/ / قف للأواني الزهور من الثريات

الترشح للأواني الزهور من الثريات

جميع الذين يحبون النباتات المنزلية، سوف تكون سعيدة مع هذه الأفكار الجريئة وغير عادية. الزهور عاطفي يخترع أشياء لا تصدق لجرارهم تبدو كبيرة! هذا تبرز من الضوء لأواني الزهور مصممة للخبراء الحقيقي. البند أنيقة جدا وملحوظ من شأنها أن تزيين أي الفضاء.

تعليق موقف يسهل حملها، ويمكنوتبين من في البيت وفي الشارع، يبهج العين. مع القليل من الإبداع، لا موقف من شأنه أن يصلح الداخل، - حب النباتات هو الحب للإبداع!

كيفية جعل موقف لأواني الزهور

الترشح للأواني الزهور

الترشح للأواني الزهور

الترشح للأواني الزهور

الترشح للأواني الزهور

ستحتاج

  • الثريا
  • أواني الزهور والصحون - الطين أو البلاستيك
  • الغراء للماء
  • تربة خصبة للنباتات
  • الزهور المفضلة
  • هوك، الذي يمكن تعليقه هيكل
  • طلاء الألوان الزاهية

عمل

  1. الاستعداد لبدء الثريا - خذ بعيدا عن الأسلاك وعناصر إضافية باستخدام قواطع للاسلاك.
  2. كيفية جعل موقف لأواني الزهور

  3. الآن ربط الصحون والأواني إلى الثريا، وذلك باستخدام مادة لاصقة مقاومة للماء. هو بسيط بشكل مثير للدهشة!
  4. كيفية جعل موقف لأواني الزهور

    كيفية جعل موقف لأواني الزهور

  5. لمسة نهائية - صبغ الثريا والأواني في اللون،والتي سوف تتناسب مع الداخلية. لا تخافوا لاختيار الألوان الزاهية - أنها تبدو مربحة جدا! إذا كان لديك المهارات الفنية، يمكنك جعل وسام كبير في ألوان مختلفة، تم لصقها على الأواني من العناصر الطبيعية من الديكور - قطعة من لحاء الشجر، على سبيل المثال. نطاق الخيال الجامح!

الترشح للأواني الزهور

كيفية جعل موقف لأواني الزهور

الشيء الأكثر أهمية - لإيجاد قاعدة مناسبة، الثريا. الحياة القرصنة: لا تترددوا في الاتصال متجر حيث يمكنك شراء المصابيح. ضرب ورفض البضاعة التي تباع بثمن بخس أو حتى اعطاء الهدايا، وإذا كنت تظهر المجاملة واتخاذ موقف إيجابي. يجب أن نبين للناس أن كنت تريد الذهاب لجعل من الثريات غير المرغوب فيها القديمة، وجوههم تألق - انها جميلة حقا ...

هذا جميل الترشح للأواني الزهور وسوف نكون سعداء جدا لتلقي هدية من أي cottagerأو من محبي النباتات المنزلية. الجمال ينقذ العالم، يحيط نفسه مع الأشياء الجميلة، ويصبح الناس أكثر سعادة. نوضح للجميع كيف يمكن ان تتحول الثريا أن الغبار حولها!

البرامج ذات الصلة:

/ / Stand for flower pots made of chandelier

Stand for flower pots made of chandelier

Everyone who likes house plants will be delighted with this bold and unusual idea. Passionate flower-makers come up with incredible things to make their vases look chic! this Chandelier stand for flower pots Created for real connoisseurs of beauty. Very stylish and noticeable element that will decorate any space.

The suspended stand is easy to carry, it canFlaunt in the house and on the street, pleasing the eye. Show some ingenuity, make a stand that will match the interior, - love of plants means love for creativity!

How to make flower pot holders

Flower pot holders

Flower pot holders

Flower pot holders

Flower pot holders

You will need

  • chandelier
  • Flower pots and saucers - clay or plastic
  • Waterproof adhesive
  • Nutrient soil for plants
  • favorite flowers
  • Hook on which it will be possible to hang a structure
  • Bright paint

Making

  1. First, prepare the chandelier - remove all wires and excess elements with the help of wire cutters.
  2. How to make flower pot holders

  3. Now attach the saucers and pots to the chandelier using a waterproof glue. It's amazingly simple!
  4. How to make a stand for flower pots

    How to make a stand for flower pots

  5. The final touch - paint the chandelier and pots in color,Which will match the interior. Do not be afraid to choose bright colors - they look so good! If you have artistic skills, you can make a magnificent ornament in different colors, paste on the pots elements of natural decor - pieces of tree bark, for example. Space for unbridled imagination!

Stand for flower pots

How to make a stand for flower pots

The most important thing is to find a suitable base, a chandelier. Lifhak: do not hesitate to contact the store where the lamps are sold. Beaten and defective goods will be sold to you cheaply, or even given away if you show courtesy and a positive attitude. It's worth to show people what you're going to do from an old unnecessary chandelier, how their faces will shine - that's really beautiful ...

So sweet Flower pot holder Will be very happy to receive as a gift any summer residentOr a fan of domestic plants. Beauty will save the world, surrounding yourself with beautiful things, people become happier. Show everyone how it is possible to transform a chandelier that is gathering dust!

Related: