/ / Great post 2017

Great post 2017

February 27 begins a great post. Food and nutrition - an important point during the fast, but not the key! Because people observe fasting for the purification of the soul in the first place, and only then - the body ...

To be kinder, not to be offended, to be angry, to beIndulgent to others' weaknesses and patient - the main task during the post. Properly composed lean diet will help you to withstand all 40 days, without suffering from a lack of familiar products!

Great post

Great post 2017

at Net Monday It is customary to completely refrain from food. The rest of the time: Monday, Wednesday, Friday - dryness (water, bread, fruit, vegetables, compotes); Tuesday, Thursday - hot food without butter; Saturday, Sunday - food with vegetable oil.

1 st week of the Great Lent

  1. Monday, February 27th
    As much as possible complete abstinence from eating or dry eating.
  2. Tuesday, February 28
    Dry eating (consumption of bread, raw vegetables, fruits, dried fruits, honey, nuts).
  3. Wednesday, March 1
    Dry eating (consumption of bread, raw vegetables, fruits, dried fruits, honey, nuts).
  4. Thursday, March 2nd
    Dry eating (consumption of bread, raw vegetables, fruits, dried fruits, honey, nuts).
  5. Friday, March 3
    Dry eating (consumption of bread, raw vegetables, fruits, dried fruits, honey, nuts).
  6. Saturday, March 4
    Boiled food with the addition of vegetable oil, wine.
  7. Sunday, March 5
    Boiled food with the addition of vegetable oil, wine.

2 nd week of Lent

  1. Monday, March 6
    Dry eating (consumption of bread, raw vegetables, fruits, dried fruits, honey, nuts).
  2. Tuesday, March 7th
    Boiled vegetable food without oil.
  3. Wednesday, March 8
    Dry eating (consumption of bread, raw vegetables, fruits, dried fruits, honey, nuts).
  4. Thursday, March 9th
    Boiled vegetable food without oil.
  5. Friday, March 10
    Dry eating (consumption of bread, raw vegetables, fruits, dried fruits, honey, nuts).
  6. Saturday, March 11th
    Boiled food with the addition of vegetable oil, wine.
  7. Sunday, March 12
    Boiled food with the addition of vegetable oil, wine.

3rd week of the Great Lent

  1. Monday, March 13th
    Dry eating (consumption of bread, raw vegetables, fruits, dried fruits, honey, nuts).
  2. Tuesday, March 14
    Boiled vegetable food without oil.
  3. Wednesday, March 15
    Dry eating (consumption of bread, raw vegetables, fruits, dried fruits, honey, nuts).
  4. Thursday, March 16th
    Boiled vegetable food without oil.
  5. Friday, March 17th
    Dry eating (consumption of bread, raw vegetables, fruits, dried fruits, honey, nuts).
  6. Saturday, March 18th
    Boiled food with the addition of vegetable oil, wine.
  7. Sunday, March 19
    Boiled food with the addition of vegetable oil, wine.

4th week of the Great Lent

  1. Monday, March 20
    Dry eating (consumption of bread, raw vegetables, fruits, dried fruits, honey, nuts).
  2. Tuesday, March 21st
    Boiled vegetable food without oil.
  3. Wednesday, March 22
    Dry eating (consumption of bread, raw vegetables, fruits, dried fruits, honey, nuts).
  4. Thursday, March 23
    Boiled vegetable food with butter, fish.
  5. Friday, March 24
    Dry eating (consumption of bread, raw vegetables, fruits, dried fruits, honey, nuts).
  6. Saturday, March 25
    Boiled food with the addition of vegetable oil, wine.
  7. Sunday, March 26
    Boiled food with the addition of vegetable oil, wine.

5th week of the Great Lent

  1. Monday, March 27th
    Dry eating (consumption of bread, raw vegetables, fruits, dried fruits, honey, nuts).
  2. Tuesday, March 28
    Boiled vegetable food without oil.
  3. Wednesday, March 29th
    Dry eating (consumption of bread, raw vegetables, fruits, dried fruits, honey, nuts).
  4. Thursday, March 30th
    Boiled vegetable food without oil.
  5. Friday, March 31st
    Dry eating (consumption of bread, raw vegetables, fruits, dried fruits, honey, nuts).
  6. Saturday, April 1
    Boiled food with the addition of vegetable oil, wine.
  7. Sunday, April 2
    Boiled food with the addition of vegetable oil, wine.

6th week of Lent

  1. Monday, April 3rd
    Dry eating (consumption of bread, raw vegetables, fruits, dried fruits, honey, nuts).
  2. Tuesday, April 4th
    Boiled vegetable food without oil.
  3. Wednesday, April 5
    Dry eating (consumption of bread, raw vegetables, fruits, dried fruits, honey, nuts).
  4. Thursday, April 6
    Boiled vegetable food without oil.
  5. Friday, April 7 (Annunciation of the Blessed Virgin)
    Dry eating (consumption of bread, raw vegetables, fruits, dried fruits, honey, nuts).
  6. Saturday, April 8 (Lazareva Saturday)
    Boiled food with the addition of vegetable oil, wine, caviar.
  7. Sunday, April 9 (Palm Sunday)
    Fish are allowed.

During the last week the post should be really strict.

7th week of Lent

  1. Monday, April 10 (passionate Monday)
    Dry eating (consumption of bread, raw vegetables, fruits, dried fruits, honey, nuts).
  2. Tuesday, April 11 (passionate Tuesday)
    Dry eating (consumption of bread, raw vegetables, fruits, dried fruits, honey, nuts).
  3. Wednesday, April 12 (passionate)
    Dry eating (consumption of bread, raw vegetables, fruits, dried fruits, honey, nuts).
  4. Thursday, April 13 (Holy Thursday)
    Dry eating (consumption of bread, raw vegetables, fruits, dried fruits, honey, nuts).
  5. Friday, April 14 (Good Friday)
    Complete abstinence from eating.
  6. Saturday, April 15 (Holy Saturday)
    Dry eating (consumption of bread, raw vegetables, fruits, dried fruits, honey, nuts).
  7. Sunday, April 16 (resurrection of Christ)
    Easter, the end of the great fast.

The fish is allowed in the Annunciation of the HolyThe Virgin Mary (April 7) and Palm Sunday (in 2017 on April 9). Fish larvae are allowed on Saturday in Lazarev (in 2016 on April 8). On Good Friday (in April, 2016 on April, 14th) it is impossible to eat food before carrying out a shroud.

If you keep a fast, you will surely beIt is interesting to learn about the Japanese scientist, who received the Nobel Prize in 2016. He proved how useful temporarily to limit himself in food to maintain good health, proved the healing power of fasting!

Strength and patience to you during the great fast!

Related: