/ / التدريب عن السعادة في الدماغ

التدريب عن السعادة في الدماغ

يمكنك تعليم عقلك أشعر بالسعادة! كما تبين، كل شيء في يديك. عليك أن تقرر كيفية مواجهة الحياة والرد على كل تجلياتها. لا تتسرع في عبوس متشككين، صحيح أن.

الدماغ البشري، والتي يتم ضبطها باستمرار لاستكشاف الأخطاء وإصلاحها واللحظات السلبية، اعتادوا على العمل في الإيقاع في كل وقت. فإنه ليس من المستغرب أن المحامين والمحاسبين وغيرهم من الناس الذين يرتبط حتما مع تحليل للمواد السلبية، مرتين في كثير من الأحيان العمل يعانون من الاكتئاب. لا يتوقف الدماغ حتى نبحث عن الخلل وإيجاد خطأ بعد يوم العمل قد انتهى. أنه يسمم الحياة جدا، لأنه إذا كنت تريد أن تجد سيء في اي مكان!

فتاة مع البالونات

كيفية أشعر بالسعادة

جامعة هارفارد واحدة من أكثرالدورات الشعبية هي "علم السعادة". بالطبع، كل يتساءل كيف للعثور على الانسجام والإلهام في حياتي! وقد أظهرت العلماء أن، إلى رجل أسعدلا تحتاج إلى الكثير من. تعليم عقلك لتبدو جيدة، إلى الاستماع إلى إيجابية والامتنان. سوف فقط ثلاثة أشياء التي كنت ممتنا لقد شهدت اليوم تجعلك أكثر سعادة!

فطور

أتذكر جيدا، أكتب الأشياء الجيدة. ممارسة مفيدة جدا - قبل الذهاب إلى الفراش للكتابةوهو الأمر الذي كنت ممتنا اليوم. كبار السن ينسى سيئة بسرعة ويحبون أن تنغمس في ذكريات رائعة، وهذا هو السبب الناس في عصر ما الحكمة ومتناغم.

إذا كنت تميل إلى رسم كل شيء في الظلامالطلاء، وسوف تساعد أيضا مقارنة الأسلوب مع أشخاص آخرين. فسرت حياتك كلها أن المقارنة - هو سيء؟ لا تقلق! تحتاج فقط للمقارنة بشكل صحيح - مع الناس الذين محنة أسوأ بكثير من يدكم. هذا الأسلوب يسمح لك تبه بسرعة كبيرة.

سلم

أحيانا في الحياة هناك أشياء يمكن أن يكون أفضلحدث ما حدث. إذا كنت قلقا من ذكريات الماضي، وكنت تعتقد أنك خاسر، لأن ما حدث من خطأ، يجب إعادة التفكير في كل شيء. إعادة كتابة التاريخ عقليا، والتفكير السيناريو الإيجابي. قريبا جدا الاصابة التي تنصتت لك ول التجارب المؤلمة تختفي! تحاول ذلك، لماذا لا؟

ضبط للأفضل، يكون متفائلا! تكون سعيدة أو تعاني - والخيار لك.

البرامج ذات الصلة:

/ / Brain training for happiness

Brain training for happiness

You can teach your brain Feel happy!! It turns out, everything is in your hands. You decide how to perceive life and respond to its manifestations. Do not rush to frown skeptically, it's true.

The brain of a person who is constantlySearch for mistakes and negative moments, get used to working in such a rhythm all the time. It is not surprising that lawyers, auditors and other people whose work is inevitably connected with the analysis of negative material are twice as likely Suffer from depressions. The brain does not stop looking for errors and finding fault even after the work day is over. It really poisons life, because if you want, you can find bad anywhere.

Girl with balls

How to feel happy

At Harvard University one of the mostPopular courses is the "science of happiness." Of course, everyone is interested in how to find harmony and inspiration in life! Scientists have proved that, in order for a person Felt happier, You need not so much. Teach your brain to look good, tune in to the positive and thank. Only three things, for which you have experienced gratitude today, will make you noticeably happier!

breakfast

Remember the good, Write down good events. Very useful practice - before going to sleep, write downFor what you are grateful for today. Old people forget the bad quickly and love to indulge in beautiful memories, which is why people in their ages are so wise and harmonious.

If you tend to paint everything in gloomyPaint, you will also be helped by the technique of comparing yourself with other people. You have been told all your life that comparison is bad? Do not worry! Just need to compare correctly - with those people whose fate is much worse than yours. This method allows you to perk up very quickly.

stairs

Sometimes things happen in life, which would be betterDid not happen. If you are troubled by memories from the past and you consider yourself a failure, because something went wrong, you should rethink everything. Mentally rewrite the story, come up with a positive scenario. Very soon a trauma that will pester you and Painful experiences Will disappear! Try, why not?

Tune in for the best, be optimistic! Be happy or suffer - the choice is yours.

Related: