/ / كيفية التعامل مع جدري الماء

كيفية علاج جدري الماء

هناك أشياء يجب أن تعرف بالضرورة كل من الوالدين! إيلاء الاهتمام لهذه المعلومات، إذا كان طفلك ليس مريضا جدري الماء.

خلال جدري الماء عند الأطفال وضع الطفح، قرحةالرأس، وهناك التعب الرهيب، ويمكن أن تزيد إلى حد كبير في درجة الحرارة. لاسقاط الحمى، قد يوصي طبيبك لاستخدام "nurofenom" التقليدية أو "الإيبوبروفين". للقيام بذلك لا يمكن بأي حال من الأحوال!

كيفية علاج جدري الماء

كيفية علاج جدري الماء

"Nurofen" و "ايبوبروفين" فعالة فيمعظم الحالات، ولكن فقط إذا كان الطفل ليس مريضا مع جدري الماء. الحماق هذه الأدوية تشكل خطرا على حياة القرحة تخترق جسم الطفل الذي يتلقى "Nurofen" أعمق. أنها يمكن أن تسبب تسمم الدمأو تعفن الدم - تسمم الدم!

خلال جدري الماء يصبح الجلد عرضة للغايةللبكتيريا المسببة للأمراض قد تتفاقم لم تلتئم تماما الندوب. خافضات الحرارة البيانات تفاقم الوضع، وهذا يمكن أن يسبب عواقب وخيمة.

جدري الماء عند الأطفال

إذا تم اكتشاف طفلك جدري الماء، ويجب أن نكون حذرين للغاية. علاج جدري الماء عند الأطفال يحتاجون إلى رعاية الطبيب، ولكن على هذا مهماللحظة هو أن نتذكر كل الشعب غير طبية. على سبيل المثال، في الولايات المتحدة كانت هناك سوابق عندما كتب الطبيب وصفة طبية من لجدري الماء "Nurofen". للأطفال انتهى الإنعاش!

الرجاء الإبلاغ عن هذا للجميع! صحة الطفل - ما كنت لا تريد المخاطرة.

البرامج ذات الصلة:

/ / How to treat chickenpox

How to treat chickenpox

There are things that every parent must know about! Pay attention to this information if your child has not been sick yet Chickenpox.

During chicken pox, children develop a rash, soreHead, there is terrible fatigue and can greatly increase the temperature. To reduce heat, the doctor may recommend using the traditional "nurofen" or "ibuprofen". You can not do this in any case!

How to treat chickenpox

How to treat chickenpox

"Nurofen" and "Ibuprofen" are effective inMost cases, but only if the child is not sick with chickenpox. At a chicken pox these preparations are dangerous for a life: jazvochki get into a body of the child which accepts "nurofen", more deeply. This can cause Septicemia, Or sepsis, - infection of the blood!

During chickenpox the skin becomes very vulnerableFor pathogenic bacteria, possibly suppuration of not completely healed scars. These antipyretic drugs worsen the situation, and this can lead to sad consequences.

Chicken pox

If your child has caught chicken pox, you should be extremely careful. To treat chicken pox in children Need under the supervision of a doctor, but about such an importantThe moment is worth remembering to everyone who does not have medical education. For example, in the US there were precedents when the doctor wrote out a prescription for "nurofen" with chickenpox. For children it ended with resuscitation!

Please tell everyone! The health of children is something you do not want to risk.

Related: