/ / فوائد التوت

فوائد التوت

الذي لا يحب العنب؟ نكهة ليست أقل شأنا من الفوائد التي يقدمونها للجسم. وكما هو معروف، وأسهل طريقة تقوية الجهاز المناعي - يوم المدرجة في النظام الغذائي لا يقل عن حفنة من التوت التي تريد وتعتبر الأكثر فائدة للحفاظ على الصحة.

إعداد التوت لاستخدامها في المستقبل كما تريد: تجميد يغلي مربى لذيذ أو ببساطة لتجف. التوت من المستغرب أن تحتفظ خصائصها المفيدة في أساليب مختلفة من العلاج. يجب الحفاظ على جهاز المناعة باستمرار لأسهم تفعل بيري. اختر لنفسك التوت مفيدا للغاية!

الخصائص العلاجية التوت

  1. رمان
    حسنا، والعقيق، والحصاد هو ليس من الضروري، في فصل الشتاء وPlacis كثيرة. إلا أنه يمكنك علاج نفسك لعصير الرمان. عصير الرمان - مقو دموي الكمال أوصى فقر الدم، وأمراض القلب والكبد والكلى والرئة. العقيق يساعد على تطبيع ضغط الدم.

    وفقا لدراسات حديثة، هرمون الاستروجين،الواردة في الرمان، وقادرة على تخفيف أعراض سن اليأس لدى النساء ومحاربة الاكتئاب. عصير الرمان هو جيد جدا لنزلات البرد: التهابات الجهاز التنفسي، التهاب الحلق، والسعال، وتكافح حمى، هو وكيل المضادة للالتهابات.

  2. رمان

  3. راوند
    واحدة من الخصائص المفيدة الرئيسية لراوند - لهالقدرة على تحسين عمليات الهضم. محتوى الحديد والمغنيسيوم راوند حتى يتفوق التفاح. هذه المواد هي المسؤولة عن النوم الصحي والجهاز العصبي قوي. المغنيسيوم يساعد على بناء العضلات، لذلك ينصح المصنع لاستخدام المشجعين من تدريب القوة!

    يرجع راوند حمض السكسينيك يوصياتخاذها لتقوية عضلة القلب، والقضاء على مخلفات. راوند - هو مصدرا قيما للفيتامين ج، مما يمنع انتقال الأمراض المعدية، ويحمي ضد نزلات البرد، ويدعم الجسم في حالة جيدة، يدفع ظهور الشيخوخة. راوند يمكن وضعها على قدم المساواة مع التوت بوصفها النباتات الطبية، فإنه ببساطة فريد في خصائصه العلاجية.

  4. راوند

  5. التوت
    الجميع يعرف التوت الملكية مفيدة عندمانزلات البرد خفض درجة الحرارة. التوت وخصائصه المفيدة أيضا مساعدة الناس الذين يعانون من عرق النسا، وفقر الدم، وتصلب الشرايين. النحاس، الذي هو جزء من التوت، وضبط وتطبيع الجهاز العصبي. وهذا هو السبب الناس الذين يعانون من الضغط المستمر وانهيار عصبي، فإنه أمر مرغوب فيه لإضافتها في النظام الغذائي الخاص بك. مربى التوت - انها مجرد لذيذ!
  6. التوت

  7. الكرز
    لنزلات البرد الكرز هو ممتازخافض للحرارة والتهاب الشعب الهوائية، والتوت السعال الجاف بمثابة خفيفة، ولكن مقشع فعالة. الكرز يمكن أن تكون بمثابة إجراء وقائي ممتاز ضد النوبات القلبية والجلطة والسكتة الدماغية وهجمات الذبحة الصدرية والدم من مضاعفات تصلب الشرايين.

    عصير الكرز - فعال مطهر طبيعي،وكلاء الاكتئاب الدوسنتاريا. مفيدة جدا لإضافة الكرز في النظام الغذائي للمرأة الحامل، لأن التوت تحتوي على حامض الفوليك، والذي يلعب دورا هاما في تطور الجنين. هذا التوت منخفضة السعرات الحرارية يحسن عمليات التمثيل الغذائي في الجسم، لأنه أمر مفيد للغاية بالنسبة لأولئك الذين يرغبون في انقاص الوزن.

  8. الكرز

  9. فراولة
    بفضل المغنيسيوم والبوتاسيوم الموجودة في هذهالتوت مفيد، فإنه يساهم في خفض ضغط الدم الناجم عن وجود فائض من الأملاح الضارة. الفراولة مفيدة بشكل خاص لكبار السن، التوت يجدد الجسم، ولها تأثير إيجابي على عمل الدماغ، ويحسن الذاكرة، توقف شيخوخة الدماغ وتطبيع الجهاز العصبي.

    وجود يسد نقص اليود في الفراولةالجسم. يشار الفراولة تناول الطعام في المرضى الذين يعانون من مرض السكري - أنه يخفض مستويات السكر في الدم. عصير الفراولة يذوب الحجارة في القنوات الصفراوية. هنا، المعالج الطبيعي حقا!

  10. فراولة

  11. الويبرنوم شجيرة طبية
    مغلي من الويبرنوم ديه ممتازخصائص مضادة للالتهاب وخافض للحرارة، لهذا السبب كثيرا ما يستخدم لعلاج نزلات البرد والأمراض المعدية. هذه الأداة لديها أيضا تأثير مهدئ، ويقلل من خطر التشنجات، على التوالي، ويستخدم لعلاج الاضطرابات العصبية المختلفة.

    عصير التوت رائع Kalinovoye المستخدمة فيأمراض الكبد. الويبرنوم - أول علاج للسعال، والجميع يعرف ذلك. وعلى الرغم من مذاقه ورائحته ليس لطيفا جدا، وتأثير الويبرنوم على الجسم من الصعب أن نبالغ.

  12. الويبرنوم شجيرة طبية

  13. توت بري
    ويضم التوت البري وافر من المواد المضادة للاكسدة، وكذلكلديها لمكافحة السرطان والخصائص المضادة للالتهابات. استخدام التوت البري يحسن الشهية والهضم. لأنه يزيد من إنتاج المعدة والعصارة البنكرياسية وعصير. أنه يؤدي إلى علاج لالتهاب المعدة مع حموضة منخفضة من عصير المعدة.

    توت بري تمتلك أيضا مدر للبول والجراثيمإحداث ومفيدة في التهاب الحويضة والكلية. التوت البري يخلصك من مرض البري بري. المهتمين في هذا التوت يجب المدخنين - سرعان ما تغذي فقدت أثناء التدخين فيتامين ج.

  14. توت بري

مع هذه الأدوية الطبيعية الرائعة التي لسنا خائفين من أي مرض! لا ننسى أن يرد كل الأكثر فائدة في المنتجات الطبيعية.

رعاية صحتك ورعاية أقاربهم - نقول لهم حول هذه المادة القيمة.

البرامج ذات الصلة:

/ / Benefits of berries

Benefits of berries

Who does not love berries? Their taste properties are not inferior to the benefits they bring to the body. As you know, the easiest way Strengthen the immune system - is to include every day in the diet at least a handful of berries, which you like and are considered the most useful for maintaining health.

Prepare berries for future use, as you like: Freeze, cook a delicious jam or just dry it. The berries are amazing in that they retain their useful properties with different treatment methods. The immune system needs to be maintained constantly, so make berry stocks. Choose the most useful berry for yourself!

Medicinal properties of berries

  1. Garnet
    Well, you do not need to harvest a pomegranate, in winter there are plenty in the bazaar. Except that you can pamper yourself with pomegranate juice. pomegranate juice - an excellent hematopoietic agent, it is recommended for anemia, heart, liver, kidney, lungs. Garnet helps normalize blood pressure.

    According to recent studies, estrogens,Contained in a grenade, can alleviate the symptoms of menopause in women and fight depression. Pomegranate juice is good for catarrhal diseases: respiratory infections, angina, cough, fights with a high temperature, is an anti-inflammatory agent.

  2. Garnet

  3. rhubarb
    One of the main beneficial properties of rhubarb is itsAbility to improve digestive processes. On the content of iron and magnesium, the rhubarb passes even apples. These substances are responsible for a healthy sleep and a strong nervous system. Magnesium promotes the build-up of muscle mass, so the plant is recommended to be consumed by lovers of strength training!

    Thanks to succinic acid, rhubarb is recommendedTake to strengthen the heart muscle and eliminate hangover syndrome. Rhubarb is a valuable source of vitamin C, which prevents infection with infectious diseases, protects against colds, supports the tone of the body, pushes off the onset of old age. Rhubarb can be placed on a par with berries as a medicinal plant, it is simply unique in its therapeutic characteristics.

  4. rhubarb

  5. raspberries
    Everyone knows the useful property of raspberries atCatarrhal diseases lower the temperature. Raspberries and its useful properties will also help people who suffer from sciatica, anemia, atherosclerosis. Copper, which is a part of raspberries, normalizes and regulates the work of the nervous system. Which is why people who experience constant stress and nervous breakdown, it is desirable to make it into your diet. Raspberry jam - it's just delicious!
  6. raspberries

  7. cherry
    With catarrhal diseases cherry serves as an excellentAn antipyretic agent, and at a bronchitis and a dry cough berries act as soft, but effective expectorant. Cherry can serve as an excellent preventive against infarctions, thromboses, strokes, angina attacks and complications of arterial atherosclerosis.

    Cherry juice is an effective natural antiseptic,Oppressive pathogens of dysentery. It is very useful to add cherries to the diet of pregnant women, because the berries contain folic acid, which plays an important role in the development of the embryo. This low-calorie berry improves metabolic processes in the body, because it is very useful for those who want to lose weight.

  8. cherry

  9. Strawberry
    Thanks to the magnesium and potassium present in thisUseful berry, it helps lower blood pressure caused by an excess of harmful salts. Strawberries are especially useful for elderly people, the berry rejuvenates the body, positively affects brain function, improves memory, stops aging of the brain and normalizes the work of the nervous system.

    The presence of iodine in strawberries replenishes its deficiency inOrganism. The use of strawberries is shown to patients with diabetes mellitus - it lowers the level of sugar in the blood. Strawberry juice dissolves stones in the bile ducts. That's really a natural healer!

  10. Strawberry

  11. Viburnum
    The decoction of Kalina has excellentAnti-inflammatory and antipyretic properties, for this reason it is often used to treat colds and infectious diseases. This agent also has a sedative effect and reduces the risk of seizures, respectively, used to treat various nervous disorders.

    Juice from wonderful calyx berries is used forLiver diseases. Viburnum - the first cough remedy, everyone knows it. And although its taste and smell is not very pleasant, the impact of the viburnum on the body is difficult to overestimate.

  12. Viburnum

  13. cranberry
    Cranberry contains a lot of antioxidants, andHas anti-cancer and anti-inflammatory properties. The use of cranberries improves appetite and digestion. Increases the production of gastric and juice and pancreatic juice. This leads to a cure for gastritis with a decreased acidity of gastric juice.

    Berries of cranberries Also have a diuretic and bactericidalAnd are useful for pyelonephritis. The cranberry will save you from beriberi. To interest this berry should smokers - it very quickly makes up for lost during smoking vitamin c.

  14. cranberry

With such wonderful natural medicines you are not afraid of any disease! Do not forget that all the most useful is contained in natural products.

Take care of your health and take care of your loved ones - tell them about this valuable article.

Related: