/ / تطبيق القرنفل

تطبيق القرنفل

كل مطبخ يمكن العثور على جرة من براعم الزهور فتحها فلفل افرنجي. اليوم التحرير "من السهل جدا!" وتدعو لك لنلقي نظرة على هذه التوابل بطريقة جديدة. ولكن هذه النورات هي مشهورة في جميع أنحاء العالم، وليس فقط رائحة عطرة وطعم لاذع، ولكن أيضا خصائص علاجية.

استخدام القرنفل

  1. لا يعلم الجميع أن هذه التوابل يحتوي على جراثيم تطهير العمل قرنفل، ويحول دون انتشار البكتيريا والفطريات ويعامل الالتهابات البكتيرية.
    خصائص وتطبيقات من القرنفل
  2. قرنفل له تأثير مضاد للفيروسات. لا، ليست هذه هي التوابل يقمع تكاثر الفيروسات، ولكن بفضل الفيتامينات التي يحتويها، يوفر الوقاية ممتاز للكثير من الأمراض.
    خصائص وتطبيقات من القرنفل
  3. منذ فترة طويلة تستخدم فصوص كما ديدان. براعم القرنفل تحتوي على عنصر خاص -الأوجينول، وهو تأثير ضار على مستديرة، الشريط والديدان المفلطحة. استنادا إلى فصوص الأدوية لا تسبب ضررا لأجسامنا. لانسحاب أسرع من الديدان وبيضها من البراز، وينصح الأطباء لاستخدام بالإضافة إلى ذلك مدر الصفراء.
    خصائص وتطبيقات من القرنفل
  4. قرنفل - أداة عظيمة لإزالة السمومالجسم. لتحقيق هذا الغرض فمن الضروري لصنع الشاي والقرنفل والزنجبيل. ضع ملعقة صغيرة غلاية 1 من الأوراق المسحوقة من الشاي الأسود، وهو نفس المبلغ من الزنجبيل المبشور وعدد قليل من براعم القرنفل وبضع حبات من الهيل.

    zaley خليط من 0.5 ليتر من الماء المغلي ويبث في الشاي لمدة 30 دقيقة. شرب الشراب في أجزاء صغيرة على مدار اليوم.

    خصائص وتطبيقات من القرنفل

  5. يحتوي القرنفل أيضا تأثير تشنج: المواد الخاصة الواردة فيه، يمكن أن يخفف من تشنجات العضلات والأوعية الدموية. وهذا التأثير هو مفيد للغاية في التهاب الشعب الهوائية الربو، آلام تشنج وارتفاع ضغط الدم مصحوبا الجهد الأوعية الدموية.
    خصائص وتطبيقات من القرنفل

علماء الأبحاث الحديثة في مجالأظهر كلاء المضادة للسرطان التي براعم القرنفل قتال بشكل فعال في نمو الخلايا السرطانية! وبالتالي، فإنه يقف على معظم التوابل يمكن أن تضاف إلى أطباق الشاي واللحوم أو الأسماك.

البرامج ذات الصلة:

/ / Application of Carnation

Application of cloves

In each kitchen you can find a jar with undiscovered flower buds Clove. Today edition "so simple!" Invites you to look at this spice in a new way. Because these inflorescences are famous for the whole world not only with a fragrant aroma and burning taste, but also with medicinal properties.

Application of carnation

  1. Not everyone knows that this spice has a bactericidal effect: cloves disinfect, suppress the reproduction of microbes, fungi, and also treat bacterial infections.
    Properties and application of cloves
  2. Cloves have an antiviral effect. No, this spice does not inhibit the multiplication of viruses, but thanks to the vitamins it contains, it provides excellent prevention of many diseases.
    Properties and application of cloves
  3. Cloves have long been used as a Anthelmintic. In the buds of a carnation contains a special substance -Eugenol, which disastrously affects the round, ribbon and flat worms. Preparations based on cloves do not harm our body. For more rapid withdrawal of helminths and their eggs with calves, doctors recommend the use of cholagogue funds in addition.
    Properties and application of cloves
  4. Carnation - an excellent detoxifierOrganism. To achieve this effect, you need to make tea with cloves and ginger. Put 1 teaspoon of crushed black tea leaves into the kettle, the same amount of grated ginger, a few clove buds and a couple of cardamom cores.

    Pour a mixture of 0.5 liters of boiling water and insist tea for 30 minutes. Drink the drink in small portions throughout the day.

    Properties and application of cloves

  5. Cloves also have an antispasmodic effect: Special substances that are contained in it, can remove the spasm of muscles and blood vessels. This effect is extremely useful in asthmatic bronchitis, painful spasm and hypertension, accompanied by vascular stress.
    Properties and application of cloves

The latest research of scientists in the field ofAnticarcinogenic agents have shown that carnation buds are effectively fighting the growth of cancer cells! So you should add this spice as often as possible to tea, meat or fish dishes.