/ / كيفية إزالة العظام في القدم

كيفية إزالة العظام في القدم

أتذكر يوم واحد في الصف البيولوجياشعرت برعب حقا. درسنا شيء متعلق علم الوراثة، وقال لنا المعلم عن التي ورثتها من الأمراض الوراثية.

كما أدى مثالا بارزا على عظم الساق. زيادة العظام، القبيح ومؤلمة كما هو موضح باللون المعلم، ورثت في خط الإناث. إذا كانت والدتك أو جدتك المرض - بالتأكيد كما هي، وكان لديك ...

والدتي عانت دائما من هذه المشكلة. ومما لا يثير الدهشة، عملت لمدة 30 عاما تعمل كممرضة، وكان باستمرار على قدميه. عندما تحدث المعلم عن علم الوراثة، فكرت على الفور من قدم طالت معاناته والدتي والفكر، وبالتأكيد سوف تكون هي نفسها؟ الأطفال هم دائما تأثر جدا، وكدت أبكي الحق على الدرس.

العظام في علاج القدم في المنزل

كيفية إزالة العظام في القدم

تحولت مدرس علم الأحياء إلى أن تكون فقط حق جزئيا. ورثت من شكل القدم، والاستعداد لنمو العظام وتشوه. إذا كنت تأخذ الرعاية من القدم، وارتداء الأحذية الصحيح، لا تحميل كومة من الصعب مراقبتها، وليس تجميد، ثم كل شيء سيكون على ما يرام وزن الجسم.

أحيانا I آلام العظام في الساق. فقد ارتفع، وإن كان أقل بكثير من الأم. كل ذلك بسبب الأحذية الضيقة وغير المريحة التي ارتديت عندما كان طفلا. اشتكى أم ألم في العظام، وهذا ما دفعني للقيام بذلك. حتى الممرضات تأتي منها في المستشفى، ومعظمهم يعانون من هذه المشكلة.

ستحتاج

  • حل الزيتية لتطبيق موضعي "hlorofillipt"
  • "Dimexide"
  • الصوف لضغط
  • حقنة 5 مل
  • كوب من البلاستيك أو بأي صفة أخرى للحل

تطبيق

  1. خذ حقنة والاتصال الهاتفي 3 كيوب "hlorofillipt" حل النفط. صب السائل في كوب من البلاستيك أو غيرها من الحاويات نظيفة.
    العظام في علاج القدم في المنزل
  2. وعلاوة على ذلك، والاتصال الهاتفي 1 مكعب "Dimexidum" وخلط الدواء مع "hlorofilliptom".
    العظام في القدم يسىء
  3. تطبيق خليط علاجي في قطعة من القطن ووضع على العظام. ينبغي أن يتم هذا الإجراء في الصباح والمساء، للحفاظ على ضغط يأخذ 15 دقيقة.

إذا العظام نموا في الساق وفي بعض الأحيان تشعر بالألم وعدم الراحة فيهذا المجال، ومن المؤكد أن تحاول بها هذا الادخار وصفة. من خلال جعل كمد ليلا، في صباح اليوم التالي يشعر بالارتياح بالفعل! كل الشكر للآثار خارقة المضادة للالتهابات المخدرات.

في عيادة السل، حيث لا يزال هناك عمل بلديأمي "، hlorofillipt" يعتبر عموما علاج "للجميع." شطف لهم اضطرابات علاج الجلد الحلق، والأطباء ينصحون بعضهم البعض إذا كان الدواء الشافي المخدرات. اختبرت على تجربتي الخاصة وتأثيره في غاية السعادة!

شارك هذه الوصفة مع أصدقائك! لا شك أنها سوف تساعد كثيرا.

البرامج ذات الصلة:

/ How to remove a stone on the leg

How to remove the stone on the leg

I remember one day in a biology classI felt really terrible. We studied something related to genetics, and the teacher told us about what genetic diseases are inherited.

As a vivid example, she led a bone on her leg. Enlarged bone, Ugly and painful, as the teacher described in detail, is inherited by the female line. If your mother or grandmother had such a disease - surely you have it ...

My mother always suffered from this problem. And no wonder she worked for 30 years as an operating nurse, was constantly on her feet. When the teacher told me about genetics, I immediately remembered my mother's long-suffering legs and thought: Will I really have the same? Children are always pretty impressionable, and I almost burst into tears right at the lesson.

Bone on leg treatment at home

How to remove the stone on the leg

The teacher of biology was only partially right. By inheritance, the shape of the foot, predisposition to deformation and bone growth is transmitted. If you take care of the foot, wear the right shoes, do not load the foot heavily, watch the body weight, do not freeze, everything will be all right.

Sometimes I have The bone on the leg hurts. It is increased, although much less than that of the mother. All because of the cramped and uncomfortable shoes I wore as a child. Complained to her mother of the pain in the bone, and that's what she told me to do. So do the nurses in their hospital, most of them suffer from this problem.

You will need

  • Oil solution for topical application of "chlorophyllipt"
  • Dimexide
  • Cotton wool for compress
  • Syringe 5 ml
  • A plastic cup or any other container for the preparation of a solution

Application of

  1. Take a syringe and collect 3 cubes of "chlorophyllipt" oil solution. Pour the liquid into a plastic cup or any other clean container.
    Bone on leg treatment at home
  2. Then dial 1 cube of "Dimexide" and mix the drug with "chlorophyllipt".
    The bone on the leg hurts
  3. Apply the medicinal mixture on a cotton swab and put it on the bone. This procedure should be done in the morning and in the evening, keep the compress 15 minutes.

if The bone on the leg grows And you sometimes feel pain and discomfort inThis area, by all means try this saving recipe. Making such a compress in the evening, the next morning you will feel relief! All thanks to the miraculous anti-inflammatory effect of drugs.

In the TB dispensary, where myMum, "chlorophyllipt" is generally considered a medicine "from everything." They rinse their throats, treat skin diseases, doctors advise each other a drug like a panacea. I tried it on my own experience and is very happy!

Share this recipe with your friends! I have no doubt that he will help many.

Related: