/ / غذائية لصحة الجلد

الغذاء لصحة الجلد

وبطبيعة الحال، والجميع يريد أن تبدو جيدة ويكون في صحة جيدة في نفس الوقت. على النظام الهرموني الخاص بك ومتوازنة و جلد الصحة مشع، لمجرد تغيير النظام الغذائي الخاص بك. إذا كنت تتبع المنتجات الغذائية واختيار تلك التي تقدم مجموعة متنوعة من المواد المغذية في الجسم، ويمكنك تحقيق نتيجة جيدة.

ويتكون الرجل حتى انه في حاجة الى بعض المنتجات الهرمونية المناسبة وبناء خلايا جديدة. لسنوات عديدة كان من المفترض أن الدهون - لا لزوم لها تماما والضارة للاتصال البشري. ولكن الأمر ليس كذلك. وتشارك الدهون الحق في إنتاج الهرمونات، وإذا كان هناك نقص منها، يعانون من الجهاز التناسلي، ولا سيما النساء.

في النظام الغذائي للإنسان يجب أن تكون موجودةمتوازنة من البروتينات والدهون والكربوهيدرات. أي نوع من المنتجات؟ الأطباق التي تحتوي على البروتين النقي، الخضار مضادات الأكسدة الغنية، والأعشاب - كل هذا ضروري جدا لجسمنا بشكل صحيح. "من السهل جدا!" أعدت الطعام لهذه القائمة مفيدة بالنسبة لك من شأنها أن تجعلك أفضل وتساعدك على البقاء في صحة جيدة وجميلة.

الغذاء الصحي لصحة الجلد

  1. المنتجات التي تحتوي على البروتين النقي
  2. أكل البذور والمكسرات، والعدس، الدجاج والديك الرومي ولحم البقر، والبيض. الشيء الرئيسي الذي كان اللحم أو البيض من الحيوانات التي تم تغذيتها بشكل صحيح، والأسماك الطازجة

  3. الدهون، والتي يكون لها تأثير إيجابي على النظام الهرموني
  4. زيت جوز الهند وجميع المنتجات ذات المنشأ جوز الهند
    أنها تحتوي على حمض اللوريك الذي الجلد يشفى، ومفيدة للغاية لإنتاج الهرمونات. يمتص الزيت بسرعة، فإنه يعجل الأيض، ويقتل البكتيريا الضارة في الجسم.

    أفوكادو
    يحتوي على الدهون الصحية التي تساعد لديناالجسم على امتصاص واستخدام المواد المغذية. أيضا موجودة في الأفوكادو الألياف والبوتاسيوم والمغنيسيوم وفيتامين E، والفيتامينات B وحمض الفوليك - كل ما هو ضروري للحفاظ على التوازن الهرموني في الجسم.

    أفوكادو

    الزيوت النباتية
    النفط هو مصدر غني من الدهون القابلة للذوبانفيتامينات أ، د، ه، و K2. هذه المواد الغذائية هي العناصر الرئيسية في الإنتاج الهرموني. يوفر النفط كميات كبيرة من الأحماض الدهنية قصيرة ومتوسطة المدى التي تدعم وظيفة المناعة، وزيادة التمثيل الغذائي ولها خصائص مضادة للميكروبات.

    صفار البيض
    صفار غنية بالفيتامينات والمعادن، بما في ذلك: لذلك، د، ه، B2، B6، B9، والحديد، والكالسيوم، والفوسفور، والبوتاسيوم، والكولين، كلها عوامل تساهم في صحة الجلد. الكولين واليود في صفار البيض أيضا أمر حاسم لخلق هرمونات الغدة الدرقية صحية.

    المكسرات والبذور
    غارقة في المكسرات والبذور الماء والزيتون وزيت الزيتون، المخمرة زيت كبد سمك القد، زيت القنب، زيت بذر الكتان ومنتجات الحليب الخام. هذه الأطعمة - حسنا، مجرد ضمان مظهر لطيف، أنها تحتوي على العناصر الغذائية التي لا حصر لها.

    جوز

  5. الخضروات الغنية بمضادات الأكسدة
  6. خضروات

    البحث عن شيء خضراء داكنة: الهليون، والقرنبيط، والسبانخ، والخضر، والملفوف والخيار والكزبرة ...

    اختيار الخضروات مشرق: الفلفل الأخضر والأحمر والأصفر والبرتقالي، الملفوف الأحمر، والبصل الأبيض أو الأحمر والطماطم والجزر.

    لا ننسى الخضار النشوية: البطاطا الحلوة، والبنجر والخرشوف والقرع واللفت.

  7. الأعشاب الطبية والتوابل
  8. توابل

    التوابل الأكثر فائدة للصحة والجلد هي: القرفة والكركم والكمون والثوم، والزنجبيل.

الآن، وبعد قراءة هذا المقال، لم يكن لديك خيار سوى - مجرد الحق في تناول الطعام وتبدو مذهلة! لا تنسى أن تقاسم هذه المعلومات مع العائلة قائمة متوازنة من المنتجات.

البرامج ذات الصلة:

/ / Skin health products

Skin health products

Of course, everyone wants to look good and have strong health. That your hormonal system is balanced, and leather Shining with health, it is enough just to change your diet. If you follow food and choose those that give a variety of nutrients to the body, you can achieve a good result.

A person is arranged so that he needs certain Products for the correct hormonal background And the construction of new cells. For many years it has been assumed that fats are completely superfluous and harmful to humans compounds. But this is not so. The correct fats are involved in the production of hormones, and if there is a deficiency, the reproductive system, especially the female, suffers.

In the diet should be presentBalanced proteins, fats and carbohydrates. What kind of products are these? Dishes that contain pure protein, antioxidant-rich vegetables, greens - all this is very necessary for our body for proper functioning. "so simple!" Prepared for you this useful list of food that will make you better and help you stay healthy and beautiful.

Healthy food for healthy skin

  1. Products containing pure protein
  2. Use seeds, nuts, lentils, chicken, turkey, beef, eggs. The main thing is that it is meat or eggs of animals that were properly fed, fresh fish

  3. Fats that have a positive effect on the hormonal system
  4. Coconut oil and all products of coconut
    They contain lauric acid, which heals the skin and is extremely useful for the production of hormones. Oil quickly absorbed, accelerates the metabolism, kills harmful bacteria in the body.

    avocado
    Contains a healthy fat that helps ourThe body to absorb and use nutrients. Also in the avocado there are fibers, potassium, magnesium, vitamin E, vitamins of the group in and folic acid - all this is necessary to maintain the hormonal balance in the body.

    avocado

    vegetable oils
    Oils are a rich source of fat-solubleVitamins a, d, e and k2. These nutrients are key elements for hormone production. Oil provides large volumes of short-term and medium-term fatty acids that support the immune function, increase metabolism and have antimicrobial properties.

    Egg yolks
    Yolks are rich in vitamins and minerals, including: A, d, e, c2, c6, c9, iron, calcium, phosphorus, potassium and choline all contribute to the health of the skin. Choline and iodine in egg yolks are also crucial for the creation of healthy thyroid hormones.

    Nuts and seeds
    Water-soaked nuts and seeds, olives andOlive oil, fermented fish oil, hemp oil, flaxseed oil and raw sour-milk products. These products - well, just a pledge of a beautiful appearance, they contain a myriad of useful substances.

    Nuts

  5. Vegetables, saturated with antioxidants
  6. vegetables

    Look for something dark green: asparagus, broccoli, spinach, greens, cabbage, cucumbers, coriander ...

    Choose bright vegetables: green, red, yellow and orange sweet peppers, red cabbage, red or white onions, tomatoes and carrots.

    Do not forget the starchy vegetables: sweet potatoes, beets, artichokes, pumpkin and turnips.

  7. Healing spices and herbs
  8. spice

    To the most useful spices for health and skin are: cinnamon, turmeric, cumin, garlic, ginger.

Now, after reading this article, you have nothing left - just eat right and look amazing! Do not forget to share with your loved ones Balanced products.

Related: