/ / نصائح لفقدان الوزن

نصائح لفقدان الوزن

تريد النساء أن يكون لها شخصية رائعة. ولكن ليس كل شخص لديه ما يكفي من الإرادة أن يكون دائما على اتباع نظام غذائي وبدون الرياضية نهاية. كما تبين، وهناك طرق أخرى التي الجمال يمكن تحقيقه بسهولة. هنا المبادئ الأساسية للتغذيةوأن تساعدك على أن تكون ضئيلة، ولا سيما من دون الحد من نفسك. وهذا أمر مؤكد تأتي في متناول اليدين!

الأيض تم تصميم جسم الإنسان بحيث الأغنياءمن الأفضل أن تؤكل الأطعمة ذات السعرات الحرارية في الصباح. كنت لا تضع على الوزن لأنهم جميعا تتحول إلى الطاقة التي تحتاجها طوال اليوم. أكل وفقا الساعة البيولوجية ويجعلك تبدو بشكل رائع.

كيف لانقاص وزنه

فتاة في ملابس سوداء

  1. ما يصل الى 12 ساعة في اليوم، يمكنك أن تأكل أي شيء تريده، بما في ذلك الكربوهيدرات الرئتين، ولكن ليس أكثر من 200 غرام.
  2. المخبوزات الحرة هي صعبة للغاية لإدارة ... محبي الكعك يمكن أن يفرح. إلى 15.00، يمكنك إرضاء نفسك، ومع ذلك، ما زالت هناك حاجة لعدد للإشراف.
  3. سمعنا جميعا ذلك الحق - لا تأكل بعد ستة. جدل للغاية، لأنه لا تأثير إيجابي جدا على الصحة، وأننا لسنا في حاجة. بعد ستة ديك حاجة، وإذا كنت تريد انقاص وزنه في عجلة من امرنا، وأكل الفاكهة فقط بعد 18.00.
  4. المنتجات التي تحتوي على النشا، وبطبيعة الحال، فمن الأفضل عدم استخدام، أو - في الحد الأدنى. ولكن إذا كنت حقا تريد أن تأكل البطاطا والموز يمكن أن يكون الإفلات من العقاب على هذا الرقم لجعله يصل إلى 20.00
  5. إذا كنت تريد تنمو رقيقة، في حين أن ممارسة الرياضة، وتناول البروتينات في ساعتين قبل التدريب. ساعة ونصف قبل وبعد التدريب هو أنه من المستحيل، لأن هناك خطر يتمثل في أن كل ما تبذلونه من جهود سيكون من دون جدوى.
  6. رتب يوم الصيام كل 10 يوما! يمكن أن يكون ثمرة اليوم، الحليب، الجبن ... هناك الكثير من الخيارات، واختيار ما تريد. حتى تجويع ممكن كل 10 يوما، من المفيد جدا، لأنه كما الجهاز الهضمي راحة ويستأنف.
  7. من الأفضل عدم تناول الطعام، وبطبيعة الحال بين عشية وضحاها. ولكن إذا كنت لا يمكن أن تقاوم العشاء - لا تأكل على الأقل قبل ساعة من موعد النوم، والسماح للطعام هضم.
  8. القيام قياسات ووزن كل 10 يوما. لذلك سوف دائما التحكم في العملية. إذا تم تغيير شيء وكنت لا تحب - ترتيب يوم الصيام. يعمل!
  9. بغض النظر عما إذا كان لديك تدريب اليوم، والقيام بتمارين - بسيطة وبأسعار معقولةأن ينجز في المنزل: يجلس القرفصاء - 50 مرات عن 2 مجموعات، والصحافة - 30 مرة لمدة 3 مجموعات، ورفع عازمة nog- 30 مرة لمدة 3 مجموعات. سوف يكون دائما وشددت والعضلات منغم سوف تضيف الاستئناف. والوقت لهذه التمارين لا بأس به.
  10. تحفيز نفسك! هذا هو المفتاح السحري لنجاح. لقد تركت 2 كجم - اشترى ثوب جديد. لا ستلاحظ كما يمكنك الوصول إلى هذا الرقم الكمال!

تكون دائما على أعلى! هذه التوصيات معقولة ليحل محل النظام الغذائي الخاص بك. لا تنسى أن مشاركتها مع صديقاتها هذه المادة مفيدة.

البرامج ذات الصلة:

/ / Tips for losing weight

Tips for losing weight

All women want to have a wonderful figure. But not everyone has enough willpower to constantly be on a diet and endlessly engage in sports. It turns out, there are other methods by which beauty is easily achievable. Behold Basic principles of nutrition, Which will help you to be slim, especially while not limiting yourself. This is exactly what you need!

metabolism The human body is designed so that the richCalorie foods better eat in the morning. You will not gain weight, because all of them will turn into energy, which you will need throughout the day. Eat in accordance with the biological clock, and you will look amazing.

How to lose weight properly

Girl in black lingerie

  1. Until 12 pm you can eat anything, including light carbohydrates, but not more than 200 grams.
  2. Without bakery products so hard to manage ... lover buns can rejoice. Until 15.00 you can please yourself, however, the amount still must be controlled.
  3. Everyone heard this rule - do not eat after six. It is rather controversial, because it may not have a very positive impact on health, and this is useless. After six there is a need, but if you want to lose weight in a fast way, eat after 18.00 exclusively fruit.
  4. Products containing starch, of course, it is better not to use, or - in the minimum amount. But if you really want to eat potatoes or bananas, you can do it with impunity for the figure until 20.00
  5. if you want to Lose weight, While doing sports, eat the proteins two hours before training. For an hour and a half before and after training is impossible, because there is a danger that all your efforts will be wasted.
  6. Arrange fasting day Every 10 days! It can be a fruity day, milky, curd ... there are many options, choose what you like. Even fasting can be done every 10 days, it is very useful, because your digestive system is resting and resuming.
  7. At night it is better not to eat, of course. But if you could not refrain from supper - do not eat at least an hour before bedtime, give food to digest.
  8. Take measurements and be weighed every 10 days. So you will always control the process. If something has changed and you do not like it, you have to unload a day. it works!
  9. Regardless of whether you have training Today, do exercises - simple and affordableFor the execution of the house: squats - 50 times for 2 approaches, press - 30 times for 3 sets, raising bent legs - 30 times for 3 sets. You will always be tight, muscles in tone will add to your attractiveness. And the time for these exercises goes very little.
  10. Motivate yourself! This is the magic key to success. Dropped 2 kg - bought a new dress. You will not notice how to achieve the ideal figure!

Be always on top! These practical recommendations will replace your diet. Do not forget to share with your girlfriends this useful article.

Related: