/ / كيفية حزمة في حقيبة

كيفية حزمة في حقيبة

عطلة - هذا شيء طيب. لو لم يكن لجمع مملة من الأشياء ... لأن حجم على ترحيل الأمتعة يقتصر على هذا السؤال يجب تناولها مع أقصى قدر من التكتم. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، ونحن دائما تقريبا نسيت شيئا أساسيا. ولكن هذا لا ينبغي أن يكون!

لا، انها ليست رقصة غريبة بين امرأتينالأرائك. الممثلة البالغة من العمر 38 عاما راشيل غرانت يظهر لك كيفية وضع كل شيء في واحدة على ترحيل الأمتعة. كيف بسرعة وفعالية فإنه يضع خزانة كلها في حقيبة، سيكون مفاجأة لك!

كيفية وضع الأشياء في حقيبة

كيفية وضع الأشياء في حقيبة

umelitsy هنا! إذا كنت مجرد الذهاب لوضع الامور، لا شيء ينسى أي وقت مضى، وسيكون كل شيء على عقلك. الآن الأمور التفاف سوف يجلب السرور، وسجل لتكون سهلة. معبأة بعناية مع الأشياء حقيبة وسوف يكون رفيقا موثوقا على الطريق ...

الآن أنت تعرف وأداء لحزمة في حقيبة. معلومات مفيدة للجميع! لا تنسى أن مشاركتها مع الأصدقاء، وسوف شكرا لك.

البرامج ذات الصلة:

/ / How to put things in a suitcase

How to put things in a suitcase

Vacation - it's fine. If only not this tedious collection of things ... since the size of hand luggage is limited, this question must be approached with special discretion. In addition, almost always we forget something necessary. But this should not be so!

No, this is not a strange dance of a woman between twoSofas. The 38-year-old actress rachel grant shows how to put all things together in one carry-on baggage. How quickly and effectively she puts the entire wardrobe in a suitcase, will surprise you!

How to put things in a suitcase

How to put things in a suitcase

Here's the master! If you also put things together, you will never forget anything and everything will be in your mind. Now the packing of things will bring a pleasure, and going through the registration will be easy. Neatly packaged Suitcase with things Will be a reliable companion in the road ...

now you know, How to compactly put things in a suitcase. Information that is useful to everyone! Do not forget to share with your friends, they will thank you.

Related: