/ / المئزر من الجينز

ساحة من الجينز

كل في أعماق مجلس الوزراء هناك عدة أزواج من الجينز، التي كانت منذ فترة طويلة الكذب الخمول. يرتديها، الملون، البالغ من العمر متعب. حسنا، إذا كنت قد قدمت بالفعل عادة للتخلص من الأشياء القديمة.

ولكن إذا كنت بالكاد تفريق مع الملابس، الذي خدم سابقا الغرض منه، سوف تكون أفكار مفيدة حول كيفية يعطيها الحياة الثانية. واحدة من هذه الأفكار الرائعة هو موضح في الفيديو أدناه. لا يصدق، ولكن الجينز القديمة يمكنك أن تفعل شيئا أفضل من السراويل مجرد قطع! الشيء الذي تحول المرأة - عملي جدا ومفيدة للجميع، رجالا ونساء. مجرد إلقاء نظرة مدى سهولة يتم ذلك.

كيفية جعل مئزر من الجينز

من أجل الحصول على الدنيم رائعمئزر، وتحتاج فقط إلى قطع بشكل صحيح في الجينز القديمة. تصبح الجيوب الخلفية جيوب مريحة على ساحة، حيث يمكنك وضع الأشياء الصغيرة. جهاز جيد بالنسبة لأولئك الذين يحبون العمل في الحديقة - تناسب جيوب مختلفة صغيرة الاكسسوارات، والقفازات، والبذور.

ساحة الدينيم - كبير بديل لالمعتادة المطبخ، تبدو كبيرة ولها جيوب في متناول يدي. حتى عندما يكون مجرد معلق في المطبخ، في جيوب مكان للتوابل، شيء من هذا القبيل يمكن أن تستخدم كعنصر من عناصر الديكور! ببساطة لرسم شيء على مواد مرنة من الجينز، وخياطة، خياطة على، شنق في الجزء الخلفي من كرسي ...

حتى الرجال مثل هذا النوع من الشيء - مصباح يدوي، ودبابيس صغيرة،مفك البراغي، وأجزاء صغيرة يمكن وضعها في هذه الجيوب. عند العمل مع يديك، لن يحرم جيوب اضافية! وهذا المئزر يكون على استعداد تام لبضع دقائق - حتى لا تحتاج إلى اختراع السوستة، أزرار والياقة، الذين كانوا على الجينز الأمامية تتحول إلى قفل هذا الكائن وظيفية بشكل لا يصدق.

عرض هذا الفيديو حول كيفية جعل غير عادية، ولكن هذه ساحة مريحة من الجينز غير الضرورية.

البرامج ذات الصلة:

/ / An apron of jeans

An apron of jeans

Each in the depths of the cabinet there are several pairs of jeans, which have long been idle. Worn, with spots, wiped. Well, if you have already got into the habit of getting rid of old things.

But if you can hardly part with the clothes that have already served their own, you will need ideas about how to give her a second life. One of these brilliant ideas is shown in the video below. Incredible, but from Old jeans You can do something better than simple cropped shorts! A thing that turned out for a woman - very practical, useful to all, both men and women. Just look how simple it is done.

How to make an apron of jeans

In order to turn out a wonderful denimAprons, you just need to cut old jeans correctly. Back pockets will turn into comfortable pockets on the apron, where you can put different trifles. A good fit for those who love Work in the garden - in the pockets will fit different small accessories, gloves, seeds.

Denim apron - an excellent alternative to the usual Kitchen, Looks great and there are convenient pockets. Even when he will just hang in the kitchen, in his pockets there is a place for spices, such a thing can be used as an element of decor! It's enough just to draw something on a malleable denim material, embroider, sew, hang on the back of a chair ...

even Men Like this thing - a flashlight, small carnations,Screwdrivers, small parts can be placed in these pockets. When you work with your hands, extra pockets will never interfere! Such an apron will be ready in a couple of minutes - you do not even need to invent a clasp, the button and the loop that were on the jeans in the front, will turn into a clasp of this incredibly functional object.

Show everyone this video about how to make an unusual, but such a comfortable apron of unnecessary jeans.

Related: