/ / بيندر لتوفير مساحة في الثلاجة

الموثق لتوفير مساحة في الثلاجة

في الثلاجة أو الفريزر جدافي كثير من الأحيان لم يكن لديك مساحة حرة كافية. هذا هو ملحوظ خصوصا في فترة ما قبل العيد. هذا الوضع هو على الارجح مألوفة لدى الجميع. ومن هذا القبيل أن هناك نوعا من الفوضى في الثلاجة، وانها ليست في حالة لا مبالاة وعدم الكفاءة في تنظيم الفضاء. القرطاسية مثل مشابك الورقمساعدة أنت اعادة النظام على الرفوف وقليل من الحياة أسهل.

كيفية استخدام قصاصات الورق

  1. لاستخدام كل سنتيمتر من مساحة الثلاجة، والحفاظ مفتوحة تغليف المنتجات الغذائية.إرفاقها لقطات الرف. فمن السهل جدا ومريحة. في حين سوف يكون دائما مغلقة بإحكام المنتجات. وهناك ميزة أخرى هي أن الحقيبة لا تضيع ولا primerznet إلى الجدار الخلفي من الثلاجة.
  2. ليس كل الثلاجات لها مقصورة خاصة لتخزين الزجاجات. على الرف، وأنها تأخذ مساحة كبيرة. الاستفادة من مقطع بيروقراطي كبير تخزين زجاجة. وهذه القرصنة الحياة قليلا تساعدك على توفير مساحة. الموثوقية ننصح إرفاق مقطع آخر.

من كان يظن أن الموثق يمكن استخدامها ليس فقط لتنظيم أوراقك. يمكنك أيضا الاتصال خيالك واستخدام قصاصات الورق لأغراض أخرى.

شارك هذه الأفكار غير عادية لتوفير مساحة في الثلاجة مع أصدقائك!

البرامج ذات الصلة:

/ / Binder to save space in the fridge

Binder to save space in the refrigerator

In the fridge or in the freezer is veryOften there is not enough free space. Especially noticeable in the pre-holiday period. This situation is probably familiar to everyone. There is such that in the refrigerator there is a small mess, and it's not about sloppiness, but in inefficient organization of space. Such a stationery as Clamp, Will help to bring you order on the shelves and a little simplify the way of life.

How to use a paper clip

  1. To use every centimeter of the refrigerator space, keep open Food packaging, Attaching them with clips to the shelf. It's very simple and convenient. While the products will always be hermetically sealed. Another advantage is that the bag will not get lost and will not freeze to the back wall of the freezer.
  2. Not all refrigerators have a special compartment for storing bottles. On the shelf they take up a lot of space. Use a large clerical clamp for Storage of bottles. This little lifhook will help you save space. For reliability, we advise you to attach one more clamp.

Who would have thought that a binder can be used not only for ordering securities. You can also connect your imagination and use a paper clip for other purposes.

Share these unusual ideas for saving space in the fridge with your friends!

Related: