/ / ماذا لو سيئ الحظ في الحب

ماذا لو سيئ الحظ في الحب

لا يوجد شيء أكثر إثارة للرجل منالعلاقة مع المرأة التي تعقيدا. شدة العواطف، والعاطفة والجنس، والغموض ... هو مثل المشي على حافة شفرة حلاقة أو قرب بركان نشط - من شأنه أن يكون مرغوبا فيه، ولكن وخز.

ولكن لتكون قريبة من مثل هذه المرأة ليست فقطمثيرة جدا للاهتمام، ولكن متعبة. نعم، كنت مشرق، ساحر، وحتى مجنون قليلا. لك - الحلم والكابوس جميع دخلت واحدة، والعاطفة في الجسد، والسماء والجحيم على الأرض. لا يمكن ترويضه، ولا يمكن أن تكون مرتبطة، ولكن الأهم من ذلك - كنت من الصعب أن تحب.

ماذا تفعل إذا لم تكن محظوظة في الحب

حب

بالطبع، مثل أي امرأة أخرى، كنت أحلم السعادة الإناث بسيطة: أن تحب وتكون محبوبا. ولكن ماذا لو كان كل قصصك تنتهي بهذه السرعة؟ أولا، نتذكر حقيقتين بسيطة:

  1. على العلاقات تحتاج أيضا إلى العمل.
  2. الحب هو يستحق القتال من أجله.

عندما تقابل توأم روحك، لا تسأل نفسك: "لماذا لي هذه المكافأة؟". أنت لديك الحق تكون سعيدة!

حب

  1. أنت أيضا تستحق الحب
    عدد لا حصر له من الروايات غير ناجحة يمكننقلل من احترام الذات من أي شخص. الشكوك تثور في جاذبيتها الخاصة، فإنه يبدأ فترة صعبة من التأمل وحتى التدمير الذاتي. إذا بدأت أشك في ما إذا كنت تستحق الحق في الحب، ويعرف هذا: عليك أن تكون سعيدا ومحبوبا. بالطبع، كنت مع الطابع الخاص بك من الصعب أن نحب، ولكن إذا كان هناك شخص صادق ومن القلب لتصبح تعلق لك، أنك تستحق ذلك.
  2. الحب - هو الصبر
    الناس الذين يمكن أن يتسامح مع طبيعة التحدي الخاص بك، يجب أن يكون التحمل لا تصدق. لذلك سوف تعلم أن نفهم أن الحب هو الصبر - واحد لا يمكن أن توجد من دون الآخر.
  3. السعادة تأتي من حب الذات
    أنك لن تكون قادرا على الحب آخرالإنسان، حتى تتعلم أن تحب نفسك. عند إصلاح هذا الخطأ، فإن العلاقة لم يعد في نهاية المطاف في الفشل. تعلم لقبول وتقدير العزلة. استخدام هذا الوقت لتطوير الذات وتحسين الذات.
  4. الحب - تمثل حلا وسطا
    إذا كنت لا تعرف ما حلا وسطا، وأيجعلت قرار دون مشاركتكم، يغضب، وعاصفة من المشاعر السلبية، ستفشل الاتصال. لن يؤدي إلا إلى إدراك أن يتألف الحب من الحوارات والتنازلات والتسويات تجلب لك علاقة طويلة وصحية. يجب أن الحب ليس فقط أن تقبل، ولكن أيضا لإعطاء.
  5. نتعلم كيف نعيش مع الحماس له
    إذا كنت تفكر في الفتيات الذين يخفونفرديتهم طالما أنه من المستحيل - لتغيير قواعد اللعبة. تقبل نفسك من أنت. مع بسيطة وسهلة للعيش مع الفتيات، لا يمكنك اجهاد، لكنه - مملة. شخصيتك يجعل الحياة معك مشرق ومشبعة. فإنه يجذب الرجال مثل المغناطيس.
  6. تحب نفسك من أنت
    لم تكن سيئة أو جيدة، مختلفة تماما. مجمع لذيذ. لا يمكن إلا أن قلوب شجاعة تسقط حقا في الحب معك، والضعيف لن نخسر المعركة. تعلم أن تحب نفسك، على الرغم من كل تعقيد شخصيته، وننسى أنه من المستحيل لبناء علاقة معك. أنت تستحق بحق أن يكون محبوبا بسبب أوجه القصور فيها، وليس على الرغم من لهم!

كل واحد من الجنس عادلة -فريدة من نوعها، حيوي ورائع! تعلم أن تكون نفسك في جميع الظروف، وكنت متأكدا من أن يجتمع حبك. حصة هذه المادة مع الأصدقاء ونقول لهم ما يجب القيام به من أجل تلبية النصف الآخر، على الرغم من طبيعته المعقدة.

البرامج ذات الصلة:

/ / What to do if you are unlucky in love

What to do if you are unlucky in love

There is nothing more fascinating for a man thanRelationship with a woman who has a complex character. The intensity of emotions, passion, sexuality, mystery ... it's like walking on the edge of a knife or near an active volcano - you want it, but it's pricked.

Not only be next to such a womanIt is very interesting, but tiring. Yes, you are bright, enchanting and even slightly crazy. You are a dream and a nightmare in one person, passion in the flesh, hell and heaven on earth. You can not be tamed and impossible to tie, but most importantly - you Difficult to love.

What to do if you are unlucky in love

love

Of course, like any other woman, you dream of a simple woman's happiness: to love and be loved. But what if all your novels end so quickly? At first, Remember two simple truths:

  1. You also need to work on relationships.
  2. Love is worth it to fight for it.

When you meet your soul mate, do not ask yourself: "Why should I receive such a reward?". you have right Be happy!

love

  1. You also deserve love
    An infinite number of unsuccessful novels canUnderestimate the self-esteem of any person. There are doubts about their own attractiveness, a difficult period of self-examination and even self-destruction begins. If you start to doubt that you deserve the right to love, know: you just have to be happy and loved. Of course, it is difficult to love you with your character, but if there is a person who sincerely and wholeheartedly afflicts you, he deserves you.
  2. Love is patience
    A person who can tolerate your uneasy character, must have incredible endurance. So you will learn to understand that love is patience and one can not exist without the other.
  3. Happiness comes from loving oneself
    You will never be able to love anotherMan, until you learn to love yourself. When you correct this mistake, your relationship will no longer end in a complete fiasco. Learn to accept and appreciate loneliness. Use this time for self-development and self-improvement.
  4. Love is a compromise
    If you do not know what a compromise is, and anyThe decision taken without your participation causes anger and a storm of negative emotions, your connections are doomed to failure. Only the realization that love consists of dialogues, concessions and compromises will bring you a long and full relationship. Love should not only be accepted, but also given.
  5. Learn to live with your zest
    If you belong to the girls who hideIts identity as long as it is possible to change the rules of the game. Accept yourself as you are. With simple and light girls you can live without straining, but it's boring. Your personality makes life with you bright and intense. It attracts men like a magnet.
  6. Love yourself for who you are
    You are not bad and not good, just different. Complex and delicious. Only the brave in heart can truly love you, and the weak will lose the battle. Learn to love yourself, despite all the complexities of your character, and forget that you can not build a relationship with you. You deserve the right to be loved because of your shortcomings, and not against them!

Each of the fair sex -Unique, bright and gorgeous! Learn to be yourself under any circumstances, and you will certainly meet your love. Share this article with your friends and tell them what you need to do to meet the soul mate, despite your complex nature.

Related: