/ / كيفية الحفاظ على الشباب

كيفية الحفاظ على الشباب

أنيت لاركينس - امرأة، الفوز الشيخوخة. قصتها هي مذهلة مثل بسيط. امرأة من بين كل عشرة أشخاص أن المجتمع الدولي هو الفائز في العمر. في تقريرها 73 أنيت تبدو مدهشة، فمن الممكن أن يعطي 30 عاما دون أي تردد.

جميل، تخفيف الجسم، بشرة ناعمة دون التجاعيد العميقة، ودفع غرامة والشعر الكثيف،أخيرا وليس آخرا - شعور عظيم! جميع المهتمين في تعلم كيفية تمكن أنيت للغش الوقت والحفاظ على جمالها الطبيعي. الصحفيين لا تترك دون عناية الحظ ودعي إلى البرامج التلفزيونية المختلفة وآراء حول الصحة والطريق الصحيح للحياة قلقة للغاية حول النساء في جميع أنحاء العالم.

كيفية البقاء الشباب

في الفيديو، والاقتراحات أدناه، يمكنك ان ترىأنيت في كل مجده! ويحكي قصة مذهلة من حياته. هو، في شبابه أنيت لاركينس كانت زوجة الجزار. امرأة دائما اللحوم جاهزة، أطعمهم جميع أفراد الأسرة والتمتع الأكل نفسها. على ما يبدو، كان اللحم في النظام الغذائي لها الكثير في نهاية المطاف أن امرأة أتت النفور من هذا المنتج.

توقف أنيت أكل اللحوم، في نهاية المطاف تخلى عن الطحين والسكر والحليب والبيض والمنتجات الحيوانية الأخرى. حتى بعد 9 سنوات تجدد شبابها بالفعل انتقل فإصابة إلى خضرية الخام الحمية الغذائية. أنها تنمو الفواكه والخضروات تلقائيا علىتملك الأراضي بالقرب من المنزل من دون استخدام المواد الكيميائية الضارة. ننظر في هذا الفيلم المثير حول أنيت: من المستحيل أن نصدق أنها كانت حقا في '73!

نمط حياة صحي والتغذية السليمةيمكن القيام به حقا يتساءل لجسمك. ليس بالضرورة أن يصبح الخام foodists، مثل أنيت، كان على القوات فقط للأشخاص الذين يعانون الإرادة غير واقعية. لكنه استبعد، على الأقل مؤقتا الوجبات السريعة من تلك القائمة - وسيلة عقلانية ل تحسين الصحة. تبدو أصغر سنا، ولها شخصية عظيمة وصحة جيدة - رغبة الإنسان الطبيعية في أي سن. وقد ثبت أنيت أن كل شيء ممكن!

أصدقاء إلى الأبد مصدر إلهام قصة امرأة شابة - تبين لهم هذا الفيديو.

البرامج ذات الصلة:

/ / How to keep youth

How to keep youth

Annette larkins - A woman who conquered old age. Its history is just as surprising as it is simple. A woman is among the top ten people whom the world community considers the winners of old age. In her 73 annette looks amazing, she can be given 30 years without any extra thinking.

A slim, smart body, smooth skin Without deep wrinkles, beautiful thick hair and,Which is no less important - excellent health! Everyone is curious to know how Annette managed to spend time around her finger and save her natural beauty. Journalists do not leave the lucky person without attention and are invited to all kinds of TV shows, her opinion about health and the right way of life is very concerned about women around the world.

How to stay young

In the video below, you can seeAnnette in all its glory! She tells the amazing story of her life. It turns out, in her youth, Annette Larkins was the butcher's wife. The woman constantly cooked meat, fed them the whole family and ate with pleasure herself. Apparently, there was so much meat in her diet that over time the woman had a strong aversion to this product.

Annette stopped eating meat, eventually abandoned flour, sugar, milk, eggs and other animal products. In another 9 years, the young Larkins had already moved from veganism to Raw diet. She herself grows fruits and vegetables on her ownOwn site near the house without the use of harmful chemicals. Look at this exciting movie about Annette: it's impossible to believe that she really is 73 years old!

Healthy lifestyle and proper nutritionReally can create a miracle with your body. It is not necessary to become a raw food, like an annette, because it is only for people with unreal willpower. But to exclude at least for a while heavy food from the menu - a rational way to Health improvement. Look younger, have a beautiful figure and good health - a natural desire of a person at any age. Annette has proved that everything is possible!

Inspire friends with the story of an eternally young woman - show them this video.

Related: