/ / الديكور مرآة

الديكور مرآة

تنعكس في المرآة هو أجمل بكثير عندما يكون نظيف. وحتى عندما مرآة مؤطرة تبدو أنيقة ومبتكرة، يستحسن أن ننظر في 2 مرات أكثر في كثير من الأحيان! لهجة مشرق الداخلية الخاصة بك يمكن أن تصبح حتى المرآة الأكثر عادية، والشيء الرئيسي - لتزيينها بذوق رفيع.

المشي محلات الماضية مع عناصر مصممالأثاث، ودفع كرها الانتباه إلى الطريقة التي تدير الآن تزيين المرآة: أحجار الراين، وقطع معدنية ... العديد من الأفكار الرائعة التي المقترحة أدناه تتعلق أكثر ديكور تقليدي. لكنهم تجذبهم بساطته! مع غرفة مرآة سيكون أكثر راحة، سواء كانت غرفة معيشة وحمام أو المطبخ. معجب وتفعل!

كيفية تزيين مرآة

  1. علبة البيض، يمكنك بسهولة جعل وردة،أزهار النرجس البري وحتى بخور مريم! قطع من الجزء العلوي من زهرة نقش شكل مخروط الكرتون المحدد. razukras الأكريليك الورق المقوى، والسماح لهم الجافة. الغراء وسط الزهور. النباتات والزهور على الغراء، وجعل إطار للمرآة. تبدو رومانسية جدا ... إذا كنت ترغب يمكنك رش الطلاء الزهور، وخلق الوهم من سطح لامع.
    كيفية تزيين مرآة

    كيفية تزيين مرآة

  2. الصدف - حقل للتجريب. أنها لا يمكن إلا عصا، هو فكرة أكثر قوة - من البلاستيك البوليمر لإنشاء إطار متين. تطبيق مرآة بلاستيكية على الحواف، يغرق في قذائف. الخرز أيضا من المفيد أن ننظر إلى تكوين ...
    كيفية تزيين مرآة

    كيفية تزيين مرآة

  3. فرع شجرة مغطاة الورنيش أو الطلاء، و- إطار حكاية خرافية عن المرايا في الاسلوب البيئي.
    كيفية تزيين مرآة
  4. الحصى والأصداف البحرية يمكن أن تكون وضعت في الفسيفساء المعقدة. يعكس هذا شكل غير عادي يناسب بسهولة إلى أي أسلوب الداخلية ويصبح مركز للتكوين.
    كيفية تزيين مرآة
  5. يجب أن يكون مرآة لتناول الطعام مثل هذا! لا تشوبه شائبة.
    كيفية تزيين مرآة

يمكنك تغيير المرآة مع يديكلا يمكن التعرف عليها ... وسيتم ملء أي شيء في منزلك مع حياة جديدة والمزاج، وإذا ينطبق صاحب إليها خياله. من وحي وتشجيع أصدقائه: مصمم الأزياء خلق جو فريد من نوعه. تصبح مصمم من منازلهم، مع أفكارنا من السهل جدا!

البرامج ذات الصلة:

/ / Decor of a mirror

Decor for a mirror

Reflect in the mirror is much more pleasant if it is clean. But when Framing of a mirror Looks stylish and original, it wants to look 2 times more often! A bright accent of your interior can be even the most common mirror, the main thing - to decorate it with taste.

Walking past stores with designer itemsFurniture, you can not help paying attention to how they manage to decorate mirrors today: rhinestones, metal, lots of brilliant details ... the ideas that are suggested below refer to more Traditional decor. But they attract their simplicity! With such a mirror, the room will become more comfortable, whether it is a living room, a bathroom or even a kitchen. Admire and do!

How to decorate a mirror

  1. From the egg tray, you can easily make roses,Daffodils and even cyclamens! Cut off the tip from the cardboard cone, cut out the shape of the selected flower. Decorate the cardboard with acrylic paints, let them dry out. Glue the middle of the flower. Plant flowers on the glue, make a frame for the mirror. Looks pretty romantic ... if you want, you can sprinkle the flowers with varnish, creating the illusion of a glossy surface.
    How to decorate a mirror

    How to decorate a mirror

  2. Shells - a field for experiments. They can not only be glued, there is an idea more reliable - use polymeric plastic to create a strong frame. Put the plastic on the mirror around the edges, immerse the shells in it. Beads also look great in this composition ...
    How to decorate a mirror

    How to decorate a mirror

  3. Branches of wood, covered with varnish or paint, - a fabulous frame for a mirror in eco-style.
    How to decorate a mirror
  4. Small pebbles and shells can be put in an intricate mosaic. A mirror of this unusual shape easily fits into any style of the interior and becomes the center of the composition.
    How to decorate a mirror
  5. A mirror for the dining room should be just like that! Flawlessly.
    How to decorate a mirror

You can change the mirror to yourself by yourself.Unrecognizability ... any thing in your house will be filled with a new life and mood, if the owner applies his imagination to it. Inspire and inspire your friends: designer tricks create a unique atmosphere. Become a designer of your home, with our ideas it's that simple!

Related: