/ / ما تحتاجه للحفاظ على سرية

ما تحتاجه للحفاظ على سرية

كم هو صعب أن تبخل، وليس لأفشى من غير تفكيرشيء اضافي! ولكن هذا هو القدرة على التمييز شخصية ناضجة من اللاوعي. لأن كل شيء أن أقول لكم، ويؤثر على الحياة التي تريد ذلك أم لا. سبع مرات قياس - قطع واحد، وهذا بيان يوضح تماما كيف ضروري لكلماته اتباع نهج متوازن.

أفضل التزام الصمت والتأمل جيدا الجواب، من تحتتأثير العواطف للتعبير عن حقيقة أن طرف لسانك. وتنطبق هذه القاعدة لا سيما النساء، والذي لا يكلف شيئا للحديث ... العثور على قائمة من المعلومات التي هي أفضل لا توضيح حول. لمصلحتك!

ما لا أتكلم

  1. مؤسسة خيرية
    الحسنات - ممارسة ممتازة، ولكن ليس من الضروري ليقولون في كل زاوية. جيد يفقد سحره إذا كان الصياح حول، وأحيانا حتى بالاشمئزاز ... كنت تريد أن تجعل العالم مكانا أفضل - تفعل ذلك بصمت. أفضل طريقة لنقل شيء للناس - لإثبات سلوكه شيء جميل، وعدم الحديث عنها.
  2. تقشف
    مراقبة الصيام؟ كنت أجلس على نظام غذائي؟ الامتناع عن ممارسة الجنس، وذلك لأن أحد أفراد أسرته ليس حولها؟ تفكر في ذلك، لماذا ينبغي أن الآخرين يعرفون هذه التفاصيل الحميمة. أي عمل لا يساوي شيئا إذا كان للإعلان. تسليم ذويهم من الحاجة إلى التعبير عن الإثارة حول مقاومتكم، لأنه من الإعجاب، للأسف، أن تكون غير صادقة ...
  3. بطولة
    كنت تريد أن تكون بطلا - سواء. مساعدة دون أنانية شخص ما، يسلب القمامة من قبل الجيران اليسار، تظهر المشاركة. ونسيانها. سوف يكافأ على الطاعات، إذا كنت تستطيع مقاومة إغراء لنقول لهم كل شيء.
    براز أسود
  4. المعرفة الروحية
    أصبحتم المؤمنين؟ ممارسة التأمل؟ غرامة، ولكن هذا ليس سببا للتحريض الآخرين على أن يحذوا حذوها. تقاسم ممارسته الروحية، يمكنك محاربة الرغبة في فعل شيء مماثل في البشر إلى الأبد! تذكر أن كل شخص - طريقه، وتبادل وجهات نظركم ليس هناك أي التزام.
  5. أخلاقي
    أي شخص بارتكاب أعمال عنف كل يوم. الشخص الذي يتكبر أخلاقه - مجرد منافق. وهو يعترف بنفسه أن يكون لديك عدد من السلبيات ووقف لتبدو أفضل مما كنت حقا. هذا هو تبدو غبية جدا!
  6. ألفة
    الصراعات تحدث في أي عائلة. ولكن من الأفضل أن يبقى صامتا عنها، كما يموت مشاجرة أسفل، وسوف ترى أنت وأحبائك تتغير. أقل لك الحديث عن شؤون الأسرة الخاص بك، والأرجح هو أن الحياة الشخصية الخاصة بك هو في الظهور بنجاح.
  7. طعام
    علاج الآخرين مراقبة وضمنيالهدوء. لا اقول ان من ما هي الأطعمة وكيفية طهي الطعام، فإنه لا هل تكريم. مذاقا طيبا من الطعام نفسه والضيف قادر على تقييم ما إذا رغبوا في ذلك - سيكون لديك وصفة، ولكن لتماوج مواهبهم الطهي لا يستحق كل هذا العناء. بشكل منفصل للنباتيين: كن صامتا. كيف المحزن أن هذه الممارسة رائعة تبدو غريبة وغبية في نظر الآخرين لأن الذين تحدثنا كثيرا حول هذا الموضوع.
  8. خطط للمستقبل
    لا تخبر أحدا، يتحدث عن خططه. أنها يمكن أن تتغير، في النهاية، يمكن أن تموت في أي لحظة. لا أحد يعرف ماذا سيحدث غدا. تخطط حدث، والتصرف بشكل متعمد، ولكن لا أحد يتحدث عن آماله للمستقبل.
    علامة الصمت
  9. الأطفال
    إذا كنت تعتقد أن الجميع هو جدامثيرة للاهتمام لمعرفة المزيد عن نجاح طفلك في المدرسة، فأنتم مخطئون بشدة. أمي، الذين تحميل ما لا نهاية الجمهور بمعلومات عن طفلك - بائسة. على ما يبدو، لديهم أي شيء آخر أن أقول! كنت لا أريد أن أفكر فيك كذلك؟

بالطبع، هناك الناس الذين يمكنك مشاركةالأكثر العزيزة - المخاوف والمشاعر، والشكوك، والفرح غير متوقع ... ولكن هؤلاء الناس - وحدة! توقيع الثقافة الإنسانية - القدرة على فصل السطح من الأصدقاء المقربين جدا من الناس. واحد الذين لا يعرفون يمكنك القيام به استنتاجات خاطئة جدا من المعلومات المقدمة لك!

يتم جمع والهدوء، والتحدث أقل والاستماع أكثر من ذلك. وسوف تجعلك لا يقهر! أصدقاء يروي هذه الحقيقة واضحة حول تحتاج إلى الحفاظ على سرية.

البرامج ذات الصلة:

/ / What you need to keep secret

What you need to keep secret

How hard it is to hold back so as not to blurt outSomething superfluous! But it is this ability that distinguishes a mature person from the unconscious. Because everything you say affects life, whether you like it or not. Seven times measure - one cut, this statement perfectly demonstrates how weighted you need to approach your own words.

It is better to remain silent and think about the answer better thanThe action of emotions express what is rotating in your language. Especially this rule applies to women, whose conversation is worth nothing ... read the list of information that is better Do not sound to others. For your own good!

What you do not need to talk about

  1. charity
    Good deeds are a good practice, but it's not worth it.Them to tell at every corner. Good loses its charm, if it is screamed, and sometimes even disgusts ... you want to make the world a better place - do it silently. The best way to convey something to people is to demonstrate something beautiful by their behavior, and not talk about it.
  2. Austerity
    Do you keep a fast? Are you on a diet? Abstain from sex, because your beloved person is not around now? Think carefully, why should others know these intimate details. Any feat is worth nothing if it is advertised. Relieve loved ones of the need to express admiration for your fortitude, because admiration is, alas, insincere ...
  3. heroism
    Want to be a hero - be it. Disinterestedly help someone, remove the garbage left by neighbors, take part. And forget about it. You will be rewarded for good deeds, if you can resist the temptation to inform everyone about them.
    Black chair
  4. Spiritual knowledge
    Have you become a believer? Do you practice meditation? Excellent, but this is not a reason to agitate other people to do the same. Sharing your spiritual practice, you can discourage the desire to do something similar with a person forever! Remember that everyone has his own way, and nobody is obliged to share your views.
  5. moral
    Every person commits acts of violence every day. He who boasts of his morality is simply a hypocrite. Admit to yourself that you have many shortcomings and stop to seem better than you really are. It's so stupid looking!
  6. family life
    Conflicts happen in any family. But it's better to keep silent about them, because the quarrel will subside, and the opinion about you and your loved ones will change. The less you tell about your family affairs, the more likely that your personal life will be successful.
  7. food
    Treating other people, keep silentCalmness. Do not tell me about what foods and how food is cooked, it does not do you credit. A good taste of food a guest and he is able to evaluate, if he wishes - he will take your prescription, but you should not flaunt your culinary talents. Separately about vegetarians: be silent. It's a pity that such a beautiful practice looks strange and stupid in the eyes of other people because of those who talked too much about it.
  8. future plans
    Do not get rid of anyone, telling you about your plans. They can change, after all, you can die at any time. nobody knows what will happen tomorrow. Plan events, act thought out, but do not spread to anyone about your hopes for the future.
    Sign of silence
  9. children
    If you think that everyone else is veryIt is interesting to know about the success of your child at school, you are deeply mistaken. Mums, who endlessly burden the public with information about their child, are unhappy. Apparently, they have nothing more to talk about! You do not want to be thought of in the same way?

Of course, there are people you can share withThe most intimate - fears, feelings, doubts, unexpected joy ... but such people - units! A sign of a person's culture - the ability to separate superficial acquaintances from very close people. One who does not know you well can make quite the wrong conclusions from the information you provided!

Be collected and calm, speak less and listen more. It will make you invulnerable! Tell this obvious truth to your friends, What you need to keep secret.

Related: