/ / الكائن تنقية السموم

تطهير الجسم من السموم

نحن جميعا اعتدنا على كل صباح ومساء لتنظيف بشرتك والشعر والجسم. ولكن الملكية ملوثة أجهزتنا الداخلية ليست أسوأ من قذيفة. يبدو في تراكم السموم. وغالبا ما يلجأ الناس إلى الأدوية والصيدلة، أو الطب الشعبي، ويعتقد أنه تناول قدحا من المشروب الطبية لتطهير الجسم مرة واحدة وإلى الأبد.

هذه الوظيفة بنفسه يفي تماما الجسم، إلا في الحالات التي يكون فيها الجهاز من الجهاز الهضمي أو الجهاز البولي لا يمكن أن تعمل بشكل كامل. كان في ذلك الحين تطهير الجسم من السموم نفذت لأسباب طبية، في جميع الحالات الأخرى - حصريا على مبادرة من شخص.

تنقية الجسم

اليوم التحرير "من السهل جدا!" وسوف تعطيك النصائح التي تحتاجها للحصول على هذه العادة، لمساعدة الجسم على التعامل بشكل أفضل مع إزالة السموم. لذلك سوف لا تخافوا من أي مشاكل في الكبد أو الكلى، أو أمراض جلدية أو الصداعألم أو تعب دون سبب واضح. في كثير من الأحيان مؤخرا فإنه يشير إلى أن جسمك تنفق الكثير من الطاقة على إزالة المكونات الضارة.

تطهير الجسم من السموم

  1. كلاوي
    عن طريق الكلى عرض أكثر من السموم. على التلوث في هذه الهيئات يشير تورم، ثقل في الساقين، وعرق بارد، والألم في هذا المجال. لمساعدة الكلى تعمل بشكل أفضل، وعلى الرغم من أنه قد يبدو مبتذلة، فمن الضروري زيادة تناول الفواكه في النظام الغذائي الخاص بك. أنها تحتوي على الكثير من الماء، والعناصر التي تساهم في إزالة السموم من الكليتين.

    حتى الأطباء ينصحون الناس الذين لديهم مشاكل مع سير عمل هذه الهيئة، وهناك كثير من الفواكه والتوت هو ممكن، وخاصة البطيخ. وشرب التركيز العصائر.

    تطهير الجسم البطيخ

  2. كبد
    واحدة من أهم أجهزة الجسم. السموم التي تذوب في الدهون تتم معالجتها أولا في الكبد، وبعد ذلك أيضاتفرز عن طريق الكلى. إذا كان هناك خلل في عمل هذه الهيئة، لا تتم إزالة المواد الضارة من الجسم، وتطلق في مجرى الدم وتنتشر في جميع أنحاء الجسم.

    من أجل المساعدة في عمل الكبد بشكل أفضل، تحتاج إلى تناول الكثير من الخضر، وخاصة، البقدونس والخس. وبالطبع ليس لسوء المعاملة التبغ والكحول، وليس لكسب تليف الكبد.

    تطهير الجسم دون ضرر على الصحة

  3. أمعاء
    وتودع الكثير من المكونات التي تم العثور عليها في المواد الغذائية الحديثة، وخصوصا في منتجات نصف منتهية على جدران الأمعاء. الاسترخاء أحشاء يمكنك، إذا كنت تأكل الخضار مثل براعم بروكسل، والبروكلي، والسبانخ. أيضا شرب الكثير من الشاي الأخضر، وإذا كنت لا تريد تسقيف تطهير الجسم، ولكن أيضا فقدان الوزن.
    تطهير الجسم دون ضرر على الصحة
  4. بنكرياس
    غالبا ما يتم إطلاق هذه الهيئة بعيدا عن الأنظار. ولكن من دون جدوى. انها تؤيد مستويات السكر في الدم تحت السيطرة. لتنظيفه من السموم، وتناول الطعام في الصباح أو الأناناس والحمضيات. زيادة خدمة من الخضار التي تحتوي على الفيتامينات فيها. قد يكون من العدس، والهليون والسبانخ.
    تطهير الجسم في المنزل

حتى تتمكن من تنظيف الجسم من السموم وتحسين كبير في أداء العديد من الأجهزة. الأهم من كل يوم لاستخدام هذه المنتجات، وبطبيعة الحال، وشرب الكثير من الماء. فمن الأفضل منع المشاكل والأمراض الخطيرةمن التعامل مع العلاج.

تطهير الجسم من السموم، و لا تنسى لتبادل النصائح مع أصدقائك!

البرامج ذات الصلة:

/ / Cleansing the body of toxins

Cleansing the body of toxins

We are all accustomed to cleanse our skin, hair and body every morning and evening. But our internal organs have the property of being contaminated no worse than the shell. It manifests itself in Accumulation of toxins. Often people resort to pharmacy products or folk medicine, thinking that a cup of medicinal drink will cleanse the body once and for all.

This function is performed by the body perfectly, except for cases when any organ of the gastrointestinal tract or urinary system can not function fully. That's when Cleansing the body of toxins and toxins Is carried out for medical reasons, in all other cases - solely on the initiative of a person.

Body cleansing

Today edition "so simple!" Will give you advice that you need to take as a habit to help the body better cope with detoxification. So you will not be afraid either Liver problems Or kidneys, or skin diseases, nor the headPain or fatigue for no apparent reason. The latter often indicates that your body is spending too much energy on removing harmful components.

Cleansing the body of toxins

  1. Kidneys
    Most of the toxins are excreted through the kidneys. The pollution in these organs is indicated by puffiness, heaviness in the legs, cold sweat, well, pain in this area. To help the kidneys work better, no matter how trite it sounds, you need to increase the consumption of fruit in your diet. They contain a lot of water and components that help remove toxins from the kidneys.

    Even doctors advise people who have problems with the functioning of this body, eat as many fruits and berries as possible, especially watermelons. Also drink Direct pressed juices.

    Purification of the body with watermelon

  2. liver
    One of the most important organs of your body. Fat-soluble toxins First processed in the liver, and then alsoAre excreted by the kidneys. If there are violations in the work of this body, harmful substances are not withdrawn from the body, but fall into the blood and are carried throughout the body.

    In order to help the liver work better, you need to eat a lot of greens, especially, Parsley and lettuce. Well and certainly not to abuse smoking and alcohol, so as not to earn cirrhosis of the liver.

    Cleansing the body without harm to health

  3. intestines
    Many components that are in modern food, especially in semi-finished products, settle on the walls of the intestine. Cleanse the intestines You can, if you use vegetables such as Brussels sprouts, broccoli and spinach. Also drink a lot of green tea, if you want not only to cleanse the body, but also lose weight.
    Cleansing the body without harm to health
  4. pancreas
    Often this body is let out of sight. But in vain. He supports Blood sugar level under control. To clear it of toxins, eat in the morning pineapples or citrus fruits. Increase the portion of vegetables that contain the group's vitamins. It can be lentil, asparagus and spinach.
    Body cleansing at home

Thus, you can cleanse your body of toxins and greatly improve the performance of many organs. The main thing is to eat these foods every day and, of course, drink plenty of water. It's better Prevent serious problems and diseases, Than then to be engaged in their treatment.

Cleanse your body of toxins, and do not forget to share tips with your friends!

Related: