/ / 7 طرق للتخلص من الحشرات

7 طرق للتخلص من الحشرات

للأسف، والذباب، والبعوض وغيرها من الحشراتوهي تشكل جزءا لا يتجزأ من أي مناخ معتدل. ولكن وجودها المستمر ليس فقط مزعج، ولكن أيضا يمكن أن يسبب أمراض خطيرة. إذا كنت تواجه الوجود المستمر من الحشرات المزعجة في منزلك - اتخاذ إجراءات عاجلة. كيفية التخلص من بسرعة وبتكاليف زهيدة من هؤلاء "الجيران"، وصفنا في هذه المقالة.

كيفية التخلص من الحشرات

  1. الفودكا مع رش بضع قطرات من زيت القرنفل
    هذا هو واحد من أفضل البدائل للمبيدات باهظة الثمن،التي يتكدس مع الكيمياء ضار بالصحة. رش خليط من الفودكا و10-15 قطرات من الزيت العطري اللافندر (أو القرنفل) حول تجمعات كبيرة من البعوض، وسيتم عقد مساء الخاصة بك في الهواء الطلق دون ضجيجا مزعجا.
    طارد الحشرات
  2. خل التفاح وعصير التفاح في وعاء نصف لتر أو الزجاج
    هناك طريقة أخرى لالميزانيةصب خل التفاح في وعاء، مع تغطية غلاف بلاستيكي واختراق حفرة على رأس مباراة أو مسواك. البعوض يخافون من خل التفاح، وسوف لا يزعجك.
    طارد الحشرات
  3. خليط من الثوم والقرفة والفلفل المر
    لمنع البعوض دخول الشقة، وخلط مسحوق الثوم والقرفة والفلفل الحار، وجسر على طول محيط إطار النافذة. وهذا خلق حاجز غير مرئي واخافة الحشرات.
    طارد الحشرات
  4. يتم رش مع جوهر الماء والخل
    يعمل هذا الأسلوب على نفس المبدأرش زجاجة مع الفودكا، ولكنها لينة. خلط نسب متساوية من الماء والخل، وإضافة 15 قطرات من النعناع من الضروري النفط والليمون والخزامى، والكافور أو السترونيلا. يتم رش هذا الخليط في المناطق التي توجد فيها تجمعات كبيرة من البعوض. مكفول رائحة نضارة وبقية طنين مزعج!
    طارد الحشرات
  5. سوف تساعد السترونيلا وزيت جوز الهند للتخلص من الذباب
    السترونيلا لديه القدرة على صد الذباب. ، شريطة مساء هادئ إذا 20-30 قطرات من زيت مختلطة مع زيت جوز الهند 0.5 كوب. تماما مزج الخليط الناتج، تصب في عبوات صغيرة، ووضع جميع أنحاء الشقة. الصمت والنعمة!
    طارد الحشرات
  6. كرات القطن، واستخراج الفانيليا والنعناع
    تستغرق وقتا طويلا، ولكن هناك طريقة أخرى فعالةستسعد لك النتيجة. اتخاذ البنك الضحلة، وضعت على كرات القطن zaley القاع وعلى أعلى أربع ملاعق من خلاصة الفانيليا. تضع على رأس من أوراق النعناع الطازجة وجرة مع جبن بإحكام ربط. للتأكد من أن هذا الأسلوب هو حقا فعالة جدا، ووضع جرة بجانب حفنة من التوت الطازج أو الفاكهة، وأيا منها البراغيش لا يطير.
    طارد الحشرات
  7. العمر، مؤتمر نزع السلاح خدش تخيف الذباب في النهار
    طريقة بسيطة جدا ورخيصة وفعالة،على الرغم من أنه يبدو غريبا لأول وهلة. شنق الأقراص المدمجة القديمة بالقرب من الشرفة أو على شجرة قريبة. تلمع في الشمس، وسوف صد الذباب.

طارد الحشرات

البعوض ويمكن أيضا التخلص من استخدام الأعشاب. لا يمكن إلا أن تزرع على حافة النافذة، ولكن أيضا لتناول الطعام.

الصيف - مذهلة ومعظم حقافي الوقت الذي طال انتظاره من السنة. إذا كنت لا تريد أن تكون الحشرات المزعجة الخراب عطلة الخاص بك، والحصول على أعصابك، استخدم نصائحنا وقراءتها أصدقائه. الراحة والمتعة مع لا تقلق!

البرامج ذات الصلة:

/ / 7 Ways to Get Rid of Insects

7 Ways to Get Rid of Insects

Unfortunately, flies, mosquitoes and other insectsAre an integral part of any temperate climate. However, their constant presence is not only irritating, but can also cause serious illnesses. If you are faced with the problem of the constant presence of annoying insects in your house - take action urgently. About how to quickly and cheaply get rid of such "neighbors", we will tell in our article.

How to get rid of insects

  1. Spray the vodka with the addition of a few drops of clove oil
    This is one of the best alternatives to expensive sprays,Which are stuffed with harmful chemistry. Spray a mixture of vodka and 10-15 drops of essential oil of lavender (or cloves) around a large cluster of mosquitoes, and your evenings in the fresh air will pass without annoying buzz.
    Insect repellent
  2. Apple cider vinegar in a half-liter jar or glass
    One more budgetary way is,To pour the apple cider vinegar in a container, cover with a plastic wrap and pierce the top of the hole with a match or toothpick. Mosquitoes are afraid of apple cider vinegar and will not bother you.
    Insect repellent
  3. A mixture of garlic, cinnamon and bitter pepper
    To prevent mosquitoes from entering the apartment, mix garlic powder, cinnamon and bitter pepper, a mound along the perimeter of the window frame. This will create an invisible barrier and will scare off insects.
    Insect repellent
  4. Spray water with the addition of vinegar and essential oils
    This method works on the same principle asA sprayer with vodka, only it is nonalcoholic. Mix in equal proportions water and vinegar, add 15 drops of essential oil of mint, lemon, lavender, citronella or eucalyptus. Spray this mixture in places of large concentrations of mosquitoes. The smell of freshness and rest from annoying buzzing is provided!
    Insect repellent
  5. Citronella and coconut oil will help get rid of flies
    Citronella has the property of scaring off flies. If 20-30 drops of this oil are mixed with 0.5 cups of coconut oil, a quiet evening is provided. Carefully mix the resulting mixture, disperse into small containers and spread throughout the apartment. Silence and grace!
    Insect repellent
  6. Cotton balls, vanilla extract and mint
    Another laborious, but effective wayWill please you with its result. Take a shallow jar, put the cotton balls on the bottom and pour them on top with four tablespoons of vanilla extract. Put fresh mint leaves on top and tie the jar tightly with a jar. To make sure that this method is really so effective, put such a jar next to a handful of fresh berries or fruits, and not one midge will fly up to them.
    Insect repellent
  7. Old, scratched cd will scare away flies in the daytime
    The method is fairly simple, cheap and effective,Although it seems strange at first glance. Hang old CDs near the porch or on a nearby tree. Pouring into the sun, they will scare away the flies.

Insect repellent

From mosquitoes can also be eliminated with the help of herbs. They can not only be grown on the windowsill, but also eaten.

Summer is really amazing and the mostLong-awaited time of the year. If you do not want annoying insects to spoil your rest and get on your nerves, use our advice and introduce your friends to them. Have a good time and have no worries!

Related: