/ / السلطة في علم الأورام

التغذية للأورام

بالطبيعة النمساوي رودولف بريوس المقدمةطريقة لعلاج السرطان. أنها فعالة وخاصة في المراحل الأولى من العلاج من هذا المرض. ويقول الأطباء أن عصير الخضار وشاي الاعشاب هي قادرة على أداء معجزة، عندما الطب التقليدي عاجز!

مبدأ عمل النظام الغذائي، الذي شفي 45 000مرضى السرطان ميئوسا منه في جميع أنحاء العالم، منذ عام 1980، هو بسيط جدا. قيود شديدة في النظام الغذائي تساهم في تنظيف الدم، وتقوية جهاز المناعة، ونتيجة لذلك - تدمير الخلايا السرطانية المتزايدة.

هذا النظام الغذائي لعلاج الأورام يجب أن تستمر 42 يوما. الدكتور بريوس من أن سرطان يأكل الطعام الصلب فقط تؤكل من قبل الرجل. خلال وسيتم تدمير مرض حمية العصير، الخلايا السرطانية لا يمكن البقاء على قيد الحياة!

"نحن نعلم أن الشخص هو كائن معقد. وليس هناك طبيب أو عالم الذي يمكن القول انه يعرف كل الناس " - لذلك يقول مؤلف تقنية ثورية.

وجبات الطعام للمرضى في الأورام

التغذية في علاج الأورام

علاج السرطان باستخدام الطريقة هي رودولف بريوسفعالية إذا كان كل تعليمات الطبيب. يجب التخلي عن أي طعام، باستثناء عصير الخضار. يجب أن كمية الكحول المستهلكة في عصير اليوم لا تتجاوز 1/2 لتر يوميا. دفعات من حكيم مع نبتة سانت جون، النعناع والليمون مرهم يمكن أيضا أن تكون في حالة سكر في أي كمية، ولكن بدون سكر.

المكونات

  • 1 بنجر
  • 1 جزرة
  • 1 ساق كرفس
  • 1 الفجل
  • النصف البطاطا

إعداد

  1. إعداد مكونات كوكتيل.
    التغذية في علاج الأورام الصورة
  2. طحن الخضروات مقشرة ومقطعة إلى مكعبات في الخلاط. سلالة بعناية الخليط لإزالة أي القطع الصلبة والألياف - ينبغي أن يكون عصير متجانس.
  3. فمن الأفضل أن يأكل العصائر الطازجة من منتجات ذات جودة عالية جديدة.
    نظام غذائي مضاد للسرطان

طريقة الطبيب النمساوي تكتسب المزيد من الأتباع! هذا الفيديو يبين عملية مفصلة للطبخ كوكتيل الخضار وصفة طبية رودولف بريوس.

هذا النظام الغذائي - العلاج فحسب، ولكن أيضا قوية الوقاية من السرطان. حتى الأشخاص الأصحاء تماما هو مفيد لهذا مسار العافية! البنجر تساعد على جلب المواد المسرطنة من الكبد والجهاز اللمفاوي، الفجل الجسم تثري فيتامين C والأنثوسيانين، البطاطا الخام والجزر ومنع حدوث الأورام الخبيثة.

سوف أسبوعين على نظام غذائي عصير يكون كافيا لشفاء الجسم ويسبب الأعضاء الداخلية للعمل على نحو سلس.

مشاركتها مع أصدقائك هذه المعلومات الهامة ومما لا شك فيه أن تقول لنا ما إذا كان لديك للتعامل مع منهجية الطبيب النمساوي!

البرامج ذات الصلة:

/ / Nutrition in Oncology

Nutrition in Oncology

The Austrian naturopathian Rudolph Breus suggestedHis method of treating cancer. It is especially effective in the early stages of treatment of the disease. The doctor claims that vegetable juices and herbal infusions can perform a miracle when traditional medicine is powerless!

The principle of the diet, which cured 45 000Hopeless cancer patients around the world, since 1980, is quite simple. Severe restrictions in nutrition contribute to the purification of blood, strengthen immunity and as a result - Destruction of growing cancer cells.

Such a Diet for oncology Should last 42 days. Dr. Breus is sure that the cancer is fed only by solid food, eaten by man. During the juice diet the disease will be destroyed, malignant cells will not survive!

"We know that a person is a complex organism. And there is neither a doctor nor a scientist who could say that he knows the whole person! " - this is the author of the revolutionary method.

Nutrition of patients with oncology

Nutrition with oncology

Treatment of cancer by the method of rudolph breus will beEffective if you follow all the doctor's instructions. Should abandon any food, except vegetable juices. The amount of juice drunk per day should not exceed 1/2 l per day. Infusions of sage with St. John's wort, peppermint and melissa can also be drunk in any quantities, but without sugar.

Ingredients

  • 1 beetroot
  • 1 carrot
  • 1 stalk of celery
  • 1 radish
  • Half a potato

Cooking

  1. Prepare the right ingredients for a cocktail.
    Nutrition with oncology photo
  2. Chop the peeled and sliced ​​vegetables in a blender. Carefully strain the mixture to remove any solid pieces and fibers - the juice should be homogeneous.
  3. It is best to use freshly prepared juices from quality fresh products.
    Diet against cancer

The Austrian physician's method acquires more and more followers! This video shows the detailed process of preparing a vegetable cocktail according to the recipe of rudolph breus.

This diet is not only a cure, but also a powerful Prevention of oncology. Even absolutely healthy people are useful to conductA similar health course! Beet will help to remove carcinogens from the liver and lymphatic system, radish will enrich the body with vitamin c and anthocyanin, raw potatoes and carrots will prevent the appearance of malignant tumors.

Two weeks on such a juice diet will be enough to improve the body and make all internal organs work without failures.

Share this important information with your friends and tell us if you had to deal with the methods of an Austrian doctor!

Related: