/ / قديم المنزل الداخلية

داخل البيت القديم

في عام 1938 أن تغش وجان انتقل الى سيدني واستقر في الأول والوحيد منزله. هنا رفعوا أطفالهم، ونجا حتى الأحفاد، من أبناء الأحفاد وأبناء الأحفاد. عندما تحول الرجل البالغ من العمر 103 عاما و 100 سنة على التوالي، قرروا بيع المنزل وتذهب للعيش خارج حياتهم في دار للرعاية، كما أنها تحتاج إلى رعاية مستمرة.

الداخلية من بيت خاص قديم

مرة واحدة داخل المنزل، وأصحاب العقارات والمشترينوصدم قالوا: يبدو أن الوقت قد توقف هناك في عام 1938، منذ أن جان لم يتغير أي شيء، فقط جعل الاصلاحات التجميلية. الأثاث والسجاد والأجهزة المنزلية، والانتهاء من الجدار - كل هذا لم يتغير. ضرب معظم المستخدمين لأجل الكمال وحالة ممتازة من المنزل.

الداخلية منزل قديم

حقيقة أن جان كان مؤلما جدا وهشة في شبابه، لذلك أخذت جميع الأعمال المنزلية أكثر من ذلك. حتى قبل مغادرة المنزل من أجل الخير، بل هو عادة قص العشب في حديقة.

الداخلية من بيت خاص قديم

بسبب وضعه الداخلية غير عادي تم بيع المنزل بسعر رائع - 1.5مليون. السكان المحليين لمعرفة المزيد عن بيع منزل عجيب، نريد أن نرى هذا المكان السحري حيث الوقت لا يزال قائما. حسن المحيا كان كبار السن راضين عن هذا الاهتمام والانتباه، حتى لا تتداخل مع زيارة منزله.

الداخلية من بيت خاص قديم

الداخلية من بيت خاص قديم

الداخلية من بيت خاص قديم

الداخلية من بيت خاص قديم

لا تنسى أن مشاركتها مع أصدقائك هذا المقالالسماح لهم معرفة أيضا عن مثل هذا الموقف رعاية وحجم جان لبعضها البعض وإلى منزلك! وأعددنا لك قصة أخرى مذهلة من منزل مع ركوب السفينة الدوارة.

البرامج ذات الصلة:

/ / Interior of the old house

The interior of the old house

In 1938, the tom and genie of chitas moved to sydney andSettled in their first and only house. Here they raised their children and lived to see grandchildren, great-grandchildren and great-great-grandchildren. When the old people turned 103 and 100 years old, they decided to sell the house and go to live their own age in a private clinic, because they needed constant care.

Interior of an old private house

Entering this house, realtors and buyersWere shocked: the time there as if stopped in 1938, since then, the volume and the genre have not changed anything, only did cosmetic repairs. Furniture, carpets, household appliances, decoration of the walls - all this remained unchanged. Most visitors were struck by the perfect order and the ideal state of the house.

Interior of an old house

The fact is that the genre was very painful and frail when young, so all the household chores took over the volume. Even before leaving home for good, he habitually mowed the grass on the lawn.

Interior of an old private house

Because of its Unusual interior The house was sold for fabulous money - 1.5Million dollars. Local residents, learning about the sale of a wonderful house, wanted to see this fabulous place where time stopped. Good-natured old men were pleased with this interest and attention, so they did not interfere with the visit of their home.

Interior of an old private house

Interior of an old private house

Interior of an old private house

Interior of an old private house

Do not forget to share with friends this article,Let them also learn about such a caring attitude of the volume and the genre to each other and to their home! And we have prepared for you another amazing story about a house with roller coasters.

Related: