/ / 6 العبارات التي لا تستحق التحدث مع الأطفال

6 العبارات التي لا تستحق التحدث مع الأطفال

حتى وقت قريب كان من الصعب أن نتصور أن أنا لا أتفق مع حكمة الأجدادالتي وقعت خلال القرون وقد وصلت أيامنا هذه. بدا VSE حادة وواضحة: أسود - أبيض وأسود - أبيض.

ولكن اتضح أن لا VSE من السهل كما يبدو للوهلة الأولى. إذا كان لديك أطفال، وربما كنت أكثر من مرة فكرت المسؤولية التي تقع على كتفيك.

قراءة هذه العبارات 6 التي لا تستحق التحدث إلى الأطفال. يبدو لي في المدرسة التي تدرس للتفكير بهذه الطريقة!

أمي وابنه

فمن المستحيل أن نقول للأطفال

  1. كنت لا ندين أي شيء لأحد!
    في هذه الحياة كنت قد حصلت على واحد كبيرالمسؤولية: أن يكون جزءا من التغيير الإيجابي في هذا العالم. إذا لم تكن جزءا من هذه الحركة، وكنت ضدها. يجب أن تظهر للجميع (وأنفسهم في المقام الأول)، والعطف، والخير، والصبر والاحترام والرحمة.

    كل شخص في حياته هو الرأس، والتي لم يكن يريد أن يقرأ بصوت عال، ولكن ليس هناك ما يمنع أي شخص أن يكون نوع، أليس كذلك؟

  2. وحصل الصدد، لا تعطى بحرية!
    هذا البيان هي مشابهة جدا لهذا السؤال: "الذي جاء أولا - الدجاجة أم البيضة". يجب عليك الانتظار لشخص ما كسبت الاحترام لكم قبل أن تبدأ أول من الاحترام له؟ وعما إذا كان لديك لنفترض أن أحدا لن يحترم حتى كنت قد كسبت احترام؟

    هل من الممكن الحصول على الاحترام وعدم السماح لها؟ وعما إذا كان من الممكن احترام شخص ما يشير إلى أن تبدأ تلقائيا إلى احترام لك؟ وإذا لم يكن لكسب الاحترام لنفسك، ويجب أيضا علاج الأشخاص الذين يعانون من عدم الاحترام؟

    فأنت مسؤول عن الطريق كنت تتصرف بشكل مستقل من الاحترام. لذا يرجى، والبقاء الاحترام والكياسة في كل حالة.

  3. مجرد أن تكون نفسك، والناس سوف تعرف كيف كنت الموهوبين (مؤهل لا غنى عنها)!
    على خلفية غيرها من العبارات، وهذا يبدو الأكثر عبثية، اخرج من منطقة الراحة الخاصة بك! جعل وجودكم وضوحا، لأنكم أكلتم لم تسأل، ستكون الإجابة دائما "لا".

    والمثابرة والتفاني تساعدكالتحرك في الاتجاه الصحيح. فقط من فضلك لا مجرد الذهاب مع تدفق على أمل أن سوف يجلب VSE ليس طبق من فضة. تذكر قائلا "الطريق سيرا على الأقدام"؟ من جانب الطريق، وهذا يقودنا إلى النقطة التالية ...

  4. العمل الشاق يؤتي ثماره!
    إلا في الحالات التي لا يكون كذلك! في بعض الأحيان العمل الجاد والجهود الحثيثة الأكثر ونتيجة رهيبة جدا: لا شيء. نعم، الحياة غير عادلة في بعض الأحيان. ولكن يجب عليك في أي عمل الحالة، لأنه إذا كان أي شيء على الإطلاق للقيام، وستكون النتيجة المناسبة.
  5. لتصبح سعيدا في هذه الحياة، لديك الحصول على وظيفة أحلامك!
    هناك 15 شخصا ونطلب منهم إذا كان لديهم وظيفة أحلامهم، وعما إذا كانوا راضين الحياة. أراهن أن الإجابات سيكون مفاجأة لك. لا يحتاج الجميع حياته المهنية اللامعةلتكون سعيدا. بعض الناس يعملون في الحقل الذي نحلم به، لكنهم غير راضين، والبعض الآخر لا يكون هذا النجاح والعيش مشرق، حياة مثيرة.

    هناك من هم في رهبة من حياته، ولكنأنها ليست مصنوعة حتى على الصعيد الشخصي. اتضح للعمل على النتيجة عادة هي أفضل بكثير من 30 سنوات لتكون تحسبا لمهنة عظيمة وما زالوا يعيشون في غرفة الأطفال في شقة مع والديهم.

    لتجنب هذا المصير، يجب أن تكون على يقين من أنه قادر على كسب لقمة العيش، حتى لو كنت لا تدير للقبض على ذيل وظيفة أحلامك.

  6. عائلة

  7. كنت خاص!
    كنت لا أفضل ولا أسوأ، لا أكثر ولا أقل منأي شخص في هذا العالم. كل شخص أن تعرف شيئا في علم أفضل مما كنت. وكل واحد تعرفه تكافح مع شيء يبدو بسيطا للغاية بالنسبة لك.

استخدام القوة لجعلهذا العالم مكانا أفضل (عندما يكون هناك شيء جيد للآخرين، انها جيدة ولك أيضا). نسأل وقبول المساعدة عندما كنت في حاجة إليها. وأكثر من ذلك. لم تتصرف كما لو أي شخص أو ظرف التحدي فوقكم أو أقل لك.

ما رأيك في هذه التصريحات؟ إذا كان أصدقائك لديها أطفال - ونحن مشاركتها مع مقالنا. فمن المؤكد أنها ستكون مثيرة للاهتمام لمعرفة ما العبارات للأطفال فمن الأفضل أن لا أقول!

البرامج ذات الصلة:

/ / 6 phrases that are not worth talking to children

6 phrases that are not worth talking to children

Until recently, it was difficult for me to imagine that I would disagree with Wisdom of ancestors, Which went through the centuries and has reached our days. Everything seemed clear and very clear: black - black, and white - white.

But it turned out that not everything is as simple as it seems at first glance. If you have children, you probably have not once thought about the responsibility that lies on your shoulders.

Read these 6 phrases that are not worth talking to children. It seems, they taught me to think like that!

Mother and son

That you can not tell the children

  1. You do not owe anything to anyone!
    In this life you have one bigResponsibility: to be part of positive changes in this world. If you are not part of this movement, then you are against it. You must show kindness, mercy, patience, respect and sympathy to everyone (and to yourself first of all).

    Every person in life has a chapter that he does not want to read aloud, but nothing prevents a person from showing kindness, is not it?

  2. Respect is earned, not given for nothing!
    This statement is very similar to the question: "That appeared earlier - a chicken or an egg." Should you wait for someone to earn your respect before you first begin to respect him? And should you assume that no one respects you, until you have earned yourself the respect?

    Can you get respect without giving it? And whether it is possible to respect someone suggesting that they will automatically begin to respect you? And if you do not earn respect for yourself, then you, too, should treat people disrespectfully?

    You are responsible for how you behave, regardless of respect. So please stay respectful and polite in every situation.

  3. Just be yourself, and people will find out how talented you are (qualified, irreplaceable)!
    Against the background of other phrases this seems most absurd: get out of the comfort zone! Make your presence noticeable, because if you do not ask, the answer will always be "no."

    Perseverance and dedication will help youMove in the right direction. Only please, do not just go with the flow in anticipation of what you are all do not bring a saucer with a blue border. Do you remember the saying "who will go the way"? By the way, this leads us to the next point ...

  4. Hard work pays off!
    Except when it is not! Sometimes hard work and the most diligent efforts give a very terrible result: nothing. Yes, life is sometimes unjust. But you should work anyway, because if you do nothing at all, the result will be the same.
  5. To become happy in this life, you must have the career of your dream!
    Find 15 people and ask them if they have a job of their dreams and whether they are satisfied with life. I bet that the answers will surprise you. Not everyone needs Brilliant career, to be happy. Some people work in the sphere they dreamed about, but they are unhappy, while others do not have such successes and live a bright, exciting life.

    There are those who are enthusiastic about their career, butThey do not develop on a personal front. It turns out that working for the result is usually much more useful than being 30 years in anticipation of an ideal career and at the same time living in your children's room in the same apartment with your parents.

    To avoid such a fate, you must be sure that you are able to earn a living, even if you can not catch the tail of your dream job.

  6. a family

  7. you are special!
    You are no better and no worse, no more and no less thanAnyone in this world. Every person you know is better than you. And everyone you know fights against something that seems very simple to you.

Use your strengths to makeThis world is better (when something is good for others, it's good for you too). Ask and accept help when you need it. and further. Never behave as if any person, task, or circumstance is higher than you or below you.

What do you think about these statements? If your friends have children - share with them our article. They will certainly be interested to know what phrases children do not want to say!

Related: