/ / قناع الوجه مع الأسبرين

قناع الوجه مع الأسبرين

الأسبرين يمكن أن تجد في أي الطب مجلس الوزراء، لأن هذاالمخدرات - واحدة من أهم ورواجا بعد. آثاره المفيدة على الجسم البشري لفترة طويلة ليس هناك شك: مسكن الأسبرين، يخفض درجة الحرارة، ويقلل من التهاب.

كان بالساليسيل استر أولاالمستخرجة من لحاء الصفصاف - نتاج طبيعي ذات جودة عالية. يعانون من أمراض الرئة ونحن عادة تذكر حول الأسبرين، وانه كثيرا ما يساعد. فيما عدا أثر على عمل الأعضاء الداخلية، والأسبرين له خاصية أخرى مفيدة. هو وسيلة ممتازة لمستحضرات التجميل!

قناع مع إضافة الأسبرين مناسبة تماما للأشخاص الذين يعانون من مشاكل الجلد: الأسبرين يقلل من الاحمرار ويجف الجلد، ويمنع ظهور آفات جديدة. التطهير العميق للبشرة، وتضييق المسام وتقليل نشاط الغدد الدهنية - مزايا لا جدال فيه من حمض الصفصاف. القيام قناع الأسبرين مرة واحدة في الأسبوع، وسيتم تحويل بشرتك!

قناع الوجه

قناع مع الأسبرين ليست مناسبة للأشخاص الذين يعانون من جفاف الجلدشخص. قد الأقنعة أيضا أن يسبب الحساسية في مختلف الناس، بغض النظر عن نوع الجلد. لأنه قبل تطبيق قناع أداء الاختبار - خليط قليل تنطبق على منطقة صغيرة من الجلد. تحقق لمعرفة ما إذا كان هناك احمرار. إذا سارت الامور بشكل جيد، لا تتردد في تنفيذ هذا الإجراء - جمال تستحق جهد لها.

قناع الأسبرين وينبغي أن تطبق على وجه نظيف. 10-15 دقيقة كافية لعمل القناع. تذكر أن الأسبرين هو ضعيف جدا قابل للذوبان في الماء البارد، ولكن الساخنة - يتم تحويل بلورات الرائعة في الطين مريحة للتطبيق. تبعا لحالة بشرتك مع قناع تحديد المكونات المناسبة.

ملاحظة: إذا كان هناك أي ضرر، وتوخي الحذر على الجلد! سيتم إزعاج الجروح والجروح والخدوش بفعل الأسبرين، فمن الأفضل أن لا خطر عليه.

قناع فعال مع الأسبرين

  1. الأسبرين والملح والعسل والليمون والطين
    6 الاسبرين ينقع في الماء الساخن. بضع قطرات من عصير الليمون وقليل من الملح لإضافة الأسبرين. 1 ساعة. L. العسل و 1 ساعة. ل. يقلب الطين مع مادة من الأسبرين الليمون. هذا القناع هو مناسبة تماما للأشخاص الذين يعانون من بشرة باهتة، وزيادة لهجة الجلد، وجعل التجاعيد أقل ظهورا.
  2. الأسبرين والعسل
    4 الأسبرين أقراص تذوب في كمية صغيرة من الماء، إضافة إلى خليط 0.5 ساعة. L. العسل. ويضمن تعقيم ممتاز وتجديد شباب الجلد!
  3. الأسبرين، واللبن الزبادي
    2 الاسبرين تذوب بالماء الدافئ، إضافة 1 ملعقة كبيرة. ل. الكفير. يجف القناع ليس فقط الجلد، ولكن أيضا يخفف ذلك.
  4. الأسبرين، عصير الصبار
    2 الاسبرين يخفف بالماء، إضافة 1 ساعة. L. عصير الصبار. هذا العامل التنغيم الذي يعزز تجديد البشرة.

خطيئة عدم استخدام هذه الطريقة متاحة للصحة بشرتك! تذكر أن أي مشاكل جلدية - آثار الإجهاد، في نفس الوقت أقنعة من الأسبرين لا ننسى أن تحتاج إلى السيطرة على نفسك والبقاء عقليا في بيئة مريحة بالنسبة لك. أقل عصبية، ورعاية أنفسهم، وسوف لا مشاكل مع الخارج لا يزعجك!

تذكير أصدقائها حول قيمة الأسبرين، وتبين لهم هذه الوصفات مفيدة.

البرامج ذات الصلة:

/ / Masks for face with aspirin

Masks for face with aspirin

Aspirin is found in any medicine cabinet, because thisThe drug is one of the most important and popular. Its beneficial effect on the human body has long been beyond doubt: aspirin anesthetizes, lowers the temperature, removes inflammation.

Salicylic ester of acetic acid for the first timeExtracted from the bark of willow - a natural product of the highest quality. With mild indispositions, we usually remember about aspirin, and it often helps. Except for the impact on the work of the internal organs of man, aspirin has another useful property. It is an excellent cosmetology tool!

Masks with the addition of aspirin Great for people with problem skin: Aspirin relieves redness, dries the skin, prevents the appearance of new rashes. Deep cleansing of the skin, narrowing of the pores and a decrease in the activity of the sebaceous glands are indisputable pluses of acetylsalicylic acid. Do an aspirin mask once a week, and your skin will change!

mask for the face

Masks with aspirin are not suitable for people with dry skinFace. Also masks can cause allergic reactions in different people, regardless of skin type. So before applying the mask, make a test - apply a little mixture to a small area of ​​the skin. Check if redness has occurred. If everything is in order, safely do this procedure - the beauty is worth the effort spent on it.

Mask with aspirin Should be applied to cleansed face. 10-15 minutes are enough for the mask to work. Remember that aspirin is very poorly soluble in cold water, but in hot - it's wonderful, the crystals turn into a suitable for application of the gruel. Depending on the condition of your skin, choose a mask with the appropriate ingredients.

Pay attention: if the skin is damaged, be careful! Rashes, cuts and scratches will be irritated by the action of aspirin, it is better not to take chances.

Effective masks with aspirin

  1. Aspirin, salt, honey, lemon, clay
    6 tablets of aspirin soak in hot water. A couple drops of lemon juice and a pinch of salt add to aspirin. 1 tsp. Honey and 1 tsp. Clay stir with aspirin-lemon substance. This mask is good for people with a dull complexion, will improve skin tone, make wrinkles less noticeable.
  2. Aspirin, honey
    4 tablets of aspirin, in a small amount of water, add to the mixture 0.5 tsp. Honey. Excellent disinfection and skin rejuvenation guaranteed!
  3. Aspirin, kefir
    2 tablets of aspirin, dissolve with warm water, add 1 tbsp. L. Kefir. The mask not only dries the skin, but also brightens it.
  4. Aspirin, aloe juice
    Aspirin 2 tablets with water, add 1 tsp. Juice of aloe. This is a tonic that helps regenerate the skin.

Sin is not to use this affordable method for the health of your skin! Remember that any dermatological problems are consequences of stress, simultaneously with Masks from aspirin Do not forget that you need to control yourself and be in a mentally comfortable environment for you. Be less nervous, take care of yourself, and no problems with appearance will not bother you!

Remind friends about the value of aspirin, show them these useful recipes.

Related: