/ / اللوحة من المألوف في عام 2017

اللوحة المألوف في عام 2017

جاء ذلك في عام 2017. وبصرف النظر عن حقيقة أن صفحة جديدة من الحياة، ودخل حيز النفاذ اتجاهات الموضة الجديدة. سوف الموضة نقدر ظلال دافئة ناعمة الطبيعية. سوف تجد شيئا لأنفسهم ومحبي تركيبات الألوان غير عادية.

ما سوف يكون من المألوف لون الشعر في عام 2017 كنت على عجل لنقول المحررين "من السهل جدا!". بعد تغيير تصفيفة الشعر - انها كبيرة العلاج المضادة للإجهاد.

تلطيخ المألوف في عام 2017

  1. قنبلة الكرز
    وبطبيعة الحال، وهو العام الذي الديك النار لا يستطيع أن يفعلبدون اللون الأحمر. وهذا ينطبق أيضا على الشعر! ظلال التوت والنبيذ - ضربت هذا العام. الأكثر شعبية منهم - الكرز. ولكن يمكنك اختيار بورجوندي أو الماهوجني. في أحمر عميق، يمكنك طلاء جميع الشعر.

    ولكن أفضل حتى انطلقت خيوط الشوكولاته الكرز لون الشعر. إذا كان اللون هو أقرب إلى النحاس، فمن الضروري استبدال الظل الكرز دفئا: بورجوندي لون أو مربى التوت البري.

  2. الأشقر الفراولة
    وكانت عدة سنوات الشوكولاته المألوف والأسودظلال الشعر، ولكن هذا العام شقراء مرة أخرى، والعودة إلى أوليمبوس. وميزة هذا النوع من تلطيخ أن الظل الدافئ الشقراوات أكثر مصبوغ الحصول على أسهل.

    لا تحتاج إلى التخلص تماما من صبغة صفراء، فإنه يمكن ببساطة تحييد الاستنتاجات الصحيحة في لون الفراولة. يبدو لذيذ كما يبدو!

  3. نوبل غراي
    وقد تم هذا الأسلوب تلطيخ تكتسبقلب الموضة في العام الماضي. الرمادي الفضي والثلوج خيوط بيضاء تناسب للفتيات والسيدات أنيقة. إذا كنت لم مصبوغ شعري، وكان لديك بالفعل الشيب، والآن هو الوقت المناسب لارتدائه مع العزة والكرامة.

    تحمل فقط في الاعتبار أن ل خلق تأثير أشهب وقد يخفف إلى حد كبير شعرك. إذا كنت تشك في أن تتمكن من ترويض هذا اللون في الحياة الحقيقية، فمن الأفضل أن لا خطر عليه. أقل المرجح أن يغيب مع لمسة من أولئك الذين الجلد والعينين والشعر اللون الطبيعي من الطبيعة في نغمات الباردة.

  4. الجينز تأثير تلطيخ
    أصبحت خيوط فردية من المألوف صبغ فيالألوان غير عادية، مثل الأزرق أو الأزرق. قرار غير عادي هو أيضا تأثير الجينز، وعندما يضيف شعر مصبوغ بالفعل بقع صغيرة من الألوان الزاهية من الجذور. للحصول على اللون المطلوب، decolourised سابقا فروع.
  5. اللون الأسود والأحمر
    هذا العام هو مظلم جدا وقريبة إلى اللون الأسودلم يعد عقد اللون في تقدير عال. ذات الصلة في عام 2017 إرادة الجوز ونغمات البني باردة. من السهل أومبير، أشقر حيث الظلام بسلاسة إلى النور، يؤكد بلطف ملامح الوجه.

    ولكن الألوان الحمراء الزاهية تبدو اليوم بعيد في المنصة الأزياء. ربات البيوت تجعيد الشعر الناري أن تختار لهجة أكثر هدوءا. تتجه ظلال القرفة والنحاس أو الشمبانيا مع لون ضارب الى الحمرة.

  6. غروب
    هناك من بين هؤلاء تلوين المألوف من المنتجات الجديدة،ترضي عشاق الجمال المدقع. أهمها - التدرج في الألوان غروب الشمس. الأحمر والوردي والخوخ والألوان الصفراء جميل جدا "انتشار" من الشعر، وخلق تأثير غروب الشمس.

    وبطبيعة الحال، في المكتب قد تبدو مثل تلطيخ نوعا ما من مكان، ولكن الرحلة إلى البحر - وهذا هو مناسبة جيدة لمثل هذه التجارب.

إذا كنت ترغب في تغيير الظل من الشعر أو محاولة تقنية جديدة، فمن الأفضل لطلب المساعدة من المهنية. أوصى مجلس النواب لرسم الشعر في نفس اللون، ومنعش الظل قليلا.

حقيقة أن نتيجة التلوين - وهذا هو نتيجة لخلط ثلاثة ألوان: لديك الصباغ الطبيعي، وبقايا الدهانات والأصباغ من التشكيل الجديد السابقة.

نتمنى لكم تجربة ناجحة مع لون الشعر! مشاركة المستجدات العصرية مع الأصدقاء!

البرامج ذات الصلة:

/ / Fashionable coloring in 2017

Fashionable coloring in 2017

Here comes the year 2017. In addition to the fact that a new page of life has come, New fashion trends. Fashionable women will be pleased with soft naturalness in warm shades. Will find something for themselves and lovers of unusual combinations of colors.

What will be the fashionable hair color of 2017 you are in a hurry to tell the editors "so simple!". Because the change of hairstyle - it's great Anti-stress therapy.

Fashionable painting in 2017

  1. Cherry Bomb
    Of course, the year of the fiery cock could not do withoutWithout red color. And hair this also applies! Shades of berries and wine - this year's hit. The most popular of them is cherry. But you can choose a bordeaux or a mahogany. In deep red you can dye all your hair.

    But it is even better to shade the cherry locks with chocolate hair color. If your color is closer to copper, you should replace the cherry hue with warmer: the color of Burgundy or cranberry jam.

  2. Strawberry blond
    A few years were fashionable chocolate and blackShades of hair, but this year the blondes again go back to the Olympus. The advantage of this type of staining is that the warmest shade for most colored blondes is easiest to achieve.

    You do not need to completely get rid of the yellow pigment, you can just neutralize it, correctly displaying it in a strawberry shade. Looks as tasty as it sounds!

  3. Noble gray
    This technique of coloration began to conquerThe hearts of women of fashion last year. Silvery-gray and snowy white strands will suit young girls and elegant ladies. If you have never dyed your hair and you already have gray hair, now is the time to wear it with pride and dignity.

    Only take into account that for Create a gray effect It is necessary to strongly clarify hair. If you doubt that you can tame such a color in real life, it's better not to take chances. Less chance to miss with a shade in those whose skin, eyes and natural hair color from nature in cold colors.

  4. Staining with the effect of jeans
    Fashionable began to paint out individual strands inUnusual colors, such as blue or blue. An unusual solution is also the creation of the effect of jeans, when in the already colored hair small inclusions of bright color from the roots are added. To obtain the desired color, the strands are previously discolored.
  5. Dark and red colors
    This year is very dark and close to blackColors are no longer in high esteem. Actual in 2017 will be hazelnut and cold light brown tones. Light ombre, where the dark blond smoothly turns into light, gently emphasizes facial features.

    But the bright red tones will not soon appear on the trendy pedestal. Mistresses of fiery ringlets should choose more calm tones. In a trend shades of cinnamon, copper or champagne with a reddish tint.

  6. Sunset sunset
    Among the fashionable novelties of staining there are also such,Who like lovers of extreme beauty. The main one is a gradient in the colors of the sunset. Red, pink, peach and yellow shades very beautifully "spread" through the hair, creating the effect of the setting sun.

    Of course, in an office environment, such coloring may look somewhat inappropriate, but a trip to the sea is a good reason for such experiments.

If you want to change the shade of hair or try a new technique, it is better to seek professional help. At home it is recommended to dye your hair in the same color, slightly refreshing the shade.

The fact is that the result of staining is the result of mixing Three colors: Your natural pigment, the remnants of the previous paint and pigments of a new composition.

We wish you successful experiments with the hair color! Share fashion news with friends!

Related: