/ / كيف تنمو شجرة التفاح من البذور

كيفية زراعة شجرة التفاح من البذور

تنمو على شجرة التفاح الخاصة - حلم كل بستاني. الحديقة مولعا تعرف نصبة الأسعار، وزرع بيديه. ولكن حتى أولئك الذين لا تزال بعيدة جدا عن العمل على أرض الواقع، سيكون مسرور كم هو سهل أن تنمو شجرة ضخمة من بذور صغيرة. عجائب الطبيعة في الواقع ...

إذا كنت لم زرعت الأشجار، وهذاالربيع لديه فرصة كبيرة لإصلاح ذلك! وحتى أولئك الذين لا يستطيعون تخيل أنفسهم في ستار بستاني، سيكون من المثير للاهتمام أن نرى كيف يكون هناك ولادة النبات الكامل البذور الصغيرة ...

تفاحة

كيفية زراعة شجرة التفاح

ستحتاج

  • تفاحة
  • سماد
  • الأواني أو مربعات
  • منشفة ورقية
  • كيس من البلاستيك
  • سكين

قطع التفاح والحصول على البذور. يجب البذور تنبت قبل الزراعة في الأرض. لبدء شطف البذور تحت الماء الجاري لإزالة أي المواد التي قد تتداخل بذور تبادل لاطلاق النار. نقع البذور في الماء، وعقد لهم هناك لمدة ثلاثة أيام، لا ننسى لتغيير الماء كل يوم.

المرحلة المقبلة - تصلب في الثلاجة. التفاف البذور في منشفة ورقية، بلل ووضع في كيس من البلاستيك. ثم وضع الكيس في الثلاجة. والبذور النابتة يستغرق حوالي شهر. تحقق ما إذا كانت قد جفت من وقت لآخر، وإضافة الماء حسب الحاجة.

بأسرع ما تنبت البذور في الثلاجة، فإنهاويمكن أن يكون بأمان زرعت في صناديق. في الجزء السفلي من الصرف مربع السد، على مدى - التربة الخصبة. زراعة البذور، ووضع صناديق في مكان مضاء بشكل جيد. قريبا الشتلات الصغيرةولكن ليس كلها مناسبة للزراعة في التربة. فقط محطة أنيق مع أوراق عريضة والنبات متناظرة يقف على أمل تحقيق نتيجة جيدة - وثمرة الشجرة يكون لذيذ إذا كان المصنع تبدو قوية. اعدام النباتات غير المرغوب فيها وتشارك في زرع في المتعة!

كيفية زراعة شجرة التفاح

لا أستطيع أن أصدق أن الخروج من مثل هذه البذور المجهرية يمكن أن تنمو شجرة كاملة ...

كيفية زراعة شجرة التفاح

وكلما زرع الشتلات، وعلى الأرجح أنك لن تكون قادرة على النمو جميلة شجرة التفاح!

أشجار التفاح في الأواني

أخبر أصدقائك حول ما يجب فعله إذا كنت تريد حقا زرع شجرة. انه من الاسهل بكثير من بناء منزل أو رفع ابنا ...

البرامج ذات الصلة:

/ / How to grow an apple from a seed

How to grow apple from seed

Grow your own apple tree - the dream of any gardener. Enthusiastic gardeners know the value of a tree planted with their own hands. But even those who are very far from working on the ground will be delighted with how easy it is to grow a huge tree from a tiny seed. Wonders of nature in reality ...

If you have never planted a tree, thisIn the spring there is an excellent chance to correct! And those who can not even imagine themselves in the image of a gardener, it will be interesting to know how the birth of a full-fledged plant from such a small seed ...

Apple tree

How to grow an apple tree

You will need

  • an Apple
  • compost
  • Pots or boxes
  • paper towel
  • plastic bag
  • knife

Cut the apple and get the seeds. Seeds must be germinated before planting in the ground. To start wash the seeds under running water to remove substances that can interfere with the emergence of seeds. Soak the seeds in the water, hold them there for three days, not forgetting to change the water every day.

The next stage is hardening in the refrigerator. Wrap the seeds in a paper towel, moisten it and place it in a plastic bag. Then put the package in the refrigerator. Sprouting seeds will take about a month. Check them from time to time, do not dry them, add water as needed.

As soon as the seeds in the fridge germinate, theirCan be safely planted in boxes. At the bottom of the box, mound the drainage, top - nutrient soil. Planting seeds, put the boxes in a well-lit place. Will soon appear Small seedlings, But not all of them are suitable for planting in the soil. Only the most neat plants with wide and symmetrical leaves should be planted with the hope of a good result - the fruit of the tree will be tasty if the plant looks strong. Discard unnecessary seedlings and do planting for your own pleasure!

How to grow an apple tree

I can not believe that such a microscopic seed can grow a whole tree ...

How to grow an apple tree

The more seedlings you plant, the more likely that you will be able to grow a beautiful Apple tree!!

Apple trees in pots

Tell your friends about what you need to do if you really want to. to plant a tree. It's much easier than building a house or raising a son ...

Related: