/ / كيف تدمر حياتك

كيفية تدمر حياتك

سبب الاكتئاب هو في كثير من الأحيان بسيط: تدمير حياته، فإنه يصبح غير سعيدة. و تدمير هو يذهب دون أن يلاحظها أحد حتى لنفسه. نحن لا نفكر في الاختيار الصحيح هو في كثير من الأحيان - اختيار فورا. وهو يعمل عن مخطط معروف: بعد المدرسة والذهاب إلى الجامعة، والزواج، والعثور على وظيفة لائقة. وعاجلا سوف يكون ناجحا في جميع المجالات، كلما كان ذلك أفضل!

لا انقطاع في السباق عن السعادة، لأن لكى تصبح شخص لأول مرةكنت بحاجة إلى العمل بجد. حتى لا تعاني من عواقب الإجراءات غير المدروسة واختيار فاقدا للوعي، لا تدع بعض الأخطاء. نفكر دائما حول ما هو الأفضل بالنسبة لك!

الذي يجعلنا بائسة

  1. اختيار الشخص الخطأ
    اختيار الشخص الخطأ، وكنت تخريب حياتي. كل من النساء والرجال من الخوف من الوقوع في كثير من الأحيان وحدها تسعى لتسريع العلاقات بين البلدين. ولعل هذا هو السبب الأزواج هي الآن أكثر احتمالا للحصول على الطلاق ...

    لمعرفة الشخص أفضل، قبل أن ربط نفسك له لفترة طويلة. حب وينبغي أن تسهم في تحسين الشريكين، لتجعلنا أفضل. تعلم أن تشعر بالرضا عن نفسها وحدها مع نفسك، وسوف الخاص بك رجلا يأتي لك.

  2. عشاق

  3. سكون
    أنت الكثير غير راض، ولكن لسبب لك أي شيءليس لي؟ لماذا تحمل مشقة ويشكون باستمرار عن الحياة، إذا كان يمكنك محاولة تغيير كل شيء؟ توجيه قواته في اتجاه بناء، يمكن أن تعمل العجائب. إذا اخترت الخيار تدلى اليدين وتخريب حياتي!
  4. الذاكرة طويلة
    هل تذكر الماضي بدقة، بالتفصيل، وعلى وجه الخصوص - عن أسوأ. استياء تجربة سلبية - أن تستمر أنت إلى أسفل، لأنه يؤثر علىالآن الطابع الخاص بك. الخوف من علاقات جديدة على أساس الخبرة السابقة من الفشل، والخوف من أنهم لن تأخذ على وظيفة جديدة. نقول وداعا للماضي، وتأتي معه إلى الذروة - وسوف يكون من الأسهل للعيش. الحقد يدمر حياتك!
  5. فتاة تبدو في الصورة الكبيرة

  6. مقارنة
    مقارنة نفسك مع الآخرين، وأنت نفسك تفعلبائسة. يتوقف عن فعل ذلك! السعي لتطوير الذات، حاول أن تكون أفضل من أناه السابق، وتعلم أشياء جديدة. قد حصلت على أشخاص آخرين لتفعله حيال ذلك، لك - الفردية. كل شخص لديه طريقته الخاصة.
  7. عناد
    لا تخافوا التعبير عن مشاعرهم. قريبا في بعض الأحيان أنه من المهم جدا أن تشعر بأنكباهظة الثمن، ولهذا، حتى ابتسامة بما فيه الكفاية. لا تتردد في التحدث عن الحب، يا شعبنا العزيز - عيون بهيجة بهم سوف تذكر لفترة طويلة. حرمان أنفسهم من العواطف، كنت تدمير حياتك.
  8. الخنفساء على أنفها

يجب ان يدرس هذه المبادئ من مرحلة الطفولة، ومن ثمالناس سعداء وسوف تكون أكثر من ذلك بكثير. لا تغيير نفسك، يمكنك أن تجعل حياتك بالضبط بالطريقة التي تريدها. أنت تستحق الأفضل جدا الذي تريد لنفسك.

تظهر هذه المقالة لأحبائك، يمكن أن يكون مفيدا لهم.

البرامج ذات الصلة:

/ / How to destroy your life

How to destroy your life

The cause of depression is very often simple: destroying one's own life, a person becomes unhappy. With destruction Occurs even imperceptibly for him. We do not think about the correctness of the choice too often - we immediately choose. Works the well-known scheme: after school go to university, get married, find a decent job. And the faster you become successful in all spheres, the better!

No interruptions In the race for happiness, Because in order to become someone, firstYou need to work hard. So as not to suffer from the consequences of ill-considered actions and unconscious choice, do not allow some mistakes. Always think about what is best for you!

Which makes us unhappy

  1. Choice of an unsuitable person
    Choosing the wrong person, you are destroying your life. Both women and men, out of fear of remaining alone, often seek to accelerate relations. Maybe that's why couples are more likely to get divorced ...

    Learn a person closer, before you bind yourself to him for a long time. love Should contribute to the improvement of the two partners, to make us better. Learn to feel good alone with yourself, and your man himself will come to you.

  2. Lovers

  3. Inactivity
    You do not like a lot, but for some reason you have nothingdo not change? Why suffer discomfort and constantly complain about life, if you can try to change everything? Having directed the forces in a constructive channel, it is possible to work miracles. If you choose the option of lowered hands, then you destroy your life!
  4. Long memory
    You remember the past clearly, in details, and especially - all the worst. Resentment, Negative experience - something that drags you down, because it affects theYour character now. The fear of a new relationship based on a failed previous experience, a fear that they will not take on a new job. Say goodbye to the past, stop worrying with him - and you will find it easier to live. Rancor destroys your life!
  5. Girl looks at the picture

  6. comparison
    Comparing yourself with other people, you do it yourselfYourself unhappy. Stop doing it! Strive for self-development, try to be better than yourself, learn new ways. Other people here have absolutely nothing to do with it, You are a personality. everyone has his own path.
  7. Callousness
    Do not be afraid Show one's feelings. It's sometimes so important to feel close to being close to youRoads, and for this even a smile is enough. Do not hesitate to talk about love to dear people - their joyful eyes you will remember for a long time. Depriving yourself of emotions, you are destroying your life.
  8. Ladybug on the nose

These principles must be taught from childhood, and thenHappy people will be much more. Do not change yourself, you can make your life exactly what you want. You deserve all the best that you want for yourself.

Show this article to your close people, it may be useful to them.

Related: