/ / ما يجب القيام به قبل نهاية العام

ما يجب القيام به قبل نهاية العام

ديسمبر - هو كمية صغيرة من الوقت،عندما يكون هناك رغبة لتلخيص العام الماضي لكل شخص، للتعامل مع جميع الأعمال وبدء خفيفة للعام الجديد ... وربما هذا هو الفترة الأكثر مناسبة لأولئك الذين يخططون البدء في العيش من الصفر!

فريق ودية "من السهل جدا!" أن أطلعكم على خطة عمل بعنوان "ما الذي ينبغي عمله قبل نهاية ديسمبر،" لأننا نريد أيضا إكمال السنة المنتهية ولايته مع الامتنان عن الأشياء الجيدة التي أعطانا الحياة. حتى يأتي على طول يعطي كل شيء من أجل أن تتصدر العطلات المفضلة!

خطط لشهر ديسمبر

خطط قبل نهاية العام

  1. التخلص من القمامة
    كم بيتك هو الأشياء المكسورةيلبس الملابس وغير ضرورية؟ والهدايا من الناس غير سارة؟ لماذا تريد شيئا يجلب ذكريات سيئة أو ببساطة الفوضى - رمي! كل هذه الاشياء يجذب فقط الطاقة السلبية في بيت دافئ الخاصة بك.

    استعادة النظام، وأكثر من ذلك - تنظيف الربيع - التكاليف وفي رأسي! نعم، إنه أمر غير مرغوب فيه لدخول العام الجديد مع الأفكار السيئة. علاقة سيئة، ومشاريع غير واعدة - شيء الذي من الأفضل أن نقول وداعا فقط. حياة واحدة، ويمكنك تغييره للأفضل!

  2. لاستكمال جميع الأعمال المخطط لها
    بالتأكيد كنتم الأنشطة التي يمكن أن تكونتشغيل أسرع مما كنت اعتقد. ديسمبر كانون الاول لمساعدتك! بالفعل ثبت أنه يمكنك الوصول في غضون 72 ساعة لأغراض كثيرة. لذلك لا تأخير، وعلى التعامل مع "ذيول"!
  3. إنشاء خرافة السنة الجديدة في الداخل
    لا يزال، فقد حان الوقت للبدء في تزيين منزلك! لا يزال لديك الوقت لجعل القائمة عطلة، وشراء المنتجات والتوصل إلى خطة لانتصار.
  4. شراء الهدايا
    دائما لطيفة لتلقي الهدايا. ولكن لمنحهم الكثير أكثر متعة! تقديم قائمة من الناس تريد من فضلك. الأشياء الجيدة لا يجب أن تكون مكلفة. في بعض الأحيان مفاجآت حتى القليل الذي أدلى به أيديهم، يمكن تدفئة روح أحبائك.
  5. يحدد أهداف للمستقبل
    ويعتقد أن تحدث أفضل لحظاتبشكل غير متوقع. هذا الأمر يبدو معقولا، ولكن العائمة فقط أسفل النهر، هل خطر شيئا لتحقيقه. حياتهم تحتاج قليل من التخطيط، كيف لمعرفة ما لإعطاء لك!

    عادي مفكرة - سر نجاحك! السماح لها يأخذك بضع ساعات، ولكن خطط مكتوبة بشكل واضح في كل موسم وحتى شهر لتساعدك على العيش مثمرة 12 شهرا المقبلة.

  6. ترك كل شيء سيئ وراء
    الماضي جيدا أنه في الماضي. لا تدع كل الصعوبات وسوء الفهم من هذا العام، انتقل إلى واحدة جديدة. إذا سقط شخص ما، ثم التوفيق. إذا كان أساء شخص ما - أنا آسف. إذا ذهب شخص ما من حياتك - السماح. الثقة، وخالية من الذكريات القديمة يخترق الروح، سوف تكسب أنت حسنات هدايا جديدة وأفضل من ذلك بكثير!

و لا تنسى حلم! يقولون أحلامنا هي ملك لطيفة -أن تتحقق. فقط أن أعود في هذه الفقرة رقم 5: أكتب كل رغباتهم وبذل كل جهد ممكن لتنفيذها. تظل متفائلة - ومصير تبتسم دائما!

السماح لأصدقائك محظوظ جدا! مساعدتهم بنجاح هذا العام - حصة معهم النصائح.

البرامج ذات الصلة:

/ / What to do before the end of the year

What to do before the end of the year

December is exactly that small period of time,When every person has a desire to sum up the past year, to cope with all matters and lightness to enter the new year ... this is perhaps the most suitable period for those who plan Start living with a clean slate!!

Friendly team "so simple!" Will share with you his action plan entitled "what should be done before the end of December," because we also want End the passing year with gratitude For the good that gave us life. So let's together bring everything in order to the beginning of your favorite holidays!

Plans for December

Plans for the end of the year

  1. Get rid of junk
    How many broken things do you have at home,Worn out and unnecessary clothes? But gifts from unpleasant people? Why do you need something that brings bad memories or simply hinders - throw it away! All this rubbish draws only negative energy into your cozy home.

    Put in order, more than that - General cleaning - It is also in your head! Yes, it is undesirable to enter a new year with bad thoughts. Unpleasant relationships, unpromising projects - something with which it is better just to say goodbye. Life is one, and you change it for the better!

  2. Complete all planned cases
    Surely you still have tasks that you canExecute faster than it seems. December to help you! It has already been proven that many goals can be reached in just 72 hours. So do not delay, and cope with their "tails"!
  3. Create a New Year's fairy tale at home
    Everything, it's time to start decorating your house! You still have time to make a festive menu, buy products and come up with a plan for celebration.
  4. Buy gifts
    Getting presents is always nice. But to give them much more fun! Make a list of people you want to please. The gifts do not have to be expensive. Sometimes even small surprises, made by yourself, can warm your soul to your loved ones.
  5. Identify future goals
    It is believed that the best moments occursuddenly. In this there is a sense, but, swimming only downstream, you run the risk of not achieving anything. Your life needs to be at least a little planning, because how to know what to grant to you!

    normal notebook - The secret of your success! Let it take you a few hours, but clearly written plans for a year, every season and even a month will help you to live fruitfully the next 12 months.

  6. Leave all the bad behind
    The past is so good that it is in the past. Do not let all the difficulties and misunderstandings of this year go to a new one. If someone quarreled with someone, then make up. If someone offended - sorry. If someone has left your life - let go. Believe me, free from old memories piercing the soul, you will find new and much better gifts!

But do not forget dream!! They say, our dreams have a pleasant property -come true. Only for this purpose return to item 5: write down all your desires and do everything possible for their implementation. Remain an optimist - and fate will surely smile at you!

Let your friends are also lucky! Help them Successfully complete this year - Share with them useful advice.

Related: