/ / كيفية التعامل مع مسمار نام

كيف لعلاج مسمار نام

مسمار نام على سفح أنه يعطي الشخص الكثير من المشاكل. ليس فقط القبيحة جدا وغير صحية، ولكن أيضا يسبب الألم الشديد وعدم الراحة. لذلك من هذه المشكلة تحتاج إلى التخلص من أقرب وقت ممكن لأن التأخير في العلاج يمكن أن يسبب عواقب أكثر خطورة في شكل التهاب قوي من طرف الإصبع والمتقيحة.

مسمار نام على سفح

غالبا ما تنمو الأظافر على أصابع كبيرة،ولكن بصفة عامة، فإنه يمكن أن يحدث في أي إصبع الآخر. عادة ما يحدث نتيجة لأحذية مريحة، والفطريات، وزيادة الوزن المفاجئ، وضعف باديكير والإصابات المختلفة. في أي حال، مع هذا العيب يجب معالجتها. بعض من أكثر الطرق فعالية كنت اقول طبعة "من السهل جدا!".

كيفية علاج مسمار نام

  1. وينبغي أن يكون جيدا تنعيم البشرة وصفيحة الظفر. جعل الحمام مع إضافة كبريتات المغنيسيوم. بعد هذا الإجراء، يمكنك دفع بسهولة الأنسجة اللينة وقطع الظفر المنغرز. إذا يضر الظفر بقوة، يمكنك جعل حمام من المنغنيز. ألم يذهب بعيدا في غضون دقائق. بعد تليين تطبيق مرهم الطبيعي ووضع الجوارب.
    مسمار نام على سفح
  2. إذا القيح مسمارثم إرفاق Kombucha. هذه الأداة سوف تساعد أيضا إذا كان فطر القدمين. نحن بحاجة إلى المساء لوضع طبقة سميكة من الفطريات على إصبع واصلاحها مع خلع الملابس. ثم وضعت على الجوارب الصوف للحفاظ على قدميك على البخار والذهاب إلى السرير. الصباح فقط sostrig الأظافر.
    مسمار نام
  3. إذا الظفر المنغرز ليس ظاهرة لمرة واحدة، والخاصمشكلة دائمة، استخدم الطريقة التالية. نشمر عن قطعة صغيرة من القطن في مسحة ووضعه بين صفيحة الظفر والجلد. هذا الإجراء هو مؤلم جدا ويتطلب الدقة التي يتم حتى الان لا ضرر الإصبع أكثر. تغيير كرات من القطن عدة مرات في اليوم، حتى لا يحمل العدوى. قريبا سوف ننسى المشكلة.
    مسمار نام
  4. لأظافر نام يمكن أن تجعل من مزيج يلةتتكون من قشر الليمون المبشور ناعما والزيت النباتي. يجب على البخار قبل مباراة الذهاب في الحمام بمحلول من صودا الخبز. والنتيجة هي ملحوظة في صباح اليوم التالي: الظفر يصبح أكثر البلاستيك، على حافة يمكن تصويب وقطع بلطف.
    مسمار نام

للوقاية من هذه المشاكل ارتداء الأحذية والوقت المناسب للقيام باديكير تنفس. في الواقع أي مرض هو أسهل لمنع من العلاج. لا ننسى لتبادل المعلومات المفيدة مع أصدقائك!

البرامج ذات الصلة:

/ / How to treat an ingrown toenail

How to treat an ingrown toenail

Ingrown toenail Delivers a lot of problems to people. Because it is not only very unattractive and unhygienic, but also causes severe pain and discomfort. So this problem should be disposed of as soon as possible, since delaying treatment can cause more serious consequences in the form of severe inflammation of the fingertip and suppuration.

Ingrown toenail

Most often the nails grow on the big toes,But in general this can happen on any other finger. Usually it happens because of uncomfortable shoes, fungus, a sharp increase in weight, poor pedicure and various injuries. In any case, this defect must be fought. About several of the most effective ways you will be told by the editorial staff "so simple!".

How to treat ingrown toenail

  1. You need to soften the skin and the nail plate well. Make a bath with the addition of magnesium sulfate. After this procedure, you can easily move the soft tissue and cut the ingrown nail. If the nail is very sore, then you can make a bath of manganese. The pain passes in a matter of minutes. After apply a softening ointment and put on natural warm socks.
    Ingrown toenail
  2. if The nail fester, Then attach to it a tea mushroom. This remedy will also help if the feet are fungus. You need to apply a thick layer of mushroom on the finger in the evening and fix it with a bandage. Then put on woolen socks, so that your feet are steamed and go to bed. In the morning just cut off the nail.
    ingrown nail
  3. If ingrown nail is not a one-time phenomenon, but yoursConstant problem, then use the following method. Fold a small piece of cotton wool into a tampon and place it between the nail plate and the skin. This is a rather painful procedure and requires accuracy so that you do not damage your finger even further. Change the cotton swabs several times a day to prevent infection. Soon you will forget about your problem.
    ingrown nail
  4. To an ingrown nail, you can put on a mixture for the night,Consisting of finely grated peel of lemon and vegetable oil. Pre-leg should be steamed in a bath with a solution of baking soda. The result is noticeable already the next morning: the nail becomes more plastic, its edge can be neatly straightened and cut off.
    ingrown nail

For the prevention of this trouble, wear breathable shoes and make a pedicure in a timely manner. Because any disease is easier to prevent than cure. Do not forget to share useful information with your friends!

Related: