والهوايات، والمغامرة. الآن انها حريصة على لك، وانها هي السعادة - أن يشعر ملء الحياة معها. عندما تتذكر حول علاقاتك الماضية والنساء عاطفي كثيرا ما يتذكر جميلة، لأن الطاقة التي تعطي الحياة - هي جذابة جدا.
  2. لطف
    امرأة جيدة وسوف تشعرمريحة. وسوف يكون دائما على الجانب الخاص بك. اللطف - أن الجودة لا غنى عنها التي يجري بناؤها عن أقوى، علاقة خالية من الصراعات. عندما تقابل امرأة جيدة، وأنها في كثير من الأحيان يصبح زوجتك. لا الجمال مع الجشع والشر والبرد القلب.
  3. تميز
    عندما تكون المرأة لديها بعض المزايا الفريدة،الذي يميزها عن ألف، جمالها تزدهر حقا. إذا كنت معتادا على امرأة فريدة من نوعها، انها سوف تكون وجهة مفضلة بين كل الآخرين، لأنه لديه شيء خاص. امرأة الأصلية - ليس فقط آخر جميل، هو حقا مهم بالنسبة لك.

يرسم الوجه الجميل الانتباه إلى نفسها، في حين أن المرأة في مجال الرؤية. جيد شخصية سوف يسبب الأفكار عن أنفسهم، حتى عندما لا تكون طويلة هناك. الأهم من ذلك - وسوف تشعر أنك أهميته في حياتك.

وقال أقاربه حول هذه الصفات الثلاث المهمة التي المزيد من الجمال. السماح حياتك الشخصية تتكون لحسن الحظ!

البرامج ذات الصلة:

/ / Appearance - not the main thing

Appearance - not the main thing

The desire to look good often leads to very sad consequences in our society. For example, to Destructive relationships, Which are built only on the physicalAttractiveness of partners. They are attracted to each other, and only on this is their union. Over time, such couples begin to treat each other horribly and constantly quarrel, because they have nothing in common.

Appearance is important, but this is not the most important quality for which you need Choose a partner. You should feel how a person is happy about your company. Your second half is bound to appreciate, respect, do better.

What is more important for beauty

Couple in bed

  1. passion
    Passionate woman - passionate in everything. Before you appeared in her life, she was passionately passionate about her work, her hobby, her adventures. Now she is carried away by you, and this is such bliss - to feel the fullness of life next to her. When you remember about your past relationships, passionate women are remembered more often than the beautiful ones, because the energy that gives life is very attractive.
  2. kindness
    With a kind woman you will feelComfortable. She will always be on your side. Kindness is an irreplaceable quality, thanks to which all the strongest, conflict-free relations are built. When you meet a kind woman, it is she who most often becomes your wife. By no means a beauty with a self-interested, angry and cold heart.
  3. uniqueness
    When a woman has some unique feature,Which distinguishes it from a thousand, its beauty really blossoms. If you are familiar with a unique woman, she will become a favorite among all the others, because there is something special about her. The original woman is not just another beauty, it will really be important to you.

A beautiful face attracts attention to yourself while a woman is in your field of vision. Beautiful Personality Will evoke thoughts of himself even when it is not for a long time. The main thing is you will feel its importance in your life.

Tell your relatives about these three important qualities that More expensive than beauty. Let your personal life develops happily!

Related: