/ / الاخطاء 11 المرأة في العلاقات

الأخطاء 11 امرأة في العلاقات

النساء مدهشة بعض صفاته. على سبيل المثال، والقيام باستمرار نفس الشيء، ونتوقع نتائج مختلفة يمكن لأي امرأة، بغض النظر عن العمر ومستوى التعليم. كيفية الخروج من هذه الحلقة المفرغة؟ هذا هو بالضبط لأن الإجراءات المستمرة من النساء أنفسهن، فإنها غالبا ما تظهر المشاكل في حياته الشخصية.

سلوك الشريك - رد فعل على الإجراءات الخاصة بك،هو حقيقة لا جدال فيه ... إذا كنت تريد أن تكون سعيدا، لعناق انتباه المرأة، يجب عليك تغيير بعض الأشياء المعتادة والتي لا تعطي حتى قيمة. هذه السلوكيات لها عواقبها حزينة!

خطأ المرأة في العلاقة

  1. الاستقلال المفرط
    امرأة يفعل كل شيء نفسها تلقائياايصاله إشارة إلى رجل، "لا يمكنك السيطرة عليها." هذه الثقة هي من النساء مستقلة اعتادوا على الاعتماد على أنفسهم فقط. في الواقع، وقالت انها لا تحتاج الى أي شخص. الحكم الذاتي المفرط يؤدي إلى الشعور بالوحدة.

    تعتاد لحل أحب لمساعدتك، وطلب المساعدة. هي لحظات لا تقدر بثمن من التفاعل التي تعزز العلاقات.

  2. الدقة والإضجار
    امرأة تعرف كل شيء، ويمكن أن تفسر كل شيء، والخوض في التفاصيل الدقيقة - الخسارة. يمكنك إظهار هذه النوعية الرائعة في العمل، ولكن هذا يضر فقط في حياتي الشخصية.

    يسمح للرجال تظهر على الأقل في بعض الأحيان عقلك لغيركم. لأن بالتأكيد كنت قد اخترت الرجل الذي تجتمع لك في هذا الجانب.

  3. النصر في النزاع بأي ثمن
    النساء اللواتي لا يجادل - موجودالعقاب. هذه النوعية في دمك، ولكن سوف يكون أسهل بكثير إذا كنت تعلم لكبح جماح أنفسهم. في أهم لحظات، النزاع متوترة تحتاج إلى وقت للتوقف. صدقوني، ما كنت دائما على حق، لا تجعلك سعيدا.
  4. تسرع
    الاندفاع الرجل وجعله سريعالعلاقة حازمة وحياتك - هي سخيفة. رجل له له إيقاع بهم، وقال انه في حاجة الى الوقت لإعادة النظر في كل ما يجب ان تذهب الى بلده "الكهف" 10 مرات قبل تكونوا على يقين من صحة قراره. لا تتسرع في أي مكان، وأنها لم تدفع عن شريك - في كل وقت.
  5. قوة
    امرأة يريد أن يظهر الرجل الذيهي قادرة على فعل كل شيء جيدة مثل الرجل، مع مرور الوقت يصبح أكثر شجاعة مما هو ضروري لسعادتها. أن تبدأ في أن يعامل كرجل، وأنها حريصة على اظهار قوته في جميع السبل الممكنة.
  6. الغريبة فظ
    عندما الخاص بك رجلا حزينا أو معلقةالصمت حرج - لا يأخذ بالضرورة على واجبات مهرج. انه لامر جيد في الشركة من الأصدقاء، ولكن مع الرجال يعملون مثير للاشمئزاز. لأنه ليس من الضروري ترتيب السيرك، فإنه لا ينتج المطلوب الذي انطباعا جيدا.
  7. دور المعلم
    تعليم الناس الآخرين - مهنة ناكر للجميل. نحن لا نتحدث عن المعلمين في المدرسة، وأولئك الذين يأخذون على لقب "المعلم من الحياة." خصوصا المر تبدو النساء الذين يحبون لتعليم جميع. لا يستحق مشاحنات.
    العلاقات
  8. دور علم النفس
    امرأة يشرح للرجل، كيفية التصرف بشكل صحيح، يهيج له. حتى لا تثير المشاعر السلبية شريك يكفي أن أقول له أن يفعل الخطأ.

    النساء الخطأ الأكثر شيوعا: كانوا يعتقدون أن الشخص يجب بطريقة أو بأخرى في طريقة أخرى للقيام بأمور معينة، للتعبير عن مشاعرهم بطريقة مختلفة. ولكن لماذا، لماذا يقولون ذلك؟ الجميع - الفردية، وقال انه لديه الحق في عدم التصرف بالطريقة التي تريدها لشخص آخر.

  9. لا ترتفع كلماته
    بارع، الحديث، يضيء دائماامرأة - مشرقة جدا للحرف غير حاسم من الرجال. والرجل القوي ورفضت بسرعة من قبل نفسها السيدات. لأن بجانبها واحد ثابت ليست كذلك.

    من الصعب للحفاظ على رجل في كل شيء هناك إجابة لا يستطيع أحد أن يتحدث.

  10. طبيعة حساسة
    امرأة الحسية وحساسة عادة ما يكونجبل المشاكل مع الآخرين. هؤلاء النساء لا تثق، والتردد، والخوف أكثر من غيرها. الأهم من ذلك كله أحب أن أتحدث عن تجاربهم في مرحلة ما. الرجال أغضب بشكل رهيب.
    مارلين مونرو
  11. متسلط
    تقول فقط ما يجب القيام به. أنه يعطي توجيهات واضحة. قائد امرأة - نفس الرجل، وقالت انها تفقد كل المزايا التي الجنس الأضعف.

فرط النشاط - الملكية النفس الإناثعندما تكون المرأة لا تسيطر عليها بشكل جيد. لا يمكن أن تتوقف عن ان تكون نشطة ويريد أن يفعل كل شيء من تلقاء نفسها، وليس طريقهم أخرى. أن يكون لديه كل الإجابات، فإنه سيقاوم أي شخص. ولكن لسبب ما لم يجلب السعادة؟ فكروا ...

البرامج ذات الصلة:

/ / 11 female mistakes in relationships

11 female mistakes in relationships

Women are amazing with some of their qualities. For example, doing the same thing all the time and expecting a different result can be any woman, regardless of age and level of education. How to get out of this vicious circle? Because it is because of the persistent actions of women themselves they often appear Problems in personal life.

The behavior of a partner is a reaction to your actions,This is an indisputable fact ... if you want to be happy, caressed by the attention of a woman, you should change some of the usual things that you do not even attach importance to. These features of behavior have their sad consequences!

Women's mistakes in relationships

  1. Excessive autonomy
    A woman who does everything herself, automaticallyGives his man such a signal: "you can not cope." This distrust, a very independent woman has become accustomed in everything to rely only on herself. In fact, no one needs her. Excessive independence leads to loneliness.

    Get used to let your loved one help you, ask for help. These are invaluable moments of interaction, which strengthen relations.

  2. Meticulousness and bore
    A woman who knows everything and can explain everything, going into the smallest detail - loss of losses. You can show this wonderful quality at work, but in your personal life it only hinders.

    Let the man at least sometimes show his mind to you and others. Because surely you chose a man who matches you in this aspect.

  3. Victory in a dispute at any cost
    A woman you can not argue with - the real thingpunishment. This quality is in your blood, but it will be much easier for you if you learn to restrain yourself. In the moments of the hottest, tense dispute, you need to stop in time. Believe me, the fact that you are always right will not make you happy.
  4. rush
    Rush a man and make him fastTo be defined with attitudes and your life is foolish. The man has his rhythm, he needs time to rethink everything, he must go to his "cave" about 10 times before he is sure of the correctness of his decision. Do not hurry anywhere and do not pull the partner for yourself - everything has its time.
  5. force
    A woman who seeks to show a man thatShe knows how to do everything no worse than a man, eventually becomes more courageous than it is necessary for her to be happy. To her begin to be treated as a man, and she seeks to show her power in all possible ways.
  6. Clownish antics
    When your man is sad or hungAn awkward silence - it is not necessary to take on the duties of a clown. It's good in the company of girlfriends, but it works with men repulsively. So do not arrange a circus, it does not produce the right impression you need.
  7. The role of the teacher
    To teach other people is an ungrateful profession. It is not about teachers in the school, but about those who take on the title of "teacher for life." Especially bitter looking women who like to teach everyone. should not be doing that.
    relations
  8. Role of psychologist
    A woman who explains to a man how to behave correctly, irritates him. So as not to cause the partner negative emotions, stop telling him what he is doing wrong.

    The most common mistake of women: They think that a person must somehow do different things in a different way, expressing his feelings differently. But why, why did they decide so? Every person is an individual, he has the right to behave differently than someone wants.

  9. The word does not fit into a pocket
    Witty, modern, always shiningA woman is too bright a character for indecisive men. And resolute men quickly get a rebuff from the very same lady. Because next to her no one is always.

    It is difficult to sustain a person who has an answer for everything, which no one can talk with.

  10. Subtlety
    Sensual and sensitive woman usually hasA mountain of problems with others. Such women are hypochondriac, indecisive, afraid of everything. Most of all they like to talk about what they experienced at some point. Terribly angry men.
    Marilyn Monroe
  11. Commander
    She does not just tell what to do. It gives clear instructions. A woman commander is the same as a man, she loses all the advantages that a weak sex has.

Hyperfunctionality is a property Female psyche, When a woman is in poor control. She can not stop acting actively and wants to do everything herself, in no other way. She has all the answers, she will repulse anyone. Only why does it never bring happiness? think about it…

Related: