/ / كيفية تعليم طفلك على أن يكون مستقلا

كيفية تعليم طفلك على أن يكون مستقلا

في كثير من الأحيان في تنشئة خاطئة الناس تنمو الرضع وغير مستعد للحياة الكبار. التي اعتادوا عليها، وهذا بالنسبة لهم كل شيء يتم حل دائما. وعندما يحين الوقت لاتخاذ قراراتهم بأنفسهم في مشاكل حياتهم تبدأ.

ولذلك، يحتاج الآباء إلى التأكد من أن طفلهم قد تعلم على حل مشاكلهم من دون مساعدة خارجية. عندما يكبرون في السن هو أن ينمو الاستقلال الأطفاللأن سيأتي يوم عندما تكون فقط من تلقاء نفسها وتحتاج إلى التصرف بحكمة.

نصائح للآباء والأمهات

الفتاة مع يمكن سقي

  1. يحتاج إلى معالجة معا، وليس بدلا منه الطفل.
  2. طرح أسئلة حول طفلك لا تقل عن اقتراح أجوبة جاهزة. طرح الأسئلة، يمكنك تعليم الطفل البحث عن حلول. الأسئلة ذات الصلة التي تتطلب حلولا منفصلة: "هل تعتقد أن الآن أليس كذلك؟" "ما الذي يمكن القيام به لتغيير هذا الوضع؟"و "ما رأيك، لماذا هذا الشخص يتصرف بهذه الطريقة؟". يجيب أن الطفل يجد نفسه دائما أكثر حكمة من الحلول القياسية المفروضة من قبل الآخرين.
  3. يتحول الملاحظات إلى الترفيه. لا يعلم الطفل، من الافضل ترك له تفكير في موضوع الخير والشر من خلال قراءة كتاب أو لعبة مفضلة. فإن الطفل بمساعدة من القصة التعلم.
  4. التفكير في الطفل الفشل بصبر.
  5. إعطاء فرصة للتعلم من أخطائهم. يحدث أن الطفل لا يحب المعلم لأنه صعبة جدا، أو زملاء الدراسة الذين المبالغة باستمرار. الآباء التسرع في نقل أطفالهم إلى فئة أخرى.

    ولكن يجب علينا أن نفهم أن الطفل في طريقهايجتمع عدد أكبر من الناس الصعب وانه يحتاج لنتعلم ان نعيش في نفس المجتمع معهم. طفل لديها لتطوير التسامح وحسن التقدير، والآباء وسوف تكون قادرة على اجتياز الاختبار معه.

  6. لا تحمي الطفل من العقاب. الجميع يجب أن يتعلم لتصحيح نتائج أخطائهم.
  7. يسمح للأطفال لتحمل المسؤولية. الطفل لا يمكن العثور فقط على الطريق الصحيح لاختيار الفواكه أو الملابس، كما يمكن أن تكون مصدرا كبيرا من النصائح في التعامل مع مشاكل الكبار. عندما نثق أي شيء للأطفال، فإنها تعلم أن تثق بنفسها. تتشكل المسؤولية ومهارات القيادة في سن مبكرة.

لا تحتاج دائما لرعاية الطفل بأنه عاجزهو عليه. انه بدءا من سن مبكرة، ولدي الشخص الذي يجب أن نتعلم لاتخاذ القرارات. يجب على الآباء توجيه الطفل في الاتجاه الصحيح وخدمة على سبيل المثال اليمين للطفل. من جانب الطريق، وثبت أن الأطفال المستقلين هم أكثر تطورا وأفضل للتعلم.

مشاركتها مع أصدقائك من خلال هذه النصائح العملية حول تربية طفل من نفسك!

البرامج ذات الصلة:

/ / How to teach a child to be independent

How to teach a child to be independent

Often At wrong education People grow up infantile and not ready for adulthood. They are used to the fact that everything has always been decided for them. And when the moment comes to make their own decisions, their lives start troubles.

So parents need to take care that their child learns to solve their problems without help. As you grow older, you must grow Children's autonomy, Because there will come a day when they will need to act only with their own strength and intelligence.

Tips for parents

Girl with watering can

  1. The problem of the child needs to be solved together, instead of instead of it.
  2. Ask questions to the kid at least, than you offer ready answers. Asking questions, you are teaching the child Seek solutions. Suitable questions that require an independent solution: "What do you think is wrong now?", "What can be done to change the situation?", And "Why do you think this man did this?" The answers that the child finds himself are always wiser than the standard solutions imposed by others.
  3. Turn comments into entertainment. Do not tell the child, it's better to let him think about the topic of good and evil by reading a book or using your favorite toys. The child with the help of the plot will learn.
  4. Perceive the failure of the child patiently.
  5. Give the chance to learn from your mistakes. It happens that the child does not like the teacher because he is very demanding, or a classmate who constantly cranks. Parents are in a hurry to transfer their child to another class.

    But you need to understand that the child is on his wayWill meet many more difficult people and he needs to learn how to live in the same society with them. The child must develop tolerance and discretion, and parents can pass these tests with him.

  6. Do not protect the child from punishment. Everyone must learn to correct the results of their mistakes.
  7. Let the kid take responsibility. A child can not only find the right way, choose a fruit or clothes, he can also be an excellent adviser in solving adult problems. When we trust something for children, they learn to trust themselves. Responsibility and leadership qualities are formed at an early age.

Do not always patronize the child as helplessbeing. Because he, beginning with a small age, is already a person who must learn to make decisions. Parents should guide the child in the right direction and submit Correct example His child. By the way, it is proved that independent children are more developed and learn better.

Share with your friends these practical tips for raising the child's autonomy!

Related: