/ / كيفية وضع شعرك في المنزل

كيفية وضع شعرك في المنزل

وقد اعتبر شعر المرأة زخرفة دائما. ولكن ليس بالضرورة إلى إعادة رسم لهم 10 مرات في الشهر من أجل تنويع تصفيفة الشعر. ببساطة جعل التصميم المختلفة. لكن في بعض الأحيان يكون من الصعب التعامل معها، خصوصا في الصباح عندما تكون في عجلة من امرنا أعمالهم!

طبعة "من السهل جدا!" سوف تظهر لك بضعة مفيدة القرصنة الحياة، الذي يمكنك جعل التعبئة جهد.

كيفية وضع شعرك في المنزل

  1. الشامبو الجاف
    إلى خلق حجم القاعدية استخدام الشامبو الجاف. عندما تصفيفة الشعر لا يكفي حجم، فإنه ليس من الضروري غسل شعرك. يرجى استخدام الشامبو الجافحتى لو كان الشعر هو نظيفة. رذاذ على جذور وتدليك فروة الرأس. بعد 2-3 دقائق ستلاحظ كيف تغير شعرك. فقط اتبع بحيث الشامبو الجاف هو أن ينظر إليها على الشعر.

    نفس القرصنة الحياة يمكن أن تستخدم عندما لا يكوننصل معا وجمع انهيار تسريحة الشعر. سوف الشامبو الجاف جعلها أقل الزلقة، وربط معا لتحقيق التأثير المطلوب. إذا كان هذا يعني أنك لم تقم بذلك، استخدام بودرة الوجه العاديين.


  2. ورنيش
    مضخات طلاء غير مرئية. هذه القرصنة حياة بسيطة قادرة على توسيع كبير في حياة التثبيت. رذاذ الطلاء بضع دقائق قبل الخفي الذبح. وسوف تصبح لزجة، وأنها سوف تسمح أفضل قفله في شعرك. نقطة أخرى مهمة - وطعنات غير مرئية الجانب مضلع في.

    بدلا من رذاذ الطلاء فوق رأسه،خلق ليس التأثير الجمالي للشعر القذرة، وتطبيق وسيلة لفرشاة الأسنان وسلس حتى يتسنى لجميع ضرب من الشعر. بالمناسبة، هذا هو السبيل لاستخدام نموذج أثناء التصوير، لضمان سلاسة الشعر بدا الكمال.

  3. رفض من مشط دائري
    بطبيعة الحال، فإنه يسمح لك لخلق أكثر ثلاثي الأبعادالتراص، ولكن من يديها متعب جدا، وتصبح هذه العملية طويلة جدا. الخيار الأسهل - لاستخدام أصابعك الخاصة. خيوط متنوعة من الشعر أثناء التجفيف وقليلا المسمار لهم على الأصابع. حتى تحصل فوضى العصرية على رأسه، يمكن أي تأمين الرش.
  4. دون تريس الشباك
    أفضل طريقة لخلق تجعيد الشعر - لجمع الشعر في كعكة. بعد غسل الشعر بالشامبو الشعر لم تهبط تماما. عندما تكون رطبة قليلا، وتطبيق رذاذ لوضع و شعاع مضفر أو أكثر. الذهاب الى النوم وفي الصباح يخذل شعرك وتطبيق أكثر من ذلك بقليل منتجات تصفيف الشعر. يمكنك الحصول على تجعيد الشعر الإهمال مع الحد الأدنى من إزعاج والاستثمارات الصغيرة من الزمن.
  5. شريط
    يجب عليك أن أشرطة اللثة والحبال. فإن أي تصفيفة الشعر تبدو أكثر عصرية، إذا لم يكن اللثة واضحة. العلكة لاستخدام الذيل أو الضفائر التقليدية رقيقة، وربط الشريط العلوي. يمكنك تحديده تحت لون الملابس والاكسسوارات والمجوهرات.

    فإن معظم التصميم وقصات الشعر بسيطة مع التركيز تبدو كما فعلوا في المقصورة الرئيسية الشهيرة.

  6. المياه الحرارية
    خلال النهار والرطوبة ضرورية ليس فقط الخاص بكالجلد ولكن أيضا الشعر، وخاصة إذا كنت تعمل في مكتب ولم يكن لديك المرطب. ومع ذلك، فإن المشكلة يتم حلها بسيط: رش المياه الحرارية على طول الشعر، وسرعان ما ننسى تماما عن جفاف الشعر.
  7. دون شعاع بكرة
    إذا كنت تريد أن تفعل شعاع المحيطي من دون استخدام الأسطوانة، وربط ما يصل الأسس ليست واحدة، ولكن اثنين من الذيول. والجرح حول الشعر.
  8. ضفائر الشعر
    للحصول على خصل صغيرة اختيارياتطور كل فرع. وأسلاك التوصيل المصنوعة مضفر وتمريرها للمساواة بين الشعر الشباك. حتى تحصل على بيرم المرجوة دون تستغرق وقتا طويلا.

هذا كم هو سهل لتحقيق وضع مثالي في المنزل. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، فإن الاستثمار الخاص من الوقت والمال يكون ضئيلا للغاية. ومن المهم جدا بالنسبة للمرأة الديناميكية اليوم.

تجربة تسريحات الشعر المختلفة ومفاجأة الجميع وسيلة جديدة كل يوم. حصة حياة القرصنة مع الأصدقاء!

البرامج ذات الصلة:

/ / How to style hair at home

How to style your hair at home

Hair has always been considered an adornment of a woman. But do not necessarily repaint them 10 times a month to diversify your hair. It is enough just to do different stacking. But how difficult it is sometimes to cope with them, especially in the mornings, when you hurry on your business!

Redaction "so simple!" Will show you some useful lifes that help You can make a styling Without much effort.

How to style your hair at home

  1. dry shampoo
    for Create a basal volume Use a dry shampoo. When the hair is not enough volume, do not necessarily wash your hair. Take advantage of Dry shampoo, Even if the hair is clean. Spray it on the roots and massage the scalp. In 2-3 minutes you will notice how the hair changed. Just make sure that the dry shampoo is not visible on the hair.

    This same lifhak can be used when notIt turns out to collect hair together and the hairdress falls apart. Dry shampoo will make them less slippery and staple together to achieve the desired effect. If you do not have such a tool, use your usual face powder.


  2. Lacquer
    Apply a varnish on invisible. This simple lifhak can significantly prolong the life of your styling. Just sprayed the varnish for a couple of minutes before you stab the invisible. It will become sticky, and this will allow better fix it in the hair. One more important moment - pin invisible Rib side inside.

    Instead of spraying the varnish over your head,Creating not the most aesthetic effect of dirty hair, apply the remedy on the toothbrush and smoothen all the hairs out. By the way, it is this method that uses models during filming, so that the smooth hairstyle looked perfect.

  3. Give up a round comb
    Of course, it allows you to create a moreStyling, but from her very tired hands, and the process itself becomes very long. The easiest option is to use your own fingers. Disassemble the strands during the drying of hair and lightly wind them on the fingers. So you will get Fashionable mess on the head, Which can be fixed with a spray.
  4. Curls without a curling rod
    The best way to create curls is to collect the hair in a bun. After washing your hair is not sushi hair completely. When they are a little wet, apply spray on them for styling and Twitch bundle Or several. Go to bed, and in the morning, dissolve the hair and apply a little more styling on them. You will get careless curls with minimal inconvenience and little time.
  5. Tapes
    Replace the rubber bands with ribbons and cords. Any hairstyle will look more stylish, if it does not see the gum. Use thin elastic bands for the usual tail or braids, and tie the ribbon from above. You can choose it under the color of clothing, accessories or jewelry.

    The most simple styling and hairstyles with such an accent will look as if they were done by a master in a well-known salon.

  6. thermal water
    During the day, moisture is needed not only by yourSkin, but also to the hair, especially if you work in the office and you do not have a humidifier. However, the problem is solved elementary: spray the thermal water over the entire length of the hair, and soon completely forget about the dryness of the head of hear.
  7. Beam without roller
    If you want to do Three-dimensional beam Without the use of a platen, simply tie for the base not one, but two tails. And wrap your hair around them.
  8. Curly hair
    To get small curls, not necessarilyTwist each strand. Just twist the braids and walk along them with a curling iron to smooth the hair. So you get the desired curl without much time.

That's so easy to achieve an ideal styling at home. In addition, your time and money will be minimal. And this is very important for modern dynamic women.

Experiment with hairstyles and surprise everyone in a new way every day. Share life with friends!

Related: