/ / كيف جميلة الأناناس ودج

الأناناس ودج كيف جميلة

الأناناس منذ فترة طويلة استغرق مكان الصدارة على الطاولة عطلة. ومن الصعب أن نتخيل دون هذا العام الجديد ضيف غريب. حان الوقت للتحضير للالأعياد المقبلة، وتعلم كيفية اختيار ثمرة طيبة، وكيفية تطبيقه بشكل جميل للجدول عطلة.

ثمرة ناضجة يجب أن يكون الشكل الصحيح دون أي ضرر وانتهاك سلامة قشر. ويجب أن يكون غير التالفة "التاج" من أوراق وساق صحي.

في شراء الأناناس إيلاء الاهتمام لرائحة. ينبغي أن يكون الحلو قليلا، ولكن على أي حال ليست قوية، ورائحة قوية يدل على بداية التخمر. وينبغي أن يكون قشر الفاكهة الكثيفة. لا رائحة، في المقابل، يتحدث عن الفواكه غير ناضج. شراء الأناناس غير الناضجة مع توقع أن تنضج، لا طائل منه في المنزل.

أيضا "من السهل جدا!" ويقدم لك طريقة الأصلي وسريعة لتوفير الأناناس إلى طاولة احتفالي.

الأناناس ودج كيف جميلة

هذا الفاكهة الاستوائية ليس فقط لذيذ، ولكن لديها أيضا الكثير منخصائص مفيدة. حتى انه ملزم لحضور مائدة رأس السنة الجديدة. وهذا العرض من الفاكهة الاستوائية سوف يأخذك الحد الأدنى من الوقت والجهد، ولكنها كبيرة لتزيين عطلة.

تظهر أصدقاءك كيف يمكنك أن تقدم الأناناس الأصلي للجدول الأعياد!

البرامج ذات الصلة:

/ / How to Pine Pineapple Beautifully

How nice to serve pineapple

Pineapple took a place on the festive table a long time ago. It is already difficult to imagine a new year without this An exotic guest. It's time to prepare for the upcoming feasts and learn how to choose a good fruit and how beautiful it can be to serve it to the festive table.

Ripe fruit Must have the correct form, without damage and breach of the integrity of the peel. Also, he must have an intact "crown" of leaves and a healthy peduncle.

At Buying pineapple Pay attention to its smell. It should be slightly sweet, but in no case is not strong, since a strong smell indicates the onset of fermentation. The fetal skin should be dense. Absence of smell, on the contrary, speaks of the immaturity of the fruit. To buy unripe pineapple with the expectation that at home it will mature, it is useless.

also "so simple!" Offers you an original and quick way of feeding pineapple to the festive table.

How beautifully to serve pineapple

this Tropical fruit Not only very tasty, but also has a lot ofUseful properties. So he must attend the New Year's table. And such a delivery of this tropical fruit will take you a minimum of time and effort, but it will perfectly decorate the holiday.

Show your friends how to give pineapple to the festive table!

Related: