/ / كيفية استعادة نضارة الخبز التي لا معنى لها

كيفية اعادة نضارة الخبز التي لا معنى لها

إذا كنت تشتري الخبز أكثر مما تحتاج كان لجميع أفراد الأسرة، وبقايا zacherstveyut لا محالة - ورائعة جدا وجديدة، الرغيف الفرنسي الخصبة في يوم واحد تكون صعبة كما الحجر. خاصة إذا كنت تخزينه بشكل صحيح - تركها.

هذا الفيديو سوف تظهر لك كيف يمكنك العودةالخبز التي لا معنى لها من الحياة. جيد جدا بهذه الطريقة عندما لم يكن لديهم أي بيت الخبز ولكن قديمة وتذهب الى المتجر لسبب ما لا يعمل. انظروا، هذه المرأة قد حل المشكلة الخبز التي لا معنى لها! طريقة سهلة جدا، وهذا يعود إلى نضارة أي المخبوزات.

ما يجب القيام به مع الخبز التي لا معنى لها

الآن أنت تعرف ما يجب القيام به مع رغيف قديمة! مجرد ترطيب الخبز التي لا معنى لها،التفاف في احباط ويوضع جانبا لبعض الوقت. إلى الخبز المكتسبة البذخ، وضعه في فرن محمى لفي بضع ساعات خمس دقائق. وقال انه على البخار خارج، وسوف يكون لديك نظرة وطعم الخبز الطازج. بارد غير واقعي!

حصة مع أصدقائك هذا السر انقاذ الخبز التي لا معنى لها - الجميع يجب أن يعرف!

البرامج ذات الصلة:

/ / How to restore freshness to hard bread

How to restore freshness to hard bread

If you bought More bread than you need Was for the whole family, the remnants inexorably stale - so, a wonderful, fresh, lush baguette will become hard as a stone in a day. Especially if you store it incorrectly - leave it unpacked.

This video will show you how to returnHardened bread for life. This method is extremely good when there is no bread left in the house, except hardwood, and it's impossible to go to the store for some reason. See how this woman solved the problem. Hard bread!! A very easy way, which brings freshness to any bakery product.

What to do with stale bread

now you know, What to do with a stale loaf!! You just need to moisten the stale bread,Wrap in foil and set aside for a while. In order for the bread to acquire splendor, after a couple of hours put it in a preheated oven for about five minutes. It will decay and will have the appearance and taste of freshly baked bread. Unrealistically cool!

Share this secret with your friends Saving stale bread - everyone should know this!

Related: