/ / كيف لطهي المعكرونة في وعاء

كيفية طبخ السباغيتي في وعاء

عندما يتعلق الأمر السباغيتي الطهي في العقلتأتي تعليمات مألوفة واجتازت اختبار الزمن: صب في كمية مناسبة من الماء لعموم، وتغلي، ورمي في فقاعات الماء المعكرونة ... كما اتضح، وليس بالضرورة أن نفعل كل ما في وسيلة مألوفة!

طبخ الكمال، المعكرونة ليس المغليويمكن أن يكون بطريقة مختلفة جدا. في نفس الوقت الذي يمكن ان يوفر الكثير من الوقت والجهد والماء. سوف السباغيتي يكون جاهزا في مرتين أسرع من المعتاد. مشاهدة الفيديو الرائع عن الطبخ السباغيتي طريقة بسيطة بشكل غير عادي ...

كيفية طبخ السباغيتي في وعاء

لطهي الطعام بسرعة معكرونة مثالية، وضعها في وعاء عميق. معكرونة zaley الماء البارد وإشعال النار تحت المقلاة. في حاجة الى كمية صغيرة من الماء، يغلي بسرعة.

بعد 4 دقائق من معكرونة جاهزة، ستلاحظ على الفور! هذا الأسلوب يضمن أن المعكرونة ليست لزجة وطهيها جيدا. لأن الطهي يأخذ مكان في مقلاة، فلن ننسى معكرونة وفي الوقت الذي الحصول على واحد من الماء، والتي سوف تساعد على تجنب طبخ.

طريقة رائعة أليس كذلك؟ الآن أنا دائما استخدام ذلك - انه من الاسهل بكثير إلى الإصدار الكلاسيكي مع قدر.

عرض كل سيلة غير عادية من طبخ المعكرونة، فإنه يجعل الحياة أسهل!

البرامج ذات الصلة:

/ / How to cook spaghetti in a skillet

How to cook spaghetti in a pan

When it comes to making spaghetti, to mindComes a familiar and well-tested instruction: pour in the pan the right amount of water, boil, throw spaghetti into the seething water ... as it turned out, it is not necessary to do everything in the usual way!

To cook flawless, unboiled pastaCan be quite another way. While you save a lot of time, water and effort. Spaghetti will be ready twice as fast as usual. See a wonderful video about cooking spaghetti in an unusually easy way ...

How to cook spaghetti in a frying pan

In order to quickly cook Perfect spaghetti, Put them in a deep frying pan. Sprinkle spaghetti with cold water and light the fire under the frying pan. Water will need a small amount, it will boil quickly.

After 4 minutes of spaghetti will be ready, you will immediately notice it! This method ensures that the paste will not be sticky and will boil well. Because cooking takes place in a skillet, you will not forget about Pasta And in time you will get them out of the water, which will help to avoid digestion.

A great way, is not it? Now I'll always use it - it's much easier than the classic option with a pan.

Show everyone an extraordinary way of cooking pasta, this makes life easier!

Related: