/ / كيفية تنظيف المرحاض

كيفية تنظيف المرحاض

المرحاض - وهو المكان الذي كنت في معظم الأحيان في برتقالي، لذلك يجب أن تكون هذه الغرفة نظيفة تماما. ولكن ليس دائما. قضية حجر البولية هي في معظمها المياه المالحة. وتشكل الودائع الصعبة بشكل خاص، إذا كان خزان هو تسرب. ولكن السبب الصدأ في المرحاض هي أنابيب صدئة.

وضعت على رفوف العديد من المتاجرمجموعة متنوعة من منتجات التنظيف، ولكن لماذا تذهب بعيدا، وإذا كان يمكن القيام به بديلا في المنزل. كيفية جعل أداة فعالة لتنظيف المرحاض، كنت اقول طبعة "من السهل جدا!".

كيفية تنظيف المرحاض

المكونات

  • 1 كوب من صودا الخبز
  • 1/3 الصابون
  • 2 ملعقة كبيرة. ل. ماء الأوكسجين
  • 3 ملاعق كبيرة. ل. حامض الستريك
  • 20 قطرات من أي زيت أساسي

إعداد

  1. صابون الغسيل، أولا تحتاج إلى صر، ثم تذوب إلى الحالة السائلة في حمام بخار طبيعي. ثم إضافة صودا الخبز إلى ذلك، بالتنقيط من الضروري النفط وجيدة جميع المزيج.
  2. ببطء وبعناية صب بيروكسيد، وإثارة، إضافة حامض الستريك، ومرة ​​أخرى كل تخلط جيدا.
  3. وضعت على قفازات لحماية يديك وطرح من هذا القبيلخليط من كرات صغيرة. حبات مضافين على الرق والسماح لهم الجافة لمدة 5 ساعات. حبات يمكن تخزينها في نص واضح في جرة صغيرة في الحمام. بفضل الزيوت الأساسية من الحمام سيتم المعبأة في زجاجات العطر جميل.

استخدام هذه القنابل، ببساطة حذفت احد من هذا القبيل شيء في المرحاض، ثم يشطف جيدا فرشاة المرحاض التنظيف. إذا التلوث قوية جداثم تخصيص الأموال بالنسبة لهم، وترك بين عشية وضحاها. صباح يغسل كل شيء مع الكثير من الماء.

أيضا، إذا كنت لا تحية السرقة معطرات الجو أو لديك حساسية لهم، استخدمالخدعة التالية. خلط كمية صغيرة من hydrogencarbonate الصوديوم (وسائل لديها الصيدلية) و3-4 قطرات من الزيت العطري المفضل. بلل حل قطعة من الشاش أو تول وترك المرحاض. يعني تمتص كل الروائح ويقتل البكتيريا.

إعطاء المرحاض الخاص بك نقاء المبهر ورائحة عطرة. أخبرنا في التعليقات كيف قتال مع رائحة سيئة في المرحاض.

البرامج ذات الصلة:

/ / How to clean the toilet bowl

How to clean the toilet bowl

The toilet is the place where you most often go where your mother gave birth, so this room should remain Perfectly clean. But this is not always the case. The cause of urinary stone is mostly hard water. Especially heavily deposits form if the tank is leaking. But the rust causes the rust on the toilet bowl.

On the shelves of the set setDifferent cleaning products, but why go far if an alternative can be done at home. On how to make an effective tool for cleaning the toilet, you will be told by the editorial staff "so simple!".

How to clean the toilet bowl

Ingredients

  • 1 glass of baking soda
  • 1/3 laundry soap
  • 2 tbsp. L. hydrogen peroxide
  • 3 tbsp. L. Citric acid
  • 20 drops of any essential oil

Cooking

  1. The laundry soap must first be grated, then melt it to a liquid state on an ordinary steam bath. Then add to it soda, drip the essential oil and mix everything thoroughly.
  2. Slowly and gently pour in the peroxide, stir, add citric acid and again mix everything thoroughly.
  3. Put on gloves to protect your hands and roll out of such aMix small balls. Lay the balls on the parchment and allow them to dry for 5 hours. You can store the balls in clear form in a small jar in the bathroom. Thanks to essential oils, a wonderful aroma will spread throughout the bathroom.

It's easy to use such bombs: just drop one such thing into the toilet, then rinse the toilet thoroughly with a brush. If contamination Very strong, Then dispense the remedy for them and leave for the night. In the morning, wash off with plenty of water.

Also, if you do not greet the store Air fresheners Or you are allergic to them, then useWith the following trick. Mix a small amount of sodium bicarbonate (the drug is in the pharmacy) and 3-4 drops of your favorite essential oil. Dampen a piece of gauze or tulle in a solution and leave it in the restroom. This drug absorbs all the smells, and also kills the bacteria.

Give your toilet a dazzling cleanliness and a pleasant aroma. Tell us in the comments how you fight with Unpleasant odor in the toilet.

Related: