/ / العشب الكبد

الأعشاب للكبد

إذا كان الكبد مريض، خائفة يعاني الجسم كله. ثقل بعد تناول الطعام، وألم في الجانب، والضعف، وضيق في التنفس، والتعرق، ولون ترابي من الجلد، والغثيان ...

وتشير جميع هذه العلامات ل مشاكل في الكبد! لأن هذا الجهاز الهام، بتدوير ليس فقط من السموم، ولكن تشارك أيضا في عملية التمثيل الغذائي للدهون وإنتاج الصفراء، وتنظم عمليات التمثيل الغذائي في الأجهزة الأخرى.

من المهم بشكل دوري تنظيف الكبد، لمساعدتها في تنفيذ مهامها لتجنب هذه الأمراض الرهيبة مثل الخراجات، تليف الكبد والكبد الدهني. هو الهيئة الوحيدة قادرة على استرداد! فمن الأفضل للحفاظ على الكبد لمساعدة هذه العلاجات العشبية، تأكد من حفظ البيانات وصفات حاليا.

علاج الأعشاب الكبد الصورة

الأعشاب للكبد

  1. مرارة
    مرارة مرارة حتى يساعد على التخلص من التهاب المرارة والتهاب الكبد! 2 ساعة. L. العشب الجاف يصر مع المادة 1.5. الماء المغلي. يستغرق 3 مرات في اليوم لمدة نصف ساعة قبل وجبات الطعام. العلاج الشيح - 2-3 أسابيع. كما يحسن هذا النبات الهضم ويساعد على التعامل مع الاسكاريس والطفيليات الأخرى في الجسم!
    الأعشاب لعلاج الكبد الصورة
  2. نعناع
    1 كوب ماء مغلي و 5 غرام من أوراق النعناع الإصرارلمدة 15 دقيقة. اتخاذ شرب لمدة 1 الحادي والعشرين. ل. كل 3 ساعات. النعناع مفيد للغاية في حالة التسمم، فإنه يساعد على تطهير الكبد من السموم وتوليد المزيد من الصفراء.
    كيفية علاج الكبد
  3. آذريون
    آذريون تسريع عملية الأيض في الكبد،تحسين وظيفة إفرازية، وتعزيز عملية الإنتاج الصفراء. 2 ساعة. L. الزهور zaley 2 ملعقة كبيرة. الماء المغلي لمدة 1 ساعة ثم تصفية. شرب نصف كوب من شراب صحي 4 مرات في اليوم.
    الأعشاب للكبد
  4. بابونج
    1 ملعقة كبيرة. ل. البابونج الجاف zaley 1 ملعقة كبيرة. الماء المغلي لمدة 20 دقيقة. يصفى ويشرب نصف كوب من الصباح والمساء. البابونج هو جيد جدا لآلام في الكبد، وسرعان ما يخفف تشنجات، له تأثير مهدئ على الجسم كله.
    الأعشاب لعلاج الكبد
  5. طتسا
    1 ملعقة كبيرة. ل. عشبة zaley 1 ملعقة كبيرة. يغلي ويغلي لمدة 15 دقيقة. شرب يصرون على 20 دقيقة، سلالة ويستغرق 3 مرات في اليوم. وهذه العشبة إزالة الالتهابات ويساعد أيضا على تقوية الجسم بأكمله وتهدئة الجهاز العصبي.
    معالجة بخلاصة الكبد

الأعشاب لعلاج الكبد يمكن استخدامها بوصفها الوقاية ممتاز! إذا كنت تشعر بأن مع الهيئة ان هناك شيئا خطأ، وكنت أشعر الانزعاج - ضخ يخمر من المواد الخام الطبيعية، وتشعر على الفور أفضل!

ويمكن استخدامه وحده العشب، ويمكنك شرب جمع الأعشاب للكبد - كما أنها فعالة جدا! هذه الأعشاب تجمع جيدا مع بعضها البعض وتعزز عمل كل منهما.

مفيد جدا للشرب مسار decoctions العشبية بعد العلاج بالمضادات الحيويةللمساعدة في التعامل مع الكبد من السموم. حيث أن هذه المشروبات بسيطة تساعد على بعد الأعياد عطلة الثقيلة والشرب! أخبر أصدقاءك هذه الوصفات الادخار.

البرامج ذات الصلة:

/ / Herbs for the liver

Herbs for the liver

If the liver is sick, the whole organism is terribly suffering. Severity after eating, pain in the side, weakness, shortness of breath, excessive sweating, earthy skin color, nausea ...

All these signs indicate Liver problems!! Because this important body not only processes toxins, but also participates in the metabolism of fats and the production of bile, regulating metabolic processes in other organs.

Very important periodically Peel a liver, Help it to fulfill its functions, toAvoid such terrible diseases as cysts, cirrhosis and obesity of the liver. This is the only body able to recover! It is best to support the liver will help these herbs, be sure to keep these prescriptions.

Liver treatment with herbs photo

Herbs for the liver

  1. sagebrush
    Bitterness of wormwood helps even with cholecystitis andHepatitis! 2 tsp. Dry herb insist with 1.5 tbsp. Boiling water. Take 3 times a day for an hour and a half before meals. Treatment of wormwood - 2-3 weeks. This plant also improves digestion and helps to cope with ascarids and other parasites in the body!
    Herbs for liver treatment Photo
  2. mint
    1 cup boiling water and 5 grams of mint leaves insist inFor 15 minutes. Take a drink for 1 tbsp. L. Every 3 hours. Mint is extremely useful in poisoning, it will help the liver to cleanse of toxic substances and produce more bile.
    How to treat the liver
  3. calendula
    Calendula will accelerate metabolic processes in the liver,Improve the secretory function, strengthen the production of bile. 2 tsp. Flowers zaley 2 tbsp. Boil, persist for 1 hour, then strain. Drink half the glass of medicinal drink 4 times a day.
    Medicinal herbs for the liver
  4. chamomile
    1 tbsp. L. Dry chamomile pour 1 tbsp. Boiling water, insist for 20 minutes. Strain and drink half the glass in the morning and evening. Chamomile is good for pain in the liver, quickly relieves spasms, has a calming effect on the entire body.
    Herbs for liver treatment
  5. St. John's wort
    1 tbsp. L. St. John's wort 1 tbsp. Boiling water and boiling for 15 minutes. Insist drink 20 minutes, strain and take 3 times a day. This herb will relieve inflammation, as well as help strengthen the entire body and calm the nervous system.
    Treatment of liver diseases

Herbs for liver treatment Can be used as an excellent prophylaxis! If you feel that something is wrong with the body, you experience discomfort - make infusion of natural raw materials, and immediately feel better!

You can apply herbs separately, and you can drink Collection of herbs for the liver - it is also extremely effective! These medicinal plants are well combined and strengthen each other's action.

It is very useful to drink a course of herbal decoctions After treatment with antibioticsTo help the liver cope with toxins. Also these simple drinks will help after a plentiful festive feast and drinking! Give friends these saving prescriptions.

Related: