/ / كيفية تطوير إحساس الطفل من الامتنان

كيفية تطوير إحساس الطفل من الامتنان

في العالم الحديث أصبح من الصعب جدا لتثقيف حقا الأطفال ممتنببساطة لأن الطفل من الصعب جداشرح لماذا ليس لديها ما لديها الآخرين. هل وجود الهاتف الذكي الجديد أو أخرى أداة لطفلك أفضل؟ لا. ولكن التقدير على كل ما لديه، وحتى إمكانية، وعرضت حياته، وقادرة على القيام بذلك. "من السهل جدا!" 7 أنتجت نصائح جيدة من شأنها أن تساعدك على زراعة الطفل الشعور بالامتنان.

كيفية رفع الأطفال ممتن

أمي وابنتي

  1. تحاول أن تفعل ما لا يقل عن أسبوع دون الكماليات
    عندما كنا تلبية أدنى نزوة للطفل،وقال انه يبدأ للاعتقاد بأن هناك الحق في كل شيء من الشوكولاتة بسيطة لأحدث الأداة. لتطوير طفلك في الشعور بالامتنان، حاول جميع أفراد الأسرة إلى التخلي عن الرفاهية لمدة أسبوع. إيقاف تشغيل التلفزيون وتكييف الهواء. أنها يمكن أن تخلق عدم الراحة، لكنه وسيلة رائعة لإظهار عائلتك التي تحتاج إلى تقدير ما لديك.
  2. أن تشارك في العمل التطوعي
    مرة واحدة في الشهر في القيام مع طفلكالعمل التطوعي. السماح له اللعب مع كبار السن في دار للرعاية أو لوحة الألعاب سوف تساعدك على تنظيف الحديقة. خيارات يمكن أن يكون وزنه، وستكون النتيجة تغير حياتك وحياة طفلك!
  3. علم طفلك أن يستفيد من جميع
    إذا أنبوب طويل يأخذ طفلك مننفسها، والمطر في عطلة نهاية الأسبوع على ما يبدو لنهاية العالم، يجب أن يعلمه كيفية الاستفادة من أي انتكاسات أن الحياة زلات. على سبيل المثال، إذا كان لديك للعمل في عطلة نهاية الأسبوع، وشرح لطفلك أنه نتيجة لهذا سوف تكسب المزيد من المال ومطلع الاسبوع المقبل سوف تكون قادرة على نقله الى السينما أو متنزه. إذا كنت اشتعلت في المطر للنزهة، ويقول للطفل، من شأنها أن الآن ليس من الضروري أن غسل السيارة.
  4. "ماذا لو؟"
    واحدة من أفضل الطرق لتعليم طفلك الامتنان - أن تبين له أن بعض الناس أقل بكثير مما كان عليه. أسأله: "وماذا لو لم يكن لديك مكان للنوم؟ أنه إذا كان لديك للوقوف في طابور للحصول على وجبة؟ أنه إذا كانت مريضة وأنا لا يمكن أن تحمل لزيارة الطبيب؟ " هذه الأسئلة سوف تساعده على فهم أنه ينبغي أن تكون سعيدا مع ما لديه.
  5. أقول شكرا
    إذا كنت تريد تعليم طفلك أن يكونممتنة، تفعل ذلك بنفسك. نشكر جميع الأشخاص الذين تلتقيهم خلال النهار، سواء كان البائع في المتجر، البواب أو النادل. حتى تتمكن من عرض للطفل الذي يمكن أن يرفع شخص المزاج ليوم كامل فقط أن أقول شكرا لك.
  6. جعل الامتنان الطقوس اليومية
    تظهر الأبحاث أن الناس بالامتنان - أسعد. حتى قبل عشاء الأسرة، والسماح للجميع أقول بضع كلمات، والتي كان يشعر بالامتنان للحياة، عائلتك وأصدقائك.
  7. منظور التغيير
    ننسى الجليد "لا بد لي من ...". استبداله مع التثبيت "أنا سعيد ...". على سبيل المثال: "أنا سعيد لإخراج أطفالهم من المدرسة" أو "أنا سعيد لمشاهدة ابني يلعب كرة القدم". وهذا الإعداد بسيطة تساعدك على الخروج من متع الحياة قليلا كل يوم، وتعلم كيفية القيام بذلك لأطفالهم.

الأهم من ذلك - تذكر أن الطفل يأخذ دائما الاشارة من أنت، وفقط عندما أنت نفسك تعلم أن تكون ممتنة لكل ما لديك، طفلك سوف تفعل الشيء نفسه.

البرامج ذات الصلة:

/ / How to develop a feeling of gratitude in the child

How to develop a sense of gratitude in the child

In the modern world it becomes quite difficult to raise really Grateful children, Simply because the child is very difficultExplain why he does not have what others have. Will the availability of the newest smartphone or another gadget of your child be better? no. But gratitude for everything that he has and even for the opportunities that life provides him, is capable of this. "so simple!" Has prepared 7 good tips that will help you to bring up in the child a sense of gratitude.

How to raise grateful children

mother with daughter

  1. Try to do without luxury goods for at least a week
    When we satisfy the smallest whim of a child,He begins to believe that he has the right to everything: from simple chocolate to the newest gadget. To develop in your child a sense of gratitude, try the whole family to give up luxury goods for a week. Turn off the TV and air conditioning. It can create discomfort, but it's a wonderful way to show your family that you need to appreciate what you have.
  2. Volunteer
    Once a month, deal with your childVolunteering. Let him play with old people in a nursing home for board games or help you clean up in the park. Options can be mass, and the result will change your life and the life of your child!
  3. Teach the child to benefit from everything
    If a long cork takes your child out ofYourself, and the rain on the weekend seems to him the end of the world, you should teach him to benefit from any setback that life brings. For example, if you need to work on the weekend, explain to your child that as a result of this you will earn more money and on the next weekend you can take him to a movie or an amusement park. If you were caught in the rain for a walk, tell your child that you will not have to wash the car now.
  4. "what if?"
    One of the best ways to teach your child gratitude is to show him that some people have much less than him. Ask him: "What if you did not have a place to sleep? What if you had to stand in line for food? That if you were sick and could not afford a visit to a doctor? " These questions will help him understand that he should be happy with what he has.
  5. Say thank you
    If you want to teach your child to beGrateful, do it yourself. Thank everyone you meet during the day, whether it's a store salesman, a doorman or a waiter. So you show your child that you can lift a person's mood for the whole day, just saying thank you.
  6. Make thanks daily ritual
    Studies show that grateful people are the happiest. So before the family dinner, let everyone say a few words, for which he is grateful to life, to his relatives and friends.
  7. Change the perspective
    Forget the phrase "I must…". Replace it with an installation "I am pleased to…". eg: "I am happy to take my children from school" or "I'm happy to watch my son play football". This simple installation will help you to receive from life small pleasures every day and teach your children how to do it.

Most importantly - remember that a child always takes an example from you and, only when you yourself learn to be grateful for everything you have, your child will do the same.

Related: