/ / تحضير "الباراسيتامول"

عقار "الباراسيتامول"

هناك العديد من الأشياء التي يمكن أن تكونتستخدم لأغراض مختلفة، بالإضافة إلى هدفها المباشر. ولكن هل فكرت ما هي المنتجات الطبية يمكن أن يكون لتطبيقها على نطاق أوسع بكثير من مساعدة صحتك؟ واحد من هؤلاء هو "الباراسيتامول"، 500 ملغ - في معظم الأحيان التقى أقراص في أي مجلس الوزراء الطب.

استخدام الباراسيتامول

طبعة "من السهل جدا!" فإنه يقول لك مدى فائدة "الباراسيتامول" لجمالك. أيضا مساعد المثالي لرجال الأعمال منزلك. انه يتخلص من صداع بالمعنى الحرفي والمجازي.

"الباراسيتامول" المخدرات

  1. العناية بالشعر
    يستغرق 3 أقراص "الباراسيتامول" وطحن لهم فيمسحوق. إضافة إلى الشامبو الخاص بك. عند غسل رأسك، وفرك حركات تدليك الشامبو فروة الرأس الناتجة عن ذلك. ويمنع القشرة والشعر هش. أنه ينتج عن تطبيق المفيد حقا.
    استخدام الباراسيتامول
  2. رعاية النباتات
    أهمية كبيرة في الحياة النباتية هي أبسط الهيدروكربونات غير المشبعة هو الاثيلين. هو هرمون النبات، ونقص في أن يؤدي إلى وفاة وسيم الأخضر. مادة الباراسيتامول، أقراص العنصر النشط الرئيسي يشجع على إنتاج هذه المادة، وأيضا يساهم في تدمير البكتيريا الضارة.

    مجرد ختم 3-4 أقراص "الباراسيتامول" وإضافة إلى زجاجة رذاذ مع الماء. رش بانتظام المصنع مع خليط، وسوف تكون مفاجأة سارة.

    استخدام الباراسيتامول

  3. العناية بالبشرة
    وقد ثبت أن الأطباء الباراسيتامول لهتأثير مهدئ على الجلد ملتهبة وغضب، وبالتالي يساعد على التخلص من حب الشباب. العديد من الأمراض الجلدية والتناسلية نوصي توفير طبخ الهريس للتخلص من حب الشباب في المنزل. تطحن لمدة 5 أقراص من هذا "أسيتامينوفين"، ويخلط مع 150 مل من الماء الدافئ. يمكنك استخدام نقطة على الطفح الجلدي.
    استخدام الباراسيتامول
  4. الرعاية من الأشياء
    آثار العرق على الأشياء مشرق - الأكثر كريهة وفي كثير من الأحيان هناك البقع. لكنها لا تشكل مشكلة إذا كان هناك "أسيتامينوفين" في المنزل. طحن أقراص 2 وإضافة بضع قطرات من الماء الدافئ لإعداد خليط فطيرة. تطبيقه على وصمة عار وغسل الشيء بطريقة مألوفة. مكفول النظافة.
    استخدام الباراسيتامول

من كان يظن أن أقراص التقليدية يمكن أن يكون هبة من السماء. مساعدة في أي حالة. تبادل المعلومات المفيدة مع أصدقائك على الشبكات الاجتماعية!

البرامج ذات الصلة:

/ / The drug "Paracetamol"

The drug "Paracetamol"

There are many things that can beUsed for various purposes beyond its direct purpose. But have you ever thought about the fact that medications can have a much wider application than helping your health? One of these is "Paracetamol", 500 Mg - the most common tablets in any medicine cabinet.

Application of paracetamol

Redaction "so simple!" Will tell you how useful "paracetamol" is for your beauty. Also it is an indispensable assistant for your household affairs. He relieves headache in a literal and figurative sense.

Paracetamol

  1. hair care
    Take 3 tablets of paracetamol and rub them inpowder. Add to your shampoo. When you wash your head, rub the resulting shampoo into the scalp with massage movements. It prevents the appearance of dandruff and brittle hair. The result of the application is really worthwhile.
    Application of paracetamol
  2. Plant care
    Great importance in the life of plants has the simplest unsaturated hydrocarbon ethylene. It is a plant hormone, its deficiency can lead to the death of a green handsome man. Paracetamol substance, The main active component of tablets, contributes to the development of this substance, and also helps to destroy harmful bacteria.

    Just crush 3-4 tablets "paracetamol" and add to the spray with water. Regularly spray the plants with a mixture, and you will be pleasantly surprised.

    Use of paracetamol

  3. skin care
    Physicians has been shown that paracetamol hasSoothing effect on the inflamed and irritated skin, thereby helping to get rid of acne. Also, many dermatologists advise to prepare a saving talker to get rid of pimples at home. For this, grind 5 tablets "paracetamol" and mix with 150 ml of warm water. You can use pointwise on the rashes.
    Use of paracetamol
  4. Care of things
    Traces of sweat on light things - the most unpleasant andFrequently appearing spots. But they do not represent a problem if the house has "paracetamol". Grind 2 tablets and add a couple drops of warm water to get a paste mixture. Put it on the stain and wash the thing in the usual way. Perfect purity is guaranteed.
    Use of paracetamol

Who would have thought that ordinary tablets could be such a find. Will help in any situation. Share useful information with your friends in social networks!

Related: