/ / العلاج بالخلايا الجذعية في علاج الأورام

العلاج بالخلايا الجذعية في علاج الأورام

العلاج بالخلايا الجذعية - واحدة من أحدث وأكثر فعالية علاج السرطانالذي يستخدم بنجاح في أي مرحلةالمرض. جوهر الأسلوب - لإجبار الجهاز المناعي لمحاربة المرض. يحدث التعرض فقط في الخلايا السرطانية دون الإضرار الأنسجة السليمة. حتى يتم الحد من الآثار الجانبية لمثل هذه المعاملة.

في المراحل المبكرة من السرطان، 1 و2، العلاج المناعي غير المستخدمة شكلا إضافيا من العلاج، ولكن للمرضى الذين يعانون من 3 مراحل و4th من المرض أنها ليست سوى وسيلة ممكنة.

الخلايا السرطانية

العلاج بالخلايا الجذعية في علاج الأورام

العلوم الطبية لا يقف ساكنا. أحدث الأبحاث قام بها علماء أمريكيون، تم الإعلان عن نتائجها يوم 14 فبراير 2016 في الاجتماع السنوي للجمعية الأمريكية لتقدم العلوم (AAAS) في واشنطن، تثبت ذلك. وضعت مؤخرا نوع جديد من العلاج المناعي، وهو ما يتجاوز نتائج جميع الطرق المتاحة للعلاج.

في التجربة تشارك المرضى الذين يعانون من سرطان الدم الليمفاوي الحاد، وسرطان الدم الليمفاوي المزمن وغير هودجكين سرطان الغدد الليمفاوية، والتي هي 3 والمرحلة 4th من المرض.

من دم الموضوعات التي تم تحديدها T الليمفاوية. عبر الفيروسة البطيئة بنيت نشط في الخلايا اللمفاوية DNA مستضد خيالية الجينات المستقبلة. ويتألف البروتين مستقبلات مجال الإشارات اللازمة لبقاء الخلايا اللمفاوية التائية، وكذلك البروتين انضم لمستقبلات الخلايا السرطانية وجود المناعة و خصائص مضادة للسرطان.

دخلت خلايا جديدة مرة واحدة المرضىعن طريق الوريد مع إمكانية إدارة المتكررة على مدى 21 يوما في نتيجة غير مرضية. بعد أن أظهرت بضعة أسابيع في 27 من 29 مريضا مع اختبارات سرطان الدم الليمفاوي الحاد أي خلايا السرطان، و 19 من 30 مريضا مع يمفوما هودجكن يتم استرداد كامل تقريبا.

علاج السرطان

الآثار الجانبية الرئيسية للعلاج ويرتجف، والحمى، وانخفاض ضغط الدم. ولكن بعد أجزاء الخلية التصحيح في تجارب لاحقة، تم تجنب هذا.

يواصل العلماء للعمل على تحسين طريقة استخدام المعدلة وراثيا الخلايا اللمفاوية التائية وتكييفه لاستخدامها في علاج أنواع أخرى من الأورام الخبيثة: سرطان الثدي وسرطان الرئة.

عالم ستينلي ريدل

ستينلي ريدلوقال أحد الكتاب: "مزيج من البيولوجيا التركيبية، والعلاج الجيني وعلم الأحياء الخلوي لديهم فرصة لعلاج المرضى الذين يعانون من الأورام مقاومة للعلاج، ويمثل نوعا جديدا من العلاج قادرة على تحويل الأورام."

هذا هو نبأ عظيم لعشرات الآلاف من مرضى السرطان، وأنه يعطي الأمل في الانتعاش وحياة طويلة. حصة هذه المادة مع أصدقائك!

البرامج ذات الصلة:

/ / Immunotherapy in oncology

Immunotherapy in oncology

Immunotherapy is one of the newest and most effective Ways to treat cancer, Which is successfully used at any stageDisease. The essence of the method is to force the human immune system to fight the disease. The effect occurs only on tumor cells without damaging the healthy tissues. So the side effects of such treatment are minimized.

At the initial stages of cancer, 1 st and 2 nd, Immunotherapy Are used as an additional type of treatment, but for patients with the third and fourth stages of the disease, it is the only possible way out.

cancer cells

Immunotherapy in oncology

Medical science does not stand still. The latest research of American scientists, the results of which were announced on February 14, 2016 at the annual gathering of the American Association for the Advancement of Science (aaas) in Washington, prove this. Recently, a new type of immunotherapy has been developed, which outperforms all available treatments.

In the experiment, patients with acute lymphoblastic leukemia, chronic lymphoblastic leukemia and non-Hodgkin's lymphoma, who are at the 3rd and 4th stages of the disease, participated.

From the blood of the test subjects, t-lymphocytes were isolated. With the help of inactive lentivirus, the chimeric antigen receptor gene was inserted into the DNA of lymphocytes. This receptor contains the signal domain of the protein necessary for the survival of t-lymphocytes, as well as a protein that combines with the receptors of tumor cells and possesses immunostimulating and Anti-cancer properties.

New cells were administered to patients onceIntravenously, taking into account the possibility of repeated administration at 21 days with an unsatisfactory result. In a few weeks, in 27 of 29 patients with acute lymphoblastic leukemia, tests showed no cancer cells, and 19 out of 30 patients with non-Hodgkin's lymphoma were almost completely cured.

Cancer treatment

The main side effects of the therapy were: severe chills, fever and lowering of blood pressure. But after correction of the portion of cells in subsequent experiments this was avoided.

Scientists continue to work on improving the method using genetic engineering t-lymphocytes and adapt it to use in the treatment of other species Malignant tumors: Breast and lung cancer.

Scientist Stanley Riddel

Stenley riddel, One of the authors of the development, said: "The combination of synthetic biology, gene therapy and cell biology provides a chance to cure patients with tumor-resistant tumors and is a new kind of treatment that can transform oncology."

This is wonderful news for tens of thousands of cancer patients, it gives hope for recovery and a long life. Share the article with your friends!

Related: