/ / 10 وصفات للشعر اكسبرس استعادة

10 وصفات للشعر استعادة اكسبرس

جميلة بلا شك و شعر صحي - كرامة كل فتاة (وليس فقط!). ولكن في كثير من الأحيان يلعب بمصير ضدنا: يومي ضربة التجفيف، والتصميم، وسوء التغذية، ومنتجات العناية مع وجود تركيزات عالية من المواد الكيميائية، وأحوال الطقس والبيئة السيئة تصبح سببا للحالة رهيبة من شعرك.

أعتقد يمكن أن تساعد فقط وسيلة فائقة مكلفة لاستعادة الشعر وإجراءات مرهقة صالونات التجميل؟ غير صحيح! ولكن بمجرد أن النساء كن شعر قوي وكثيف دون ذلك. وكله بسبب ... استخدامها حصرا العلاجات الطبيعية للعناية بالشعر.

بعد سنوات عديدة كانت قادرة على استعادة العديدوصفات التي تجعل شعرك تصبح سميكة، جميلة، رائعة، والأهم من ذلك، في صحة جيدة. ستجد هنا لائحة أعلى، والحفاظ على مذكرة العقلية!

وصفات لاستعادة الشعر

  1. لديك في الثلاجة اللبن والمايونيز أو يفسد؟ فهي مثالية في مجال العناية بالشعر.

    تطبيق بعض من هذه المنتجات على جذور الشعر،ثم وضعت على غطاء من البلاستيك على شعرك، والتفاف منشفة واتركه لمدة 20 دقائق. فمن الأفضل أن لا يغسل بالشامبو وعشبة الشاي أو الماء الدافئ مع بضع قطرات من الخل. هذا القناع هو جيد لتطهير وتقوية جذور بصيلات الشعر.

  2. الآن أصبح من شعبية كبيرة الكيراتين الشعر استقامةلكنها ليست في متناول الجميع.

    هناك طريقة، الذي تبلغ قيمته بنس واحد، ولكن يعطي تأثيرلم تكن أسوأ. إضافة كمية صغيرة من الشامبو الخاص بك المعتاد 1 بيضة، 1 ملعقة كبيرة. ل. الجيلاتين الجافة و1 ملعقة شاي كونياك. vzbey ببطء، لتجنب كتل، وتطبيق هذا الخليط على شعرك. بعد هذا الإجراء، والشعر تصبح على الفور سميكة وبراقة.

  3. تبحث عن وسيلة فعالة، ولكن بأسعار معقولة لالعناية بالشعر؟ اركض بسرعة إلى الصيدلية وشراء الفيتامينات A، E، أو - أنها تكلف فقط فلسا واحدا، ولذيذة. تحتاج فقط لإضافتها إلى الشامبو مع حساب: 1 قرص في الاستقبال.

    ترى، شعرك سوف يكون سهل الانقياد، لن يكون للتألق وتسقط. باعتبارها الفيتامينات البديلة يمكن أن تختار أي من الضروري النفط. جيدة خصوصا في هذه الحالة زيت الليمون، والمسك، الخزامى.

  4. اذا سمحت المالية - يمكنك شراء خاص أمبولات الشعر، وهم الآن في الصيدليات ومخازن على الأقل من عشرة سنتات. عندما لا يكون هناك وقت للجلوس لمدة 1-2 ساعات تحت قناع يمكن الاستعاضة عن غطاء من البلاستيك، والتي عادة ما تستخدم، على احباط: وسوف تقلل وقت الإجراء مرتين.
  5. الطرق المناسبة والقديم - الشعر شطف دفعات من مختلف الأعشاب (القفزات، البابونج، الأرقطيون، نبات القراص).

    لجعل التسريب، تحتاج إلى صب الماء المغلي على العشبالتفاف، وبعد ساعتين مكيف معجزة جاهزة. تؤخذ عادة 3-4 ملاعق كبيرة من عشب لكل لتر من الماء. شعر ناعم بعد هذه الإجراءات ومطيعا جدا! ويمكن أيضا أن الشعر شطف المياه مع إضافة الخل الفاكهة (التفاح أو العنب) - فإن التأثير لن يكون أسوأ من ذلك.

    ethnoscience

  6. تكافح إلى الأبد مع ينتهي الانقسام، ولكن في كل مرة يتم تطبيق قناع كثاني كسول؟ ببساطة تليين نهايات شعرها الأرقطيون (الخروع، وزيت بذر الكتان) النفط. التحذير الوحيد: ينبغي غسلها جيدا (على الأقل 2-3 مرات). وشيء آخر: تحتاج إلى تطبيق النفط في كمية صغيرة، وإلا ثم لا otmoesh.
  7. الملح ليس فقط تماما بتصحيح جودة مذاق الطعام، ولكن أيضا يساعد في العناية اليومية للشعر. كيفية استخدامه؟

    فرك قليل من الملح (يفضل اليود) فيالشعر الرطب، بينما تدليك بلطف رأسها (للراحة، فمن الأفضل أن تفعل ذلك في الحمام). ثم كالعادة - تغسل بعناية رأسه، وتطبيق مرهم أو قناع يغسل بالماء الدافئ. النتيجة: فإن الشعر وقف سقوطه، لينة.

  8. جدا شعبية في الوقت الحاضر يعني - ما يسمى ب "تكييف الهواء الغجر". خذ لمبة متوسطة الحجم، فإنه نادرا ما يرن ونقع في نصف كوب روما ليوم واحد. ثم تصفى جيدا وفرك السائل المتبقي في فروة الرأس.

    عندما يعتبر فقدان الشعر لتكون أكثر الوسائل فعالية.

    بصل

  9. حول الكذب في الطب مجلس الوزراء الأسبرين (المعروف أيضا باسم حمض الصفصاف)؟ إضافة إلى اثنين فقط حبوب منع الحمل في الشامبو الخاص بك - ونتيجة ملفتة للنظر. بتمشيط الشعر بسهولة، حتى بالنسبة لأولئك الذين لديهم وغالبا ما يتم الخلط بينها. ويضمن تأثير!
  10. مزيج صفار البيض مع اثنين من ملاعق منبراندي رخيصة. ضعي الخليط على شعرك، تغطية الرأس بكيس من البلاستيك، ثم لف منشفة دافئة. يغسل القناع بعد 20 دقائق سترى فإن الشعر التطبيق الأول أن يكون رقيق وبراقة.

وهذا يثبت مرة أخرى أن لا تنفق بالضرورةالكثير من المال على منتجات للعناية بالشعر. بالمناسبة، واحد اكثر نصيحة: لا تبالغي! مثل هذه الإجراءات، بالطبع، هي جيدة، لكنها لا يمكن أن تنفق كل يوم: انتظام الأمثل - 1-2 مرات في الأسبوع. دعونا الجميع الحسد شعرك سميكا وجميلة!

لا تنسى أن مشاركتها مع صديق - أنها بالتأكيد لا يعرف كل هذه الأسرار.

البرامج ذات الصلة:

/ / 10 recipes for express hair restoration

10 recipes for express hair restoration

Undoubtedly beautiful and healthy hair - the dignity of any girl (and not only!). But often fate plays against us: daily blow-drying, styling, improper food, care products with high concentration of chemicals, weather conditions, poor ecology cause the terrible state of your hair.

Think that only super-expensive means for hair restoration and exhausting procedures in the Beauty salons? You are mistaken! Because once the women had strong and thick hair without all this. But all because ... they used exclusively Natural means For hair care.

After many years, severalRecipes, thanks to which your hair will become thick, beautiful, shiny and, most importantly, healthy. Here is this top list, keep a note!

Recipes for hair restoration

  1. Do you have kefir, mayonnaise or curdled milk in the refrigerator? They are perfect for hair care.

    Apply some of these products to the roots of the hair,Then put a polyethylene hat on your hair, wrap it with a towel and leave it for 20 minutes. Wash it better not with shampoo, but with decoction of herbs or warm water with the addition of a few drops of vinegar. Such a mask will well clean the roots and strengthen the hair follicles.

  2. Now quite popular became keratin hair straightening, But not everyone can afford it.

    There is a way that costs a penny, and the effect givesNothing is worse. Add a small amount of your usual shampoo 1 egg, 1 tbsp. L. Dry gelatin and 1 tsp. Cognac. Slowly beat, lest there be lumps, and apply this mass to the hair. After such a procedure, the hair will instantly become thick and shiny.

  3. Looking for an effective, but inexpensive means forHair care? Rather run to the pharmacy and buy vitamins a, e or c - they are worth a penny, but they are amazing. You only need to add them to the shampoo with calculation: 1 tablet for one dose.

    You will see, the hair will become obedient, will not shine and fall out. As an alternative to vitamins, you can choose any essential oil. Especially good in this case, the oil of lemon, geranium, lavender.

  4. If finance allows - you can purchase special Ampoules for hair, They are now in pharmacies and stores even a dime a dozen. When there is no time to sit 1-2 hours under the mask, you can replace the polyethylene cap that you usually use on the foil: this will shorten the procedure time by half.
  5. Good and old methods - to rinse hair Infusions of different herbs (Hops, chamomile, burdock, nettles).

    To make the infusion, you need to pour the grass with boiling waterAnd wrap, two hours later the miracle-conditioner is ready. It is usually taken 3-4 tablespoons of grass per liter of water. Hair after such procedures are soft very obedient! You can also rinse hair with water with the addition of fruit vinegar (apple or grape) - the effect will not be worse.

    ethnoscience

  6. Eternally struggling with split ends, but every time to put a mask oh how laziness? Just lubricate the tips of your hair Burdock (castor, linseed) oil. The only warning: it should be washed very carefully (at least 2-3 times). And more: you need to apply oil in a small amount, otherwise you will not be washed away.
  7. Salt not only perfectly corrects the taste of food, but also helps in daily hair care. How to apply it?

    Rub a pinch of salt (preferably iodized salt) inWet hair, while slightly massaging the head (for convenience, it is best to do this in the bathroom). Then everything as usual - wash your head thoroughly, apply a balm or mask, wash away with warm water. Result: the hair will cease to fall out, become soft.

  8. Quite popular now means - the so-called "gypsy conditioner". Take a bulb of medium size, cut it with rings and soak in half a glass Of Roma for a day. Then strain well and rub the remaining liquid into the scalp.

    When hair is lost this remedy is considered the most effective.

    bow

  9. In the medicine cabinet was lying around aspirin (It is also known as acetylsalicylic acid)? Add just two tablets to your shampoo - and the result is amazing. Hair combs easily even those who have them often get confused. The effect is guaranteed!
  10. Mix egg yolk with a couple tablespoons ofCheap cognac. Put the mixture on your hair, wrap your head in a plastic bag, and then wrap it in a warm towel. Wash the mask after 20 minutes. You will see, after the first application the hair will become fluffy and shiny.

This proves once again that it is not necessary to spendA lot of money for hair care products. By the way, one more tip: do not overdo it! Such procedures, of course, are good, but they can not be spent every day: optimal regularity - 1-2 times a week. Let everyone envy your thick and beautiful hair!

Do not forget to share with your girlfriend - she probably does not know all these secrets.

Related: