/ / كيفية تحسين مظهر

كيفية تحسين مظهر

هل تعرف الأشياء المعتادة التي تفعل كل يوم، أو العكس بالعكس، كنت قد نسيت أن تفعل تؤثر إلى حد كبير الخاصة بك مظهر؟ غالبا ما يكتب الناس مظهر سيئة قبالة علىعمر، وتأثير البيئة أو الإجهاد. لكن في معظم الأحيان هو العادات السيئة تؤثر تأثيرا خطيرا على جمالك. دعوة الخبراء 10 الأشياء التي تؤثر سلبا على المظهر.

العادات التي تريد للتخلص

  1. يسير لمسافات طويلة دون واقية من الشمس
    واقية من الشمس

    يجب أن يكون استخدام واقية من الشمسجزء من حياتك اليومية. أشعة الشمس فوق البنفسجية يمكن أن يسبب التجاعيد المبكرة والبقع الداكنة. يوصي الأطباء أن الناس، بغض النظر عن نوع بشرتهم، واستخدام الكريمات مع مرشحات الأشعة فوق البنفسجية قبل الخروج.

  2. تدخين
    سيجارة

    التدخين يقلل من تدفق الدم إلى الجلد وهذا يمكن أن يؤدي إلى الشيخوخة المبكرة. وقد أظهرت الدراسات أن النساء المدخنات تظهر التجاعيد أكثر عرضة من الذكور المدخنين.

  3. النوم مع ماكياج
    النوم مع ماكياج

    في بعض الأحيان يحدث أن إزالة الماكياج قبل الذهاب إلى الفراش لم يكن لديك الوقت والطاقة. إذا كان يتكرر مرات عديدة، أن المسام الخاصة بك يمكن أن تصبح انسداد وبسبب هذا سوف يكون هناك كوميدونيس.

  4. كحول
    كحول

    الإفراط في استهلاك الكحول يضر بشرتك لأنه يسبب الجفاف فيها. كما يوسع الكحول الأوعية الدموية، مما يؤدي إلى تشكيل شبكة الأوعية الدموية على الخدين والأنف.

  5. باستخدام أدوات تطبيقها قذرة المكياج
    فرش المكياج

    غسل بانتظام توابعهالتطبيق ماكياج: فرش والإسفنج، مسحوق النفخات والإسفنج. تسبب انفجار والحساسية أو حب الشباب الجلد يمكن أن يكون الغبار والجلد الميت الخلايا التي تتراكم على تطبيقها.

  6. الاستلقاء تحت أشعة الشمس
    الاستلقاء تحت أشعة الشمس

    ليس مجرد نزهة في الطاقة الشمسية النشطةأشعة تشكل خطرا على الجلد، ولكن أيضا للأشعة فوق البنفسجية في أشعة الشمس. هذه الطريقة في دباغة يمكن أن يسبب جفاف الجلد والتجاعيد المبكرة، وهناك خطر كبير من التعاقد سرطان الجلد (سرطان الجلد).

  7. عض الأظافر،
    عض الأظافر،

    هذا النشاط غنائم ليس فقط مظهرك،مما يجعل يديك غير مهذب، ولكن أيضا له تأثير سلبي على الصحة. عند غسل يديك، وأنه من المستحيل أن يغسل كل البكتيريا، ومعظمهم من البقاء تحت الأظافر. إذا كنت gryzesh الأظافر، ويمكن للبكتيريا بسهولة الحصول على العودة إلى جسمك. ويعتقد أن يتم تشكيل أي عادة في غضون 21 يوما. للتخلص من مسمار سلوك العض، يمكنك محاولة لمدة 3 أسابيع لتليين الفلفل المسامير أو الخردل.

  8. عصر البثور
    عصر البثور

    أثناء قذف من حب الشباب لديك لنشر البكتيريا وخطر لوضع العدوى. تختفي البثور من تلقاء نفسها، تحتاج فقط إلى العثور على الحق في العناية بالبشرة.

  9. حمية
    حمية

    النظام الغذائي له تأثير سلبي على مظهرأي شخص. لأن عملية الأيض لديهم يبطئ، وضعف العضلات، وجسمك يفقد المعادن الحيوية والفيتامينات. لانقاص وزنه، وكنت بحاجة للذهاب إلى النظام الغذائي السليم، لا القلب ومع أحمال الطاقة.

  10. قلة النوم
    قلة النوم

    إذا كنت تنام أقل من 8 ساعات في اليوم الواحد، ثمالجسم يزيد من إنتاج هرمونات التوتر. أنها تقلل من كمية الكولاجين، الذي يحصل على الجلد. كذلك قلة النوم فقدان التركيز والطاقة تبدأ المشاكل النفسية ويبطئ عملية الأيض.

تخلص من العادات السيئة التي سلباتؤثر مظهرك. بدلا من ذلك إضافة قليل مفيدة. على سبيل المثال، وشرب كوب من الماء مع الليمون كل صباح على معدة فارغة أو تحدث يوميا 4 كم سيرا على الأقدام.

حصة هذه المادة مع أصدقائك، ربما شخص منهم لديهم نفس العادات، التي لا تولي اهتماما.

البرامج ذات الصلة:

/ / How to improve the appearance

How to improve the appearance

Do you know that the usual things you do every day or, conversely, forget to do, greatly affect your appearance? Often people write off a bad appearanceAge, the impact of ecology or stress. But most often it's bad habits that seriously affect your beauty. Experts call 10 things that adversely affect the appearance.

The habits that you need to get rid of

  1. Long walks without sunscreen
    sunscreen

    Use of sunscreen should bePart of your daily life. The ultraviolet rays of the sun can cause premature wrinkles and dark spots. Doctors recommend people, regardless of their skin type, use creams with UV filters before going outside.

  2. smoking
    cigarette

    Smoking reduces the flow of blood to the skin and this can lead to its premature aging. Studies have shown that wrinkles are more frequent in smoking women than in men who smoke.

  3. Sleep with make-up
    Sleep with make-up

    Sometimes it happens that there is simply no time and energy to remove makeup before bed. If this is repeated many times, then your pores can clog and because of this comedones will appear.

  4. alcohol
    alcohol

    Excessive drinking of alcohol has a bad effect on the skin, as it causes its dehydration. Alcohol also dilates the blood vessels, which leads to the formation of a vascular network on the cheeks and nose.

  5. Use of dirty applicators for make-up
    makeup brushes

    Regularly washing its accessoriesFor applying makeup: brushes, sponges, puffs and sponges. The cause of rashes, allergies or acne on the skin can be dust and dead skin cells that accumulate on the applicators.

  6. Visit to the solarium
    solarium

    Not only walks under active solarRays are dangerous to the skin, but also UV rays in the solarium. This way of getting a tan can cause dehydration of the skin, early wrinkles, and there is a big risk of getting melanoma (skin cancer).

  7. Habit of gnawing nails
    Habit of gnawing nails

    This occupation not only spoils your appearance,Making your hands not well-groomed, but also negatively affecting your health. When you wash your hands, it is impossible to wash off all the bacteria, most of them remain under the fingernails. If you gnaw on your nails, then microbes can easily get into your body. It is believed that any habit is formed in 21 days. To get rid of the manner of biting your nails, you can try for 3 weeks to grease your nails with pepper or mustard.

  8. Extrusion of acne
    Extrusion of acne

    When squeezing acne, you spread bacteria and risk bringing an infection. Pimples will disappear by themselves, you just need to choose the right skin care.

  9. Diets
    diet

    Diets have a negative impact on the appearanceany person. Because of them metabolism slows down, muscles weaken, your body also loses vital minerals and vitamins. In order to lose weight, you need to switch to proper nutrition, to do cardio workouts with power loads.

  10. Lack of sleep
    Lack of sleep

    If you sleep less than 8 hours a day, thenThe body increases the production of stress hormones. They reduce the amount of collagen that gets the skin. And when there is a lack of sleep, concentration and energy are lost, psychological problems begin and the metabolism slows down.

Get rid of bad habits that are negativeAffect your appearance. Instead add a few useful ones. For example, drink a glass of water with lemon every morning on an empty stomach or pass daily 4 km on foot.

Share this article with your friends, maybe some of them have the same habits that they do not pay attention to.

Related: