/ / كيفية البقاء الشباب

كيفية البقاء الشباب

أشياء يمكن نقدر المزايا التي تمنحكالشباب، حتى يصبح أكثر! الشباب قادرون على التعلم بسرعة شيئا جديدا، لتغيير، لاكتساب الخبرة، ولكن ليس دائما إيجابية. إذا رغبت في ذلك، وهذه سمة إيجابيات الشباب يمكنك ان تحمل من خلال الحياة ويكون تقبلا للعالم الخارجي من قبل الإنسان المعاصر.

لهذا تحتاج فقط تحمل المزيد من الحرية قليلا من المعتاد. هيئة الشيخوخة - لا رجعة فيه وعملية لا مفر منها، ولكن الخاصة بك العقل كنت قادرا على السيطرة!

10 خطوات لالشباب الدائم

  1. طرح الأسئلة
    شاب - رجل يعرف كيففوجئت والمهتمين في عالم كبير ورائع. لنتعلم من الآخرين الضروري لك معلومات، القول والحديث. تحاول أن تفعل ذلك في واقع الحياة - ونقاش الافتراضية لن أعطيك مثل موجة من العاطفة والطاقة كما حدث حقيقي. في الوقت الذي كان فيه الفضول والحماس سوف أترك لكم، يمكنك أن تنظر نفسه من العمر.
  2. البنوك في يدها

  3. تعلم
    أن يعترف لنفسه كيف تافهة المعرفة والمهارات الخاصة بك. لأنك يمكن أن تفعل أكثر! إلى جانب التعلم مثيرة للاهتمام للغاية! أعني التعليم الذاتيمن أجل الحصول على أفضل وتعميقمعرفتهم بما فيه الكفاية أن يكون الإنترنت والرغبة. العالم الحديث يتغير بسرعة، لا أحد يعرف ما المهارات ستكون في الاتجاه بعد سنوات قليلة. تعلم كل ما يضر على نحو ما ويحمل!
  4. بنطلون مخطط

  5. نقدر ما لديك
    لنكون سعداء بسيط جدا! بما فيه الكفاية لخفض مستوى من الاحتياجات. بهذه الطريقة يمكن أن يكون بوم، ولكن سعيدة جدا. الرجل الذي يفتقد فقط هناء. بطبيعة الحال، فإنه ليس من المفيد أن المجتمع الاستهلاكي الحديث الذي يعزز اتجاه واحد فقط إلى السعادة والنجاح - من خلال الرفاه المالي في نطاق واسع.

    كيفية الفوز في السباق على الثروة، والنجاحوالثروة، في حين لم يخسر روحانيتهم ​​على الطريق؟ ليست مهمة سهلة لشباب اليوم. السر هو أن نستمتع بما لديك مع زيادة تدريجية في مستوى دخلهم، دون ضجة. الوقت من الشباب لا يستحق الإنفاق على السعي وراء المال، لأنه يتم الحصول على الصرف رخيصة جدا وغير متكافئ.

  6. حصان

  7. ننسى خطورة
    وقف لنعلق الكثير من الأهميةما يحدث، لا تهزه على كل كلمة كما لو أنه هو - حقيقة لا جدال فيه. السؤال كل شيء، لا خلق القدرات الزائدة حول أهمية الأشياء التي تزعجك.
  8. رجل في شعر مستعار

  9. كسر
    تنتهك الحظر يمكن للناس في أي عمر، ولكن فقط عندما كان شابا يمكنك تجربة حقيقية النشوة من الحدوث. تنغمس في مثل هذه المتعة!
  10. الوردي دمية دب

  11. كن حذرا مع نمط حياة صحي
    ليس من الضروري أن يكون غيورا، وحرمان أنفسهم من كل ما يمكنالفرح، ضربة مفاجئة إلى طريقة صحية للحياة. لا يزال لديك وقت للقلق بشأن حالته الصحية، في شبابه، وأحيانا بما فيه الكفاية لممارسة الرياضة وتناول الطعام متوازن. انت ذاهب الى تذكر في سن الشيخوخة، وكيفية جمع المال لالأداة الذي يقيس معدل ضربات القلب أثناء الركض؟
  12. ذكر الساقين

  13. تكون عفوية
    مفاجأة - مؤشرا على الشباب. أعتقد أن يأخذ بسرعة قرارا غير متوقع، يكون شجاعا. لحظات مشرقة، والسفر والمغامرة لا يمكن شراؤها عن أي أموال.
  14. فتاة التجهم

  15. إسقاط السخرية
    والتي تمنحك موقف ساخر جيد في الحياة؟ هل جلب هذا الفرح في عيون أيامك؟ السخرية - علامة على الإحباط والتعب. حين كنت صغيرا في السن، مطاردة موقف ساخر على الناس وأعمالهم. لا أعتقد ذلك، ولكن المعجزات يحدث لأولئك الذين يؤمنون بها!
  16. شخص

  17. الوقوع في الحب
    فقط حب الشباب يمكن أن تكون قويةصدمة. تعلم كيفية بناء العلاقات، وتكون صادقة. حاول أن لا يكذب، انها ليست ذكية لمواجهة الشاب. وأكثر حرية وسوف تشعر أنك في الحب، وأكثر إثارة للاهتمام وأكثر ثراء ستكون حياتك.
  18. الفتاة على lavochked

  19. الخروج للنزهة
    أقل الانترنت، والكثير من الأحداث، مختلفة. الحقيقة هي رائعة جدا! التعرف على أشخاص جدد، والسفر والمغامرة ويحب وتعليقات أكثر أهمية بكثير. تضيع وقتك بحكمة، وليس حروق الشباب، ويجلس على الكمبيوتر. أنه أمر محزن.
  20. مترو

حصة هذا إكسير الشباب مع أصدقائك! الآن هو الوقت المناسب لتذكر عمرك وماذا كنت تحلم.

تغيير نحو الأفضل نفسه والعالم من حوله ومن المؤكد أن تصبح أفضل!

البرامج ذات الصلة:

/ / How to prolong youth

How to prolong youth

Consider the advantages that you receiveYouth, until it is over! Young people are able to quickly learn something new, change, acquire experience, albeit not always positive. If desired these characteristic Pluses of youth You will be able to carry through all life and remain receptive to the world around the modern person.

For this you only need to afford a little more freedom than usual. Aging of the body - an irreversible and inevitable process, but you can control your own consciousness!

10 steps to eternal youth

  1. ask questions
    A young man is a person who canWonder and is interested in a huge and beautiful world. Learn from other people the information you need, argue and communicate. Try to do it in real life - a virtual dispute will not give you such a surge of emotions and energy as a real event. At the moment when curiosity and fervor leave you, you can consider yourself an old man.
  2. Bank in hand

  3. Learn
    Admit to yourself how insignificant your knowledge and skills are. Because you are capable of more! To the same to learn so interesting! I mean Self-education, In order to improve and deepenIt's enough to have internet and desire. The modern world is changing rapidly, no one knows what skills will be in the trend after a couple of years. Learn everything that somehow touches you and draws you!
  4. Striped trousers

  5. Appreciate what you have
    To become happy is very simple! Enough to lower your level of needs. So you can be homeless, but at the same time completely happy. The man who is missing is in bliss. Of course, this is not beneficial to the modern consumer society, which promotes only one path to happiness and success - through Financial well-being In especially large amounts.

    How to win in the race for prosperity, successAnd wealth, while not losing their spirituality along the way? The task is not simple for today's young people. The secret is to rejoice in what you have, while gradually increasing your income level, without unnecessary fuss. The time of youth is not worth spending on the pursuit of money, because too cheap and unequal exchange is obtained.

  6. horse

  7. Forget about the seriousness
    Stop giving too much importanceTo what is happening, do not shake over every spoken word as if it is an undeniable truth. Doubt everything, do not create an excessive potential of importance around things that bother you.
  8. Man in a wig

  9. Break
    People can violate prohibitions at any age, but only in youth can you feel the real Euphoria From what is happening. Do not deny yourself this pleasure!
  10. Pink bear

  11. Be careful with a healthy lifestyle
    Do not be zealous, depriving yourself of all possibleJoy, suddenly striking a healthy way of life. You still have time to worry about your health, in your youth, sometimes it is enough to go in for sports and eat in a balanced way. Do you really remember in your old age how you collected money for a gadget that measures your pulse while jogging?
  12. Feet guys

  13. Be spontaneous
    Suddenness is a sign of youth. Think quickly, make unexpected decisions, be brave. Bright moments, travel and adventure can not be bought for any money.
  14. The girl is grimacing

  15. Drop cynicism
    What good gives you a cynical attitude to life? Do such views bring joy in your day? cynicism - a sign of disappointment and fatigue. While you are young, drive away the cynical attitude towards people and their actions. You will not believe, but miracles happen to those who believe in them!
  16. guy

  17. Fall in love
    Only in youth can love become strongShock. Learn to build relationships, be sincere. Try not to lie at all, it's not to the face of an intelligent young man. The more free you will feel in love, the more interesting and rich your life will be.
  18. The girl on the bench

  19. Let's go for a walk
    Less internet, more events, different. Reality is so wonderful! New acquaintances, travel and adventures are more important than likes and comments. Spend time wisely, do not burn youth, sitting at the computer. It's so sad.
  20. Metro

Share this The elixir of youth With your friends! Now is the time to remember how old you are and what you dream about.

Change for the better, and the world around will surely get better!

Related: