/ / كيفية زراعة الخضروات والفواكه

كيفية زراعة الخضروات والفواكه

ربما كل امرأة يحلم أن يكون لها دائما في متناول اليد كانت جديدة الخضروات والفواكه والأعشابولكن القليل منها حديقة وحديقة المطبخ بالقرب من المنزل، لذلك علينا أن zatarivatsya في المتاجر أو في السوق. ولكنها ليست السبيل الوحيد للخروج!

اليوم هيئة تحرير الموقع المعد لكم، والتي يمكنك أن تنمو على حافة النافذة أي الخضروات والفواكه من الخردة. كنت لا تصدقني؟ ثم ننظر!

لذا، فإن النصيحة الرئيسية - هل تريد أن نقع في صحن مع قليل من الماء بقايا الخضروات أو الفاكهة. بعد أسبوع سوف تنبت الجذور، وبعد ذلك يمكنك زرع زرع في الأرض.

كيفية زراعة الخضروات والفواكه

  1. خضرة
    خضرة

    تأخذ قطعة من النباتات العشبية التي تعيش ووضعها في كوب من الماء، في 2 أسابيع سوف محطة تنبت الجذور. بعد 2 أسابيع ويمكن زراعته في الأرض.

  2. سلطة خضراء والخضروات الجذرية
    سلطة خضراء

    خذ قطع الخضروات الجذرية (مثل الفجل،البصل أو الجزر) ووضعها خفض الجانب السلبي في طبق من المياه الضحلة. في وقت لاحق 2 أسابيع قصاصات تترسخ، وبعد 2 أسابيع يمكنك الهبوط الشتلات في الأرض. الخضروات تنضج في غضون 2-3 أسابيع.

  3. الهجينة من الفواكه
    كيفية زراعة الهجينة

    أنه أمر لا يصدق، ولكن يمكنك حتى إنشاء نفسهالهجينة من الفواكه المختلفة. على سبيل المثال، التفاح والكمثرى والموز والكيوي. الزوجان قطع قطع الجانبين معا ووضعها في وعاء مع التربة ذات نوعية جيدة. الطحين الطبقة العليا إضافية من التربة وبلل.

    لمدة 1-2 أسابيع، وجزأين من الفاكهةتوحد في مصنع واحد. وضع الحاوية تحت أشعة غير المباشرة لأشعة الشمس والحفاظ على التربة رطبة معتدلة. بعد 2-3 أسابيع زراعة، سوف تتلقى تشكيلها بالكامل والفواكه المختلطة الصالحة للأكل.

وفي هذا الفيديو يمكنك رؤية كل شيء بعيني!

كنت تعتقد؟ كان مجرد نكتة جيدة من الرجل مع شعور جيد جدا من الفكاهة. على الرغم من أن فكرته مع الموز والكيوي ستكون مثيرة جدا للاهتمام، وبطبيعة الحال، إذا كان ذلك ممكنا!

البرامج ذات الصلة:

/ / How to grow vegetables and fruits

How to grow vegetables and fruits

Probably, every mistress dreams about that she always has on hand the most recent Vegetables, fruits and herbs, But few have a garden and garden near the house, so we have to zatarivatsya in stores or in the market. But this is not the only way out of the situation!

Today the editorial staff of our site has prepared an advice for you, with which you can Grow on the windowsill Any vegetables and fruits from the scraps. do not trust? Then look!

So, the main advice - you need to soak in a saucer in a small amount of water Pruning of vegetables Or fruit. A week later the roots will sprout, and after that you can plant the plant in the ground.

How to grow vegetables and fruits

  1. greenery
    greenery

    Take the leaves of living herbaceous plants and put them in a glass of water, in 2 weeks the plants will germinate roots. In another 2 weeks you can land it in the ground.

  2. Green salad and root vegetables
    green salad

    Take trimming root crops (for example, radishes,Onions or carrots) and place them with the cut side down into a shallow water dish. In 2 weeks the cuttings will be allowed roots, and after 2 weeks you can plant the seedlings in the ground. Vegetables will be ripened after 2-3 weeks.

  3. Fruit hybrids
    How to grow hybrids

    It's incredible, but you can even createHybrids from different fruits. For example, apple and pear, banana and kiwi. Connect the cuttings with the cut sides together and place them in a container with good quality soil. Fill the top with an additional layer of soil and slightly moisturize.

    For 1-2 weeks a portion of these two fruitsWill be united in one plant. Place the container under indirect rays of sunlight and keep the soil moderately moist. 2-3 weeks after planting, you will receive a fully formed, edible hybrid fruit.

But in this video you can see everything with your own eyes!

you believed? It was just a good joke from a guy with a very good sense of humor. Although his idea with a banana and kiwi would be very interesting, if, of course, this would be possible!

Related: