/ / الضرر الخميرة

تضر الخميرة

دائما احتراما لعائلتي لالخبز، وتذكر أقاربهم الذين لقوا حتفهم أثناء الإضراب عن الطعام. كيف يمكنك أن لا تحب الخبز أو التخلي عنه؟ كنا تناول أطباق مختلفة شرائح عطرة تستخدم في صنع السندويشات. خيبة أمل واحد - الخبز سارق لقد أصبح مؤخرا طعم مختلف جدا، القابلة للتلف، لا أن رائحة.

كما تبين، الخميرة حرارةوالتي تستخدم الآن في الخبز،يمكن أن تؤثر على نوعية الخبز وضرر على صحة الإنسان! ونتيجة لهذا خميرة العجين هو مناسبة لمدة ساعة، ولكن بمجرد الخبز أعدت مع الخميرة من القفزات واقترب ذلك عن يوم واحد!

بالإضافة إلى الآن شائعة جداالأمراض الفطرية. جميعهم تقريبا تعاني 80٪ من البالغين و 95٪ من الأطفال. وصيدلية تعني المرض ليس من الممكن دائما لعلاج أو دواء توفر تأثير على المدى القصير. فطار من جلد القدمين والأغشية المخاطية الفطريات الأظافر - حسنا، الذين لم يسمع عن هذا الآن؟

الخمائر الضارة الصورة

ضرر الخميرة

فمن الصعب جدا أن تتخلى عن شراء الخبز، ولكنهناك سبب وجيه للقيام بذلك. هو - غذاء ميت. الخميرة التي نستهلكها، جنبا إلى جنب مع الخبز، تقع في كبسولة من الغلوتين. صدر من هذه الكبسولات الموجودة في الأمعاء تبدأ في التكاثر هناك، وتعكير صفو تهيج البكتيريا. أيضا الطفيليات الخميرة في الدم عن طريق استهلاك الفيتامينات والمعادن!

ضرر الخميرة

الخميرة استعمار الامعاء وتوزيعها قتل miklofloru مفيدةاللازمة لعملها على نحو سليمعاملة. ونتيجة لذلك انتهكت عمليات الهضم، وامتصاص المواد الغذائية. يصبح الجهاز المناعي ضعيف، والتمثيل الغذائي بالانزعاج، والرجل تكتسب فجأة وزنه!

الخبز سارق

يجب أن تعلم لخبز الخبز محلية الصنع أو شراء فطير. بمجرد التوقف عن الأكل شراء خميرة الخبز، ستلاحظ تغيرات إيجابية في الجسم. تحسين الجلد وحالة الشعر، والحصول على أفضل الهضم، وتختفي على الفور بضعة كيلوغرامات اضافية!

إذا كان لديك على الأقل مرة واحدة في حياتهم أي مرض فطري، يجب عليك بالتأكيد التوقف عن تناول الخبز من المتجر لمنع تكرارها. أخبر أصدقائك عن ذلك!

البرامج ذات الصلة:

/ / Harm to yeast

Harm of yeast

In my family have always respectedBread, remembering relatives who died during the hunger strike. How can you not love bread or give it up? They used to eat fragrant slices with different dishes, they used to make sandwiches. One chagrin - Store bread Recently it has become quite different to taste, quickly deteriorates, not the smell.

It turns out, Thermophilic yeast, Which are now used in bakery,Can affect the quality of bread and harm human health! Thanks to these yeast dough is suitable for an hour, and once bread was cooked by yeast from hop and it came about for about a day!

Moreover, it is now extremely commonFungal diseases. Almost all are sick with them: 80% of the adult population and 95% of children. With pharmacy means these diseases can not always be cured, or drugs give a short-term effect. Mycosis of the skin of feet and nails, fungus of mucous - well, who has not heard of this now?

Yeast harm photo

Harm of yeast

It is very difficult to refuse the purchase of bread, butThere are compelling reasons to do so. It's a dead meal. Yeast, which we consume together with bread, get in capsules from gluten. They are released from these capsules in the intestine, they begin to multiply there and break the microflora, irritate the mucous membrane. Also yeast is parasitic in the blood, consuming vitamins and trace elements!

Harm of yeast

Yeasts settle in the intestines, and their secretions Kill useful microcloflor, Necessary for its normalFunctioning. As a result of disturbed processes of digestion, absorption of nutrients. Immunity becomes weak, metabolism is broken, and a person is gaining weight!

Store bread

It is worth learning how to bake a homemade bread or buy a yeast. As soon as you stop eating a purchase Yeast bread, You will notice positive changes in your body. Will improve the condition of the skin and hair, digestion will be adjusted, immediately a couple of extra pounds will disappear!

If you ever had any fungal diseases in your life, you should definitely stop eating bread from the store to prevent relapse. Tell your friends about it!

Related: