/ / كيف لتنظيف بسرعة الأناناس

كيف بسرعة الأناناس نظيفة

تلك المحظوظين الذين تمكنوا من محاولةالأناناس قد حان، لن أنسى أبدا طعم. لأن الأناناس ليست شعبية جدا معنا لسبب بسيط - ثمار التي تباع عادة لم يكن لدينا الوقت لتنضج. شيء آخر - الأناناس الناضجة من بلد حار. لذيذ بجنون!

ربما يحب الأناناس هذا الشارعفاكهاني - والحصول على اليد بسرعة نحت لهم، ليس لديهم الوقت لمواكبة الأيدي الماهرة. اللب العصير جاهزا بسرعة للاستخدام. دقيقة واحدة هذا الرجل فقط ينظف بسهولة الأناناس كله، شاهرا سكينا حاذق. نرى كيف يفعل ذلك، وهذه الطريقة مفيدة بالضرورة لك. لا تفقد الأمل في أن يفي على العداد الأناناس العصير قد حان.

كيفية الأناناس نظيفة بسرعة

من الصعب أن نتخيل كم الأناناس انه اضطر الى تنظيف في حياته، لتحقيق امتياز! وبطبيعة الحال، في أقرب وقت كما يفعل، وكنت من غير المرجح أنوسوف نتعامل مع الفاكهة. لكن هذا الرجل قد أظهرت كيف يمكن مملة، والنشاط الدنيوية لتحويل في عملية مثيرة! ترتيب العرض في المطبخ، وذلك باستخدام أسرع وسيلة لتنظيف الأناناس.

نوضح للجميع أن يفعل هذا التاجر الموهوب! دعونا تنظيف أصدقاء الأناناس اقترانه شيء لطيف.

البرامج ذات الصلة:

/ How to quickly peel a pineapple

How to quickly peel a pineapple

Those lucky ones who managed to tryA ripe pineapple, will never forget his taste. Because pineapple is not very popular with us for a simple reason - the fruits that are sold are usually not yet ripe. It's another thing - ripe pineapples from a hot country. It's insanely delicious!

Probably, very fond of pineapples this streetA fruit dealer - he got the hang of cutting them so fast that you do not have time to keep track of your smart hands. Juicy pulp is very quickly ready for use. In just one minute this man easily cleanses the whole pineapple, deftly using a knife. See how he does it, this method is sure to come in handy. Do not lose hope to meet on the counter a ripe juicy pineapple.

How quickly to peel a pineapple

It is difficult to imagine how many pineapples he had to clean for his life in order to achieve such a Mastery!! Of course, as fast as his, you hardlyYou will be able to deal with the fruit. But this man showed how you can turn a boring, ordinary occupation into an exciting procedure! Device show in your kitchen, using this quick way to peel pineapple.

Show everyone what this merchant-virtuoso is doing! Let the cleaning of pineapple is associated with friends with something pleasant.

Related: